About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Torralvo.
Alex Torralvo
Alex Torralvo, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Alex Torralvo

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Hello my name is Alex Torralvo. I grew up all over Florida and moved to St. Augustine 2 Year’s ago. Before St. Augustine I lived in Gainesville where I went to school and received my Bachelors Degree in Health Services Administration. When I graduated I wanted to get into Medical Device Sales but I lacked sales experience. I started working for Beaver Toyota and loved the culture here and decided stay.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Alex Torralvo

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Bubba45

Very good. Great explanation. Easy to find. Accessible. Clean. Gave me confidence. An automobile asset. Words can not describe the confidence I feel. Just fantastic and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW!! A big thank you for the great review.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A professional, helping hand. "

- Tmojobbq

Beaver Toyota, and Alex Torralvo deserve my 5 star rating because a quality dealership with professional, courteous staff like this are hard to find. Good business is their business and it was not only a painless experience, but buying there is actually easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Morgan, Chuck Golden

Aug 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for allowing us to WOW you! And we thank you for the 5 stars.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and great guidance for meeting our needs"

- Lisa M

Alex is wonderful to work with. He's extremely patient and always answers every question with accuracy. All of our family comes to him to buy their cars. Great experience! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dap_93

Thank you, Alex, for the great time buying my first car on my own. Fast, efficient, and fun. I'll be speaking very highly of Toyota and you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Jun 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Alex and Beaver thank you and congratulate you on your new car, enjoy it!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car Buyer "

- Marino1313

Best Selection of used cars in the Market , I bought used cars all my life and I never any cleaner and best prepared cars in the Market!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the nice compliment!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Car Time"

- Carshoper

Beaver had plenty of inventory to find exactly what I wanted in a low pressure sales environment, and our sales person, Alex, was very fun to shop with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you had fun!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience "

- M.Salmon

The staff here is fantastic and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Alex was the best sales associate that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. His calm demeanor and pleasant attitude made our purchase effortless. We will definitely return to Beaver Toyota for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great! Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your new car.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying car"

- Happy buyer

Alex was knowledgeable on car and able to answer questions. Everyone was polite and easy to deal with. Follow up phone call made the next morning by Alex. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you so much!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tsmiley

I was looking for a new truck but I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. Alex helped me every step in the process and made it really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new truck!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- TundraTime

I recently went to inquire about switching my current truck for a new Toyota Tundra. I didn't have any serious need to look but just decided I would see what the tundra had to offer. Alex was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Even though I wasn't seriously inquiring that day he never made me feel like I was less valued as a costumer and never tried to rush me. He was extremely professional and was able to provide me with a lot of knowledge if I decide to trade into a Tundra! When I first went in to beaver Toyota I was not seriously looking for a new vehicle. After speaking with Alex and seeing the amazing deals and options available I am considering it much more now! I can assure you one thing, when I do go to trade or buy a new car I will 100% be going back to Beaver Toyota and 100% requesting Alex as my sales representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for visiting our showroom and working with Alex. He is a great salesperson and truly cares about his customers. When you are ready, he will be right here waiting to help you. Thank you for the 5 stars!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920