About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wheaton .
Alex Wheaton
Alex  Wheaton , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Alex Wheaton

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Alex Wheaton Internet Sales Alex Wheaton alex.wheaton@actontoyota.com 978-431-5854 I have been in Toyota Sales for about 2 years now. I started at Toyota of Nashua and quickly became a Sales Consultant Master. I had decided to join Acton Toyota of Littleton after hearing about their exceptional reputation in sales and service. I strive to make the car buying experience honest easy and comfortable and Acton Toyota makes that easy to accomplish. We have an extremely friendly and pressure free environment. I have grown up in Littleton for over 17 years, and attended Littleton High School while also participating in football and basketball. I enjoy exercise, sports, and spending time with my fiancé.

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Alex Wheaton

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Dj01760

My first trip to Acton Toyota and my salesman Alex Wheaton was there to help me out. He walked me through the leasing process as I’ve never leased before, Alex was honest and answered all of my questions. A short time later I drove away with the Tacoma truck I was looking for. Thanks again Alex and Joe D. Spurling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Toyota Dealership In New England !!!"

- RsilTacoma2018

I’ve purchased 3 Toyota’s from this dealership everyone has been a great experience. My salesman Alex Wheaton is the best in the business very laid and easy to work with. The managers here are great they will give you the best deal possible right from the beginning to avoid the stress of back and forth haggling. If your looking to buy a toyota give them a shot you won’t be disappointed !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- WhitneyA

Thank you Alex for making our car purchase so easy! We knew exactly what we wanted and you gave us best price. Done and done! Just like we like it. No games. Thanks for a great buying experience. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb!"

- Patty

I had an excellent experience with Acton Toyota! Alex Wheaton was really friendly, informative, and easy to talk to. He made buying my new Prius a real pleasure. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tosi

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was great to work with . Straight to the point "

- Jbmartin19

Alex was very friendly and professional. He got me into the type of car my family and I needed. He was straight to the point and did not play any games

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy, stress-free great experience! "

- ashley

This was my first time going to Toyota in Littleton. I wasn't sure if I was going to lease or finance a vehicle but after talking things through with Alex Wheaton and Eddie Barbagallo, I was positive that I made the right choice!! Alex answered each and every one of my questions throughout the whole process with honesty. I would highly recommend working with Alex/Eddie if you're looking for a stress-free pleasant experience! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Barbagallo

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure"

- RRR

It is always a pleasure going to Acton Toyota, Alex Wheaton was superb and knowledgeable in all aspects of the sale and was super helpful. Nothing went unanswered and we are very happy with our new Highlander. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lloyd

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Wheaton is the best sales person ever!!"

- P & D

Friends recommended this dealership and Alex Wheaton so we contacted him and he got back to us right away, super responsive not pushy or high pressure and he listens and works with you and for you! We bought our Rav4 from Alex in 2016 and almost a year later our Toyota Tacoma. We would never go anywhere else. First time in years of buying cars that we felt like we got a good deal and got to work with someone that we totally trust. We go there for service and he makes a point of looking for us to say hello and make sure we are happy, the dealership is great and Alex is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Wheaton is the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with."

- Barry

I’ve purchased several cars at Acton Toyota of Littleton with Alex Wheaton as my sales person. I find Alex to be very honest and helpful. Alex explained the upgrades in the new Camry to help me choose which model I purchased. I love my Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Service"

- RAV4

Alex Wheaton provided all the insight we needed towards purchasing 2 RAV 4's. Professional experience throughout the entire dealership, from Customer Service to Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,350

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,993