About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wheaton .
Alex Wheaton
Alex  Wheaton , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Alex Wheaton

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Alex Wheaton Internet Sales Alex Wheaton alex.wheaton@actontoyota.com 978-431-5854 I have been in Toyota Sales for about 2 years now. I started at Toyota of Nashua and quickly became a Sales Consultant Master. I had decided to join Acton Toyota of Littleton after hearing about their exceptional reputation in sales and service. I strive to make the car buying experience honest easy and comfortable and Acton Toyota makes that easy to accomplish. We have an extremely friendly and pressure free environment. I have grown up in Littleton for over 17 years, and attended Littleton High School while also participating in football and basketball. I enjoy exercise, sports, and spending time with my fiancé.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Alex Wheaton

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jane Link

Alex Wheaton was a fantastic person to work with. He was the reason I bought the car from Acton Toyota of Littleton. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wheaton

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Wheaton - what all buying experiences should be like"

- yagdog14

We just finished our 4th transaction with Alex. Honestly, if given the chance I would never work with anyone else. Simple, easy, straightforward as always. There's a level of trust there that's been earned, and we will continue to rely on Alex for any new future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the man! "

- jmkk2018

I was referred to Alex by someone that I work with, I felt very comfortable and knew right away that he was looking out for my best interest, which is a great feeling. He is very down to earth and very professional. Everything is laid out and explained in very simple terms, nothing complicated in the least bit. I most certainly will recommend him. 5 star rating without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience for the 3rd time with Alex!"

- sharonwood01876

Alex Wheaton is always very professional and easy to work with. He's honest, knowledgeable and I can't say enough about how great our experience was again with Alex. Can't wait to buy another car from Alex again in the near future.. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- Knitter123

Buying a new car is something I haven't done for a long time. Last new car was in 1985, a Volvo, ( hated it). Then a slightly used miata (loved it). I did not realize that choosing and buying a car was a job. I went on you tube, gathered as much info as possible and decided on the RAV4 Limited. Went to dealers. One in particular was a very bad experience. Another was a good experience but I finally chose Acton Toyota. I was impressed with the whole experience. Alex was helpful and patient. I made the right decision. Great dealership and great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Beenda S.

Alex was so helpful and understanding throughout my decision and the buying process. I am the third person in my immediate family to have worked with him. I would highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent care and friendly service."

- actontoyota

Acton Toyota has a clean and orderly shop and it is staffed with knowledgeable certified technicians. I always get the service I need and insight to what needs to be done in the future. The sales staff (Alex Wheaton) always goes out of his way to help and satisfy my needs. The complementary lunch/breakfast is of high quality and is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Acton Toyota/Alex Wheaton"

- P & D

Alex Wheaton is the best sales person we have ever worked with. He is no pressure but informative, responsive, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend him. The dealership is great, clean, friendly again no pressure and a great selection of vehicles. The finance depart(we have worked with Ed both times) is also great. He looked for the best rate for us, showed us all the extras but no pressure at all just informative and answered questions and let us decide what worked for us. Wonderful dealership, Alex Wheaton is the best sales rep you could ever hope for and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department , Ed Barbagallo, Ryan Cambray

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Marie

This is my third leased vehicle from Alex. Each experience has been so easy and stress free. Couldn't ask for a better sales person! Straight forward and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Diane

Alex was the BEST!!! He was so easy to work with, extremely pleasant & knowledgeable...just made the entire experience stress-free & wonderful! I left there feeling great! If you ever need to purchase a car, go see Alex! You won't be disappointed. Diane L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,109

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$63,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,803

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,104

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,292