About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken White.
Ken White
Ken White, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Ken White

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Ken White

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever!"

- Rose

Ken answered my questions, reviewed possibilities, plus gave me the time I needed to think things over. A rare treat!!! Plus I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Purchasing Experience with Mr. Ken White"

- JasonFromSudbury

I just bought a Avalon Hybrid car from Acton Toyota and Mr. Ken White was a great person to work with during the entire process. From the initial exploratory phone call, meeting him in person, test-driving the car, sitting down with him to go over different options, to the delivery of the car, Ken was extremely thoughtful, proactive, transparent, and fair. The whole purchasing experience was pleasant and efficient. It is highly likely that I will do business with him again when we replace our Lexus SUV in coming years. I am going to share my personal experience with my friends and recommend Acton Toyota to them for their car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemless!!"

- ljarvis278

All we needed to do was fill out the paperwork, everything else was handled by the dealership. The service was A plus!!! Meeting James White was an extra bonus for my husband!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department was more than accommodating and made the process painless!!!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Fabulous!"

- DeBlosi, Jan1348

The employees appear to be Happy to work here! They are ready with a smile to help you, or to be sure you are being helped. Because the employees are committed to work here, I am committed to continue to purchase my cars here, And it is so worth the extra miles on my car. Its a pleasure to sit and wait for any service I may need on my vehicle. And just to add to the perks. I am offered juice, coffee, a light breakfast or lunch. And all for free or a small price. The grounds inside and out are always clean. This year while getting an oil change I walked through the showroom. Impeccably clean as well. I tend to check it out most times I visit. Which is often as I return for all services needed on my car to keep it top shelf. Talk about Top Shelf. How about my Sales person. Ken White! Couldn't have been a nicer person. after I had walked around the showroom for some time and sat in the RAV4. Ken appeared and asked if he could be of any help, or if I had any questions. It doesn't get better than Ken. A smile and a few simple questions. No push, no pressure!! I only knew one thing. I loved my 2012 Camry. Everything about it.. The ride, the color, the low mileage. Everything except that lately getting in and out of it seemed to be concerning to me. So I sat in the RAV4. Which actually I had done six years ago when we bought the Camry. Changes are hard and really I had no intentions in buying an new vehicle. But the invitation to talk about why I was looking with Ken just made sense. NO PRESSURE, NO PUSH. My decision. Needless to say it was time to jump. Ken made it work and make sense to me with less fear. So proud of me!!! Seventy years old and buying my first car by MYSELF. Thanks to Ken and his professionalism, smile, and much time with no pressure. ALL questions answered. This man has patience! It didn't end with that sale. Today I pick my new vehicle up. Ken was ready for me with this shiny new car. And again he sat with me at his desk and in my vehicle to explain everything I would need to know and more!! Wow This goes back many years, My husband who is deceased and I buying cars from this dealership and servicing our vehicles here. If anything it has only gotten better. Keep up the good work. And surely there must be a Toyota Perk for Mr. Ken White. He is a top Notch employee. Thanks you Ken and Acton Toyota Sincerely Janice A. DeBlosi Medford Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department , Christopher Wright, Steve Martin

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever "

- kopi

he was super friendly and helpful and understanding what I exactly want and very very nice service!!!! i recommend to buy car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bernard

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- RonT

Acton Toyota (and Ken White in particular) did a great job. They dealt with my trade-in fairly with an offer that was in-line with the Kelly Bluebook. And the final price of the new vehicle was good and compared favorably to others similar vehicles available in the area. Finally, they flawlessly executed the sale and re-registration process. I would recommend them to others and will return when I need a new vehicle. -Ron T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy Buyer

This was the first vehicle I've purchased from a dealership. I was hesitant going in having heard all the normal horror stories. My worries were quickly alleviated as I interacted with everyone at Acton Toyota. They were friendly, gladly answered all my questions and were quick to get back to me on anything they didn't know off-hand. I test drove two vehicles, and was given as much time in them as I needed (I'm pretty sure I was out for over 3 hours). Best of all, I never felt the need to worry about negotiations. They were very up-front with the price and made it clear how it was being calculated. I never once felt pressured in the least to make a decision. I've already referred a family member will continue to do so every chance I get. In 10-20 years (it's a Toyota afterall) I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon , Jack Lloyd

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- salvasja91

As a first time buyer of a car and a recent college graduate, Ken was super helpful and found the perfect car for me. Anyone looking for a clear and easy going experience should shop at Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant experience buying a car!"

- Shabdkaur1

I would absolutely rate Acton Toyota as a first class operation, with excellent customer service and the friendliest team I have ever met! Ken could not have been nicer if he tried. He answered my questions before I even had a chance to ask them, reviewed everything with me, and made sure I understood. He accommodated my pick-up schedule and had everything waiting for me so I could get in and get on with my day. I would absolutely recommend this dealership & Ken White for your next car purchase......you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant car purchase experience!"

- tauphixi

Working with Ken White on the recent purchase of our car was a pleasure. He was very, responsive, knowledgable and considerate. He treated us like we were his only customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,983

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,189

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,189

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,686

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,325

2019 Toyota Avalon

$33,154

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,686

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,159