About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken White.
Ken White
Ken White, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Ken White

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Ken White

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Fabulous!"

- DeBlosi, Jan1348

The employees appear to be Happy to work here! They are ready with a smile to help you, or to be sure you are being helped. Because the employees are committed to work here, I am committed to continue to purchase my cars here, And it is so worth the extra miles on my car. Its a pleasure to sit and wait for any service I may need on my vehicle. And just to add to the perks. I am offered juice, coffee, a light breakfast or lunch. And all for free or a small price. The grounds inside and out are always clean. This year while getting an oil change I walked through the showroom. Impeccably clean as well. I tend to check it out most times I visit. Which is often as I return for all services needed on my car to keep it top shelf. Talk about Top Shelf. How about my Sales person. Ken White! Couldn't have been a nicer person. after I had walked around the showroom for some time and sat in the RAV4. Ken appeared and asked if he could be of any help, or if I had any questions. It doesn't get better than Ken. A smile and a few simple questions. No push, no pressure!! I only knew one thing. I loved my 2012 Camry. Everything about it.. The ride, the color, the low mileage. Everything except that lately getting in and out of it seemed to be concerning to me. So I sat in the RAV4. Which actually I had done six years ago when we bought the Camry. Changes are hard and really I had no intentions in buying an new vehicle. But the invitation to talk about why I was looking with Ken just made sense. NO PRESSURE, NO PUSH. My decision. Needless to say it was time to jump. Ken made it work and make sense to me with less fear. So proud of me!!! Seventy years old and buying my first car by MYSELF. Thanks to Ken and his professionalism, smile, and much time with no pressure. ALL questions answered. This man has patience! It didn't end with that sale. Today I pick my new vehicle up. Ken was ready for me with this shiny new car. And again he sat with me at his desk and in my vehicle to explain everything I would need to know and more!! Wow This goes back many years, My husband who is deceased and I buying cars from this dealership and servicing our vehicles here. If anything it has only gotten better. Keep up the good work. And surely there must be a Toyota Perk for Mr. Ken White. He is a top Notch employee. Thanks you Ken and Acton Toyota Sincerely Janice A. DeBlosi Medford Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department , Christopher Wright, Steve Martin

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever "

- kopi

he was super friendly and helpful and understanding what I exactly want and very very nice service!!!! i recommend to buy car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bernard

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- RonT

Acton Toyota (and Ken White in particular) did a great job. They dealt with my trade-in fairly with an offer that was in-line with the Kelly Bluebook. And the final price of the new vehicle was good and compared favorably to others similar vehicles available in the area. Finally, they flawlessly executed the sale and re-registration process. I would recommend them to others and will return when I need a new vehicle. -Ron T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy Buyer

This was the first vehicle I've purchased from a dealership. I was hesitant going in having heard all the normal horror stories. My worries were quickly alleviated as I interacted with everyone at Acton Toyota. They were friendly, gladly answered all my questions and were quick to get back to me on anything they didn't know off-hand. I test drove two vehicles, and was given as much time in them as I needed (I'm pretty sure I was out for over 3 hours). Best of all, I never felt the need to worry about negotiations. They were very up-front with the price and made it clear how it was being calculated. I never once felt pressured in the least to make a decision. I've already referred a family member will continue to do so every chance I get. In 10-20 years (it's a Toyota afterall) I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon , Jack Lloyd

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- salvasja91

As a first time buyer of a car and a recent college graduate, Ken was super helpful and found the perfect car for me. Anyone looking for a clear and easy going experience should shop at Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant experience buying a car!"

- Shabdkaur1

I would absolutely rate Acton Toyota as a first class operation, with excellent customer service and the friendliest team I have ever met! Ken could not have been nicer if he tried. He answered my questions before I even had a chance to ask them, reviewed everything with me, and made sure I understood. He accommodated my pick-up schedule and had everything waiting for me so I could get in and get on with my day. I would absolutely recommend this dealership & Ken White for your next car purchase......you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant car purchase experience!"

- tauphixi

Working with Ken White on the recent purchase of our car was a pleasure. He was very, responsive, knowledgable and considerate. He treated us like we were his only customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many thanks to Ken White"

- Josh

I received an excellent service from Ken White, also after the sell, and I owe him many thanks; I highly recommend him! (and also Acton Toyota in general). Ken is a very nice person, pleasant, and doesn't push; I always enjoyed meeting him and conversing with him. He is also very professional, and accordingly, recommended me the model best fit for my needs (he was absolutely right), greatly helped me during the sell process, and patiently explained to me the car features (he is a good teacher too). I can't imagine a better sell professional and a nicer person, he is the best. Again, very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken White"

- letolley

Ken White was great. He was courteous, thorough, true to his word on deliverables, and did not pressure me with the hard sell. I would highly recommend him, Thanks, Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- TC292

This was my first experience with Acton Toyota of Littleton, and I was extremely pleased! I came in knowing what I was looking for, and Ken White happened to be available to help. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and low pressure. He patiently helped me sort through my options, found the best car to match my needs, went to bat for me with the finances, and we got through all the paperwork about as fast as possible. I now have a new go-to dealership AND sales rep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,350

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,993