About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken White.
Ken White
Ken White, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Ken White

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ken White

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW - Such a stressless process"

- Salvyb

I cannot say enough about this dealership and the overall leadership. I've known Scott for many years and he gets it. I recently purchased a new 2018 Camry SE Hybrid and after a few email exchanges, within a day I am in the car driving. Scott makes you enjoy buying a car! It should be a fun time for you and your family. Such a simple, fast, and stressless process. In addition to Scott, I worked very closely with Ken. Ken answered all my questions in a timely manner and was able to explain the vehicle and process in detail. Another great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Tacoma pickup"

- Rocky

My buying experience was pleasant. My sales rep Ken White answered all of my questions and concerns. I had build my vehicle on line prior to my visit. Acton had the exact vehicle available for a test drive. I was fortunate to take advantage of a special 3 day promotion. We bought the truck and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very friendly "

- Jlh

We have dealt with many dealerships over the years. Ken at Acton Toyota made this an easy transition. Everyone was very patient, friendly, and willing to answer our questions. We will continue to go to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second lease through Ken White"

- Joan D Hale

Ken has been very helpful in both of my leasing processes. Acton Toyota was highly recommended by my son, and my husband has known Hezzy for many years, so my choice of the dealership was easy. Ken made the leasing procedure easy to understand, and I'm happy to be leasing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience"

- bc123

The experience was great for me to be buying my first car. I was taught all the controls before I left the dealership which was really helpful and the people were very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman "

- Salesman

If you visit this dealer ask for Mr.Ken White you will have excellent service & knowledge, I singed a deal with him, this is my second car from this dealer but this time is way different because of him, very professional experience I will definitely back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bristol

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal customer for 9 years and 4 RAV4s"

- PD

I have been a loyal customer for almost 10 years, and just recently leased my 4th RAV4. Everyone, from sales to service, is professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Car Buying Experience"

- Rhiannon Scott

Jack Burke helped my husband and I purchase a new car at Acton Toyota of Littleton. Jack was very helpful describing the features of the Prius Prime we were interested in. He was never pushy and also complimented other cars from different brands we were looking at pointing out what he saw as advantages and disadvantages from both sides. I shopped around for the best offer I could find for a Prius Prime and when I discussed with Acton Toyota of Littleton, they offered to match the price. The signing process was also smooth and we didn't feel pressured into purchasing additional items that we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin, Jack Burke

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am pleased"

- no

honest -straightforward-helpful-professional- no pressure -My daughter recommended the dealership -she lives in Acton and several friends told her about the dealer and she passed on the info to me- Ken white greeted me and told me about the dealership-what their values we and showed the posted info on boards which eliminated the snake dance that goes on in many dealerships- I chose a car and Ken took care of processing and introduced me to Keith the Finance mgr who was again very straightforward and professional with no pressure.. Ken had the car prepped and I made an appointment to pick it up in a couple of days- I showed up with my wife and two grandchildren who proceeded to mess and eat doughnuts at Kens desk to which Ken was a good sport and showed no upset - I signed all necessary documents and Ken proceeded to go over all the features of the car - set up my blue tooth. and got me on my way-I would recommend the dealership to all- In addition- the dealership is a much better environment than Woburn or Lexington.to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Katie

I came in looking for a new car. All the research I did pointed me to one I was sure I'd love and when I test drove it, I wasn't thrilled. Ken White did everything he could to help me find a different model that met my needs and fit in my price range. I ended up with a car I absolutely love. Everything about my experience at Acton Toyota was wonderful. I'm going to recommend this dealer to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tosi

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,109

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,803

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,752

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,507

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,397

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,543