About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken White.
Ken White
Ken White, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Ken White

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Ken White

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- RonT

Acton Toyota (and Ken White in particular) did a great job. They dealt with my trade-in fairly with an offer that was in-line with the Kelly Bluebook. And the final price of the new vehicle was good and compared favorably to others similar vehicles available in the area. Finally, they flawlessly executed the sale and re-registration process. I would recommend them to others and will return when I need a new vehicle. -Ron T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy Buyer

This was the first vehicle I've purchased from a dealership. I was hesitant going in having heard all the normal horror stories. My worries were quickly alleviated as I interacted with everyone at Acton Toyota. They were friendly, gladly answered all my questions and were quick to get back to me on anything they didn't know off-hand. I test drove two vehicles, and was given as much time in them as I needed (I'm pretty sure I was out for over 3 hours). Best of all, I never felt the need to worry about negotiations. They were very up-front with the price and made it clear how it was being calculated. I never once felt pressured in the least to make a decision. I've already referred a family member will continue to do so every chance I get. In 10-20 years (it's a Toyota afterall) I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon , Jack Lloyd

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- salvasja91

As a first time buyer of a car and a recent college graduate, Ken was super helpful and found the perfect car for me. Anyone looking for a clear and easy going experience should shop at Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant experience buying a car!"

- Shabdkaur1

I would absolutely rate Acton Toyota as a first class operation, with excellent customer service and the friendliest team I have ever met! Ken could not have been nicer if he tried. He answered my questions before I even had a chance to ask them, reviewed everything with me, and made sure I understood. He accommodated my pick-up schedule and had everything waiting for me so I could get in and get on with my day. I would absolutely recommend this dealership & Ken White for your next car purchase......you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant car purchase experience!"

- tauphixi

Working with Ken White on the recent purchase of our car was a pleasure. He was very, responsive, knowledgable and considerate. He treated us like we were his only customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many thanks to Ken White"

- Josh

I received an excellent service from Ken White, also after the sell, and I owe him many thanks; I highly recommend him! (and also Acton Toyota in general). Ken is a very nice person, pleasant, and doesn't push; I always enjoyed meeting him and conversing with him. He is also very professional, and accordingly, recommended me the model best fit for my needs (he was absolutely right), greatly helped me during the sell process, and patiently explained to me the car features (he is a good teacher too). I can't imagine a better sell professional and a nicer person, he is the best. Again, very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken White"

- letolley

Ken White was great. He was courteous, thorough, true to his word on deliverables, and did not pressure me with the hard sell. I would highly recommend him, Thanks, Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- TC292

This was my first experience with Acton Toyota of Littleton, and I was extremely pleased! I came in knowing what I was looking for, and Ken White happened to be available to help. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and low pressure. He patiently helped me sort through my options, found the best car to match my needs, went to bat for me with the finances, and we got through all the paperwork about as fast as possible. I now have a new go-to dealership AND sales rep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, straight forward and no pressure."

- Sim88

My first experience with Acton Toyota. Ken was a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process. As a result of my experience i will continue to do business with them and highly recommend them to others..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW - Such a stressless process"

- Salvyb

I cannot say enough about this dealership and the overall leadership. I've known Scott for many years and he gets it. I recently purchased a new 2018 Camry SE Hybrid and after a few email exchanges, within a day I am in the car driving. Scott makes you enjoy buying a car! It should be a fun time for you and your family. Such a simple, fast, and stressless process. In addition to Scott, I worked very closely with Ken. Ken answered all my questions in a timely manner and was able to explain the vehicle and process in detail. Another great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,549

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,461

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,621

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,549

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,413

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,066