About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.8

2,425 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2425 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Purchase of SUV"

- Toyfan

I noticed a specific new (2018) vehicle listed on the dealership website and had decided to go to this dealer and purchase that car. I asked friends of mine which salesperson they had dealt with and they gave me his name. Fortunately, when I walked into the dealership, that person greeted me. I said that I was there to check out a specific vehicle on their lot and potentially buy it on the spot. The salesperson listened to my intention and suggested an alternative: a very similar (really the same in almost every respect) vehicle that had been returned and was now being offered as a certified used vehicle by the dealership. Although the price was less (model year earlier - 2017) than the one I intended to purchase, the salesperson made sure I was aware of all possibilities. I perceived this action on the salesperson's part to be indicative that they are dedicated to customer satisfaction and not to maximizing the amount of a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Jack was great to work with "

- Marc T

I purchased a 2017 Tacoma from Acton Toyota and was very impressed with the sale. I had visited several dealerships and Acton Toyota was the by far the easiest to work with. Jack took the time to get me into the right set up. I am happy with the car and the whole experience. Wellington was also great and also made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wellington Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Bought a used 4Runner, great experience start to finish."

- julie123

I arrived not necessarily in a rush, but planning to buy new or used or lease either a Rav4, Highlander or 4 Runner. I was trading in my 2008 Highlander Hybrid. The salesman, Jack Burke, was professional, patient, knowledgable and made it all work out perfectly. With his help, I found a 4Runner that worked for me, and have purchased it. I have already recommended him to a friend who is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in financing was also awesome - professional, knowledgable. Made the process as painless as it could be.
February 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- JenSeb

We have a fantastic experience with Steve and the entire team at Acton Toyota. Everything was straightforward and smooth from beginning to end. We are extremely happy with our Highlander purchase and would highly recommend the car, as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"My First Toyota!"

- Stacey McNayr

It was a great experience purchasing my first Toyota! Steve was great to work with. Everything went smoothly and quickly. I went back a couple of days later for my inspection sticker and dealt with the service department. What a great team of people they having working over there at Acton Toyota! I can't wait to go back for future visits of regular maintenance. The facility is just beautiful and everyone is smiling and eager to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Bristol, Randy McNayr, Patrice Chassagnade, Ryan Cambray
February 02, 2018

"Always a good experience..."

- Clyffe Ells

I like the Acton Toyota atmosphere. The sales people are genuine. As a female, I dislike fakey, pushy, let's-make-a-deal type behavior. Steve Jensen and I chatted about our family's needs, and he suggested I look at the Highlander. We ended up buying one (we are now on our second one - also purchased from Steve). What I found refreshing, when it came time for the transaction on our first purchase, he said, "let's look up the trade in value of the old car on Kelly Blue Book." We looked it up on his computer, and because of the condition of our old car, were given the full value towards the purchase of the new car. There was absolutely NO back and forth with management. It was a clear cut transaction with no hassle. There was mutual respect between seller and buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"professional, and knowledgeable sales and finance staff"

- Alan Aheron

Jack burke was my sales representative on the purchase of a new toyota tacoma, I wanted a vehicle that was not on the lot and jack and his team found it for me in 2 days ( awesome ) jack also understood that we are not all born with a pocket full of money and work with me on the payment I could afford.No stress ,no pressure to buy now like it used to be. Jack took the time to go over all aspects of my new vehicle which has changed considerably since I bought a new truck in 2004. Before leaving the dealership Jack inform me not to hesitate if i have a question or problem, and that's how it should be. Thanks guys for a easy and pain free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Great expectations "

- Sandra604

I went into Toyota of Acton on a Sunday after brunch knowing they opened at noon. Imagine my surprise when they opened 15 minutes early for me. They found a sales person immediately who was so personable, articulate, friendly and knowledgeable. This is my first time leasing a vehicle he went thru everything from A to Z. I bought my last Camry from you and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"a modern, courteous, no hassle buying experience"

- mwyman9021

Just purchased a 2018 Highlander. Delighted by the vehicle and the buying experience. I knew what I wanted and didn’t want any of the hassle of the traditional car buying experience. I contacted a bunch of dealers electronically. I chose Acton Toyota and their internet sales team with Tom Downing as the lead, supported by Shawn & Dave. This is a dealership that has made the transition to the new world. They were quick and detailed with quotes by email, follow-up up by text, never pressured me for a moment and in the dealership there was nothing but courtesy. Zero surprises. It’s the kind of experience that makes you want to reward the seller with future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Downing
January 30, 2018

"Very easy "

- Kenny123

No problem hassle frendly easy to work with. Fast and comfortable building. Clean environment. Friendly people. Knowledge of products and operations of the car and add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,425 results