About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,488 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2488 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Purchase of Tacoma pickup"

- Rocky

My buying experience was pleasant. My sales rep Ken White answered all of my questions and concerns. I had build my vehicle on line prior to my visit. Acton had the exact vehicle available for a test drive. I was fortunate to take advantage of a special 3 day promotion. We bought the truck and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Excellent buying experience at Dealership ......"

- Sandy & Manju

We are very happy with the purchase of 2018 Toyata Tundra Crewmax from Chris Durning at this dealership. I had purchased and leased car from different Dealership in past but experience at this dealership was great. When I came to this dealer ship I had plan to lease Toyota Tundra but working with Chris Durning and his honest explanation I & my wife changed plan and went ahead with buying the car. One of the great thing about Chris was he was cool, knowledgeable and never put pressure on us on buying or leasing car. When I went to the Acton Dealership, I had already taken quote with different dealership in New England and Acton Toyota has provided me the best and honest deal. If you ever have pleasure working with Chris you are lucky. He was the best salesperson I had ever met. I will recommend buying or leasing car from this dealership in future. --Sandy & Manju

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- CD

I had never been to the Acton Toyota dealership before and worked with Chris Durning. I was in the market for a car, but was price sensitive and not timing sensitive. I had looked at other cars, and knew pricing, but Chris was perfectly transparent on pricing. Chris was informed and not pushy - a perfect combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Overall good experience."

- Bogeywoman

I just leased my third car with Toyota of Littleton. It was the best car buying/leasing experience I ever had. Chris Durning lived up to the promise of simple, honest, straight forward. Chris is very personable and really seems to care to make the process as easy and painless as possible. If you are in the market to buy or lease a car I would happily recommend Chris. Ruth B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tlo12345

Great experience working with Chris and the team. Easy and pressure free process. Thanks all, will be back in the future. Enjoying the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed in finance
April 17, 2018

"Loved experience so much I went back two days later!"

- DeannaBas

Working with Greg was easy! I’ve never leased a car in under two hours. He also worked with me via email which was helpful while I was at work. The transaction was so smooth I ended leasonf two vehicles over the same weekend. Greg was friendly, honest and informative. Highly recommend him. Dealing with the finance was also smooth sailing. Great car dealership. I’ll be back in three years! Oh and a shout out to Steve and Martha who delivered our vehicles...all went without a hitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Sales Consultant Steve J made new purchase rewarding and fun"

- REDBUD

We’ve just purchased a new Toyota at Acton Toyota - this was a most satisfying experience, due in no small part to sales consultant Steve Jensen. During our several test drives in a recent single visit he heard our concerns and preferences and ultimately matched us with the perfect red Prius, which was our good fortune to actually be on the lot in Littleton. Working with him is the major reason we return to Acton Toyota in Littleton. Steve is a professional and knows the business and products. He takes his position seriously but is able to put any hesitant, nervous buyer at ease with his wonderful lighthearted attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"We had such a positive experience with this dealership."

- Surene

Chris Durning was instrumental in us buying this particular car. Right from the moment he answered the phone the very first time we called, all the way to the end, he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He put zero pressure on us and was so patient with me trying to fit all the car seats and kids into it before buying. He was professional and none of the salesman showmanship ever came into play. The dealership was efficient and fast and it was just a very positive experience. Even sitting in their fun playroom with the kids was great. We are very happy to have ended up at Acton Toyota. It is futher to drive to than the other dealership, but worth it. If you ever have the pleasure to work with Chris Durning - count yourself lucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Very pleasant experience."

- YC

We are very happy to have purchased the new Highlander from Acton Toyota and Chris. When we arrived, Chris had the car ready in the lot for us to test drive. He also showed us a different model that I had inquired and explained the difference in a way we like (side by side comparison on the computer screen 😊). We have been Toyota 'fan' since we were still in Taiwan 36 years ago. My two daughters also drive Toyota cars. Acton Toyota and Chris have made us a long-lasting Toyota fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Brian Doney was fantastic and the cars are impeccable"

- Falmouth

We recently bought a Ford Focus SEL with Brian's assistance. He was extremely professional, fun, responsive, enthusiastic, and very knowledgeable. The cars that we viewed and drove were amazing. They were in impeccable condition and, they were meticulously serviced and cleaned. I would absolutely, and without reservation recommend Brian and Cat Bob Moran's Acton used car Annex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,488 results