About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.8

2,391 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2391 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Acton Toyota is the best! "

- CRBLING

Acton Toyota is a wonderful dealership!! Their staff goes above & beyond to make the car buying process as smooth as possible! They are honest & straight forward. I’ve bought several cars from them & I won’t buy a car from anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended them to friends & they have been thrilled with the experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Garrett Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Bristol
November 13, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Ericj5

My wife and I had a positive experience buying our first car from Acton Toyota. Our salesman was polite and treated us very well. The dealership facility is amazing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitar Kastelov
November 05, 2017

"Great Deal!!"

- Chris Topjian

My experience was good from start to finish. Jack was wonderful to work with and always 100% honest. The day I picked up my new Camry he sat with me and showed me how everything worked. I will recomend him to anyone I know that wants a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Lenehan Highlander"

- Ed Lenehan

We found our experience began and ended with Corey Cadet. He was great to work with. He asked us what our requirements were and assured us there was no pressure to purchase. Your website was great for navigation and it was really easy to get all the information we needed to make an informed decision. Thank you for a positive car shopping experience. We will shop with Acton Toyota and Corey Cadet again. Regards, Ed and Karen Lenehan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Cadet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed in Financing and Corey’s Manager (sorry but we neglected to write his name down) were also very helpful.
November 03, 2017

"purchase of toyota highlander"

- Lynne S Farrington

I was very pleased with the service I received from Shawn Gormley in my SUV purchase. He made my car buying experience a very pleasurable one. He was knowledge, has a great personality, and listened to my needs in what I was looking for. He explained in detail everything to me, and has been in touch to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend Shawn to family and friends looking to make a Toyota purchase. I feel safe in driving my Highlander . Great job Shawn and Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Great"

- rlnessen

Chris is terrific. He is a gentleman and he takes the time to show me how the car and it’s details work. I enjoy doing Business with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Quick and Pleasurable!"

- Robin

I received an email from Shawn Gromley offering an early trade in for my 2015 lease (3 month early) so I decided to check it out but had been putting it off because I hate the whole car buying/leasing experience. But to my surprise, I walked in asked for Shawn who came out greeted me and took me to his desk. He asked me what I was looking for and brought up my account to see what I had and what I was paying and then explained what he had on the lot and was able to match what I was paying. So he was getting me in a 2018 Rav4 which has many more improved options which the same 15K miles for the same price I was paying for the 2015 Rav4. It was a no brainer! It was the easiest and most enjoyable car experience I have ever had. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes! Shawn is very nice and easy to communicate with and no pressure what so ever. Told me the price and said let me know what you want to do and I will work with you - so I told him what I wanted and he made it happen just like that. I also have to give kudos to Joe Tosi the financial rep who I signed all the paperwork with. He was also very friendly and efficient which made that experience painless as well, not to mention he threw in a bonus option for me for being a repeat customer! Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Tosi
October 28, 2017

"Second Car Purchase"

- chas

Jack makes the process of buying a car seamless and enjoyable. He takes the time to explain everything about the vehicle and answers all the questions we had, and did it twice. Our car was totaled and he gave us some tips to get the best value for it, which worked. Next car we get will be with Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"Down right enjoyable"

- Scot McCracken

I have dealt with the awkward and frustrating process of buying cars for at least 25 years. The uncomfortable sales strategy of trying to close me on a car way before i have done enough research to make a final decision is baked into the sales process. I have purchased my last 5 cars from Acton Toyota partially because I love the quality and value of the cars but mostly because the value my need to research and think about my choices. I have never felt pushed and most importantly i have never felt the need to ask a salesperson to give me my space. Great great dealership and an exceptional staff. Thank you Jack Burke, you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Acton Toyota Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Bought the car!"

- Terry

About a week after my dog died, my car barely made it to the franchise. It was declared unsafe to drive and the cost of repairs escalated with each inquiry. My aunt, who is a proud Toyota owner, suggested that I check them out. Just look! I was in no mood to waste my time listening to the jabberings of a Car Saleman torturing me with a monotonous monologue. The first words of our introduction to Jack, the Car Saleman, summarized these sentiments: "Let's make this quick. I am not really interested." I could feel a tension headache starting to descend; I felt cornered and claustrophobic. My aunt, in trying to make amends for my lackadaisical attitude, explained to Jack how I had recently lost my cherished dog. And so it began... Jack started to tell us about his beloved dog Duke. I looked at the picture Jack has displayed of Duke. Then he told us about his most recently adopted dog. Without realizing it, I had become a captivated audience, wanting to hear more. When Jack casually asked if I wanted to look at any cars, I found myself no longer reluctant but curiously eager. Four hours later, I drove home in the first car Jack had showed us! When I returned to complete everything that the car needed to be done, Jack asked me how I liked my new car. Well, I complained about features not feeling quite like what I had been used to from my old car. Everything I mentioned, he rectified. The selection, purchase, the whole process was simplified and made possible thru the expertise of your not ordinary Car Saleman, Jack, the fellow dog lover. A happy ending to new beginnings in my white Toyota Corolla. Thank you Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,391 results