About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,582 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2582 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Jack was great!"

- Yaya

My mother recently was looking to buy a car. She is elderly and this was her first car purchase since my dad passed away and she was nervous to buy a car on her own. Jack Burke made the process so easy for her. His friendly no pressure sales approach was just what she needed. He made sure that she was comfortable and satisfied with her purchase. On delivery of the car he greeted her with a big smile a bouquet of flowers and a big bow on her car. Jack went above and beyond explaining all the features of her car and spent over a 1/2 hour making sure she understood what every single screen and button did. Thank you Jack for making this such a great experience for her. - Annie Florendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Thank you Jack!!"

- Yaya

Jack Burke made buying a car a stress-free and enjoyable experience for me. He quickly understood my needs, what I like and dislike and guided me to find what works best for me. He was fun to chat with and I appreciated his no-pressure approach. The delivery of the car was more than what I expected and he was thorough explaining all the features of the car. He was awesome! Thank you Jack. -Sumie Murakami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"super"

- brady12

went looking for a AWD suv I thought the used rav 4 was just out of my budget Jack Burke took time and showed me different cars I ended up get Subaru at a price below my budget it was a good experience and I am happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- JohnZPrime

My wife and I were in the market for another Toyota Prius 3, to replace the 2012 Prius 3 we are giving to our daughter. We also talked to other Toyota dealers, but Acton Toyota of Littleton, mainly through salesman Dan McCarron, gave us lots of time and information, all in a non-aggressive way we found perfectly acceptable. When we had considered deals from several dealers Dan suggested we look at a Prius Prime. We were very impressed with the car and Dan's helpfulness, and in short order agreed on a price. Dan has continued to help us get familiar with the car. We are delighted with him and the deanship in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCarron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Superb!"

- Patty

I had an excellent experience with Acton Toyota! Alex Wheaton was really friendly, informative, and easy to talk to. He made buying my new Prius a real pleasure. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wheaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Tosi
September 10, 2018

"Best dealership and salesperson!"

- Sued7

Steve Jensen was so friendly and easy to work with. He made buying a car a pleasure:) He was always honest and a wealth of knowledge. He spent a considerable amount of time giving us a thorough tutorial on the vehicle after our purchase allowing us to drive away feeling confident. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Buying a car has never been so easy!!"

- Kerri6698

We had gone to several dealerships and talked to lots of salesman but Jack Burke was like no other. Very friendly, easy to talk to, explained everything in great detail. There was no haggling over pricing. He helped us fine the perfect car for our family. Thank you Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Best dealership ever "

- kopi

he was super friendly and helpful and understanding what I exactly want and very very nice service!!!! i recommend to buy car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Acton toyota"

- Macka617

I would highly recommend this dealership, steve kiviat not only guided me through what was best for the purchase of my new vechicle, but also took the time to guide me to the right steps. As well as making sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase. Thank you again steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Smooth again! This is the 5th time I have leased a vehicle."

- pardox

Having leased at least 5 vehicles from Acton Toyota I have always had a good experience. Garrett Green has been the salesman for all of my leases. He was knowledgeable and worked to get me what I needed with the best deal. All employees ... financial, service, and management make for a seamless and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,582 results