About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,553 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2553 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Great Experience Leasing my new car"

- Deb

Jack was great to work with and extremely helpful! He answered every question we had and was able to accommodate our schedule because we did not live close by. I would highly recommend Acton Toyota and Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Happy Buyer

This was the first vehicle I've purchased from a dealership. I was hesitant going in having heard all the normal horror stories. My worries were quickly alleviated as I interacted with everyone at Acton Toyota. They were friendly, gladly answered all my questions and were quick to get back to me on anything they didn't know off-hand. I test drove two vehicles, and was given as much time in them as I needed (I'm pretty sure I was out for over 3 hours). Best of all, I never felt the need to worry about negotiations. They were very up-front with the price and made it clear how it was being calculated. I never once felt pressured in the least to make a decision. I've already referred a family member will continue to do so every chance I get. In 10-20 years (it's a Toyota afterall) I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Lloyd
July 17, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with."

- Joanne

This is the second car we have gotten from Jack and was glad to have him help us with this one. Will definitely recommend him to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Top Notch!"

- Sticks

Jack Burke helped me purchase my Toyota Camry SE. He was professional and fun from the moment I met him to the Flowers, Photograph and Bow upon picking up my car! He drove me around the dealership in his "Golf Cart Limo" to show me all of my options for cars. He took his time and explained everything to me. Jack made the process so easy, I picked out my car in less than 30 minutes! He made sure all of the details were taken of and always introduced me to staff and management. Jack made me feel very special every step of the way. He even washed my plates before putting them on my car. I LOVE my new car! Hats off to Jack - he was amazing! I highly recommend Acton Toyota of Littleton and I highly recommend asking for Jack Burke for your salesman. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Mwolfe3

Both Shawn and Chris were wonderful to work with. They offered everything without pushing it on the customer which made the experience very enjoyable! I will always get my cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Elafond

Steve helped me get my first new car. The process was very easy and not stressful at all. He kept me updated throughout the process. He was an amazing salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- MF0107

I put off purchasing a new car for the longest time, but with Brent at Acton Toyota there was no pressure and love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
July 08, 2018

"Excellent. "

- Jack

The salesman was a guy named Jack. He was helpful without being overbearing or putting on the hard sell. He just plain knew his stuff. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The guy who handled the financing was also easy to work with, but i can't recall his name!
July 06, 2018

"Great experience!"

- salvasja91

As a first time buyer of a car and a recent college graduate, Ken was super helpful and found the perfect car for me. Anyone looking for a clear and easy going experience should shop at Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"An overall good experience "

- Cindyb

Acton Toyota was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. The salesman, Jack Burke, was patient and there was absolutely no pressure no phone calls etc. He spent a lot of time explaining cars features. Was an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,553 results