About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,611 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2611 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Best Toyota Dealership in New England"

- Ahsan

I'm a Toyota customer for long enough to witness the best dealership and without doubt Acton Toyota of Littleton is The BEST of the BEST one reason it's a Toyota which I love but more than Toyota it's the team which makes this dealership the best specialty Steve Kiviat the best sales professional I ever come across is a through gentleman, very professional, committed, patience. I was visiting several Toyota dealers but always come back to Acton Toyota just because of Steve Kiviat. It will be unfair if I don't mention the finance team here they are really professional in dealing customers....Hats off to these people who makes this dealership the best place to get your Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Acton Toyota Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Mobley - Finance
December 06, 2018

"Great humanitarians!!!!"

- WheelsInConstantMotion

I simply can't say "THANK YOU" loudly or often enough to Jack Burke, Scott Bristol and the owner of Acton Toyota of Littleton for the deal they offered me on my certified Camry! My wife and I enjoyed the entire experience from the first meeting with Jack, to the subsequent meeting with Scott and we're especially grateful for the final decisions made by the owner, who happened to be there as we finalized the deal. Great guys, all of them and I look forward to seeing them in the years to come as I have my vehicle serviced. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wellington Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Bristol, the owner
November 27, 2018

"No Pressure, Transparent, Pleasant Experience "

- MikeInStow

Acton Toyota stands out as easily the most pleasant car buying experience my wife and I have had. Steve Kiviat was extremely pleasant to work with, answered all of our questions about the car, and was completely transparent throughout the entire experience. He was recommended to us, and he did not disappoint. I will definitely recommend Acton Toyota and Steve to any friends or family interested in a buying or leasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Gormley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Tosi
November 26, 2018

"Great place to do business with."

- Rich2018

Always treated with respect as a customer. Service is great. Can't think of a better place to give my business too. They do what ever they can to gain your respect as a deslership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Pleasant Purchasing Experience with Mr. Ken White"

- JasonFromSudbury

I just bought a Avalon Hybrid car from Acton Toyota and Mr. Ken White was a great person to work with during the entire process. From the initial exploratory phone call, meeting him in person, test-driving the car, sitting down with him to go over different options, to the delivery of the car, Ken was extremely thoughtful, proactive, transparent, and fair. The whole purchasing experience was pleasant and efficient. It is highly likely that I will do business with him again when we replace our Lexus SUV in coming years. I am going to share my personal experience with my friends and recommend Acton Toyota to them for their car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Stress free buying experience"

- JRidge

I would like to thank Jack and Wellington for all the assistance with the purchase of my 2016 Toyota Sequoia. I live in RI and my brother has been a customer of Acton Toyota for a long time. I was shopping for a used Toyota due to a hit and run accident that totaled my 2013 4-Runner. My husband and I decided to look at a Sequoia to allow us more room as well as towing capacity. We drove to the dealership on a rainy Tuesday evening and after an hour and 45 minute drive, we arrived at 7:50 (closing time is 8pm). We were not made to feel rushed and were able to check out the 2016 Sequoia and put a deposit down on the vehicle. My brother went in the next day to drive it and thought it was a fantastic vehicle. He has previously owned a Sequoia and was able to attest to the quality and reliability of the vehicle. The vehicle was delivered to us in RI at the Cranston DMV and the overall experience made the loss of my prior Toyota a little less painful. Thank you to Jack and Wellington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wellington Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Best Toyota Dealer in the area!"

- sharonwood01876

We have worked with Alex Wheaton at Acton Toyota and have purchase 4 vehicals from him. Alex is honest, knowledgeable and awesome to work with. I recommend all my friends and family to go see Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wheaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Wonderful experience buying a new Avalon"

- Acton Toyota Owner

I was contacted by Steve Kiviat promptly after I made an internet inquiry about a new Toyota Avalon. He invited me to come in and during our visit was extremely efficient and informative in laying out the options and the cars available with the options I wanted. He got the swap team to arrange for me to get me that specific car in just a couple days, with only two available in New England, and then came in during his off hours to help me through the process, and will be with us tomorrow to help set up the console and take delivery. A great guy and a great experience. We have purchased two cars from Acton Toyota in the past, and our very positive experience with Acton Toyota customer service now extends to the internet sales team. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiviat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance
November 04, 2018

"Seemless!!"

- ljarvis278

All we needed to do was fill out the paperwork, everything else was handled by the dealership. The service was A plus!!! Meeting James White was an extra bonus for my husband!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance Department was more than accommodating and made the process painless!!!
October 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Brett p

This is my 4th purchase at Acton Toyota and words can not say enough. John Bernard in sales, joe in finance and Glenn Hoffman were all professional, helpful, and straightforward. I would recommend this team to anyone who has had a bad experience buying a car to come to Acton Toyota. Brett P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,611 results