Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA

4.8
3,362 Reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton pledges its sales process will be: Simple We will assist you in a straight-forward manner that is focused on helping you find the vehicle you want at a competitive price without any hassle or high pressure. Honest We will deliver you a transparent sales process where information is accurately and openly shared with clarity and candor. We promise to respect your intelligence and your desire to be treated with courtesy and respect. Guaranteed We will stand by and make good on the commitments made during and after your purchase. The prices that are advertised and we agree to will be honored and never change. You will pay exactly what you are quoted and you will never be surprised with any hidden fees.

221 Great Road

Littleton, MA

01460

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,362 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Everything went very smoothly. Jim Piazas was honest and..."

- dkinma

Everything went very smoothly. Jim Piazas was honest and transparent, we found an excellent car and the financing was smooth. Couldn't be happier! I love my new (used) Prius Prime!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2021

"Excellent service at this dealership, Easy to get care in..."

- sachagregory

Excellent service at this dealership, Easy to get care in to get Serviced. Clear explanation or what is critical and what can wait to be done later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

July 22, 2021

"It was really a pleasant experience dealing with these..."

- derro

It was really a pleasant experience dealing with these guys. Jeff the manager and Jim my sales guy made the whole experience very enjoyable. I will definitely deal with these guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2021

"ON time, thorough job. Thorough explanation of what was..."

- Peter Ottowitz

ON time, thorough job. Thorough explanation of what was done. A+ service. Although i have neighbors that have complained about the dealership since it has been sold, i was pleased with service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 18, 2021

"My experience was excellent. They made leading less..."

- Cjbaresch

My experience was excellent. They made leading less stressful snd explained everything along the way. Everything went very smoothly snd quickly. I will definitely come back again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neil Peabody
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 17, 2021

"Very satisfactory service experience for me in some time...."

- gerald.rush

Very satisfactory service experience for me in some time. My service manager was “Steve”, who is new to the dealership and who provided me with an extraordinary level of personal attention. He did a great job. Looking forward to seeing him again. (With the change in ownership, though, I miss using the cafeteria.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 16, 2021

"My service person was Leo and he was excellent. He..."

- RICKNAGRA

My service person was Leo and he was excellent. He greeted me at my car and explained the entire process from start to finish. He called me 30 minutes later with an update. I left very satisfied and my car drives like new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

Thank you for your business and for the great 5-star review!

July 14, 2021

"My service person, Leo, was very helpful and thoroughly..."

- djohnson

My service person, Leo, was very helpful and thoroughly explained what my possible options might be. During this and previous service appointments, service updates were done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

July 13, 2021

"I went to Littleton Toyota for a second opinion on an oil..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

I went to Littleton Toyota for a second opinion on an oil pan replacement. I had already received a quote from another dealer for $2500. First Acton Toyota quoted $3800. After I let them know that the other dealer had offered to do the job for $2500, they agreed to match it and asked that I leave the car that day with them and the job would be completed in two days. I arranged for transportation home that night, but then received a call the next day and they said that many more parts would need to be replaced and the new estimate was $3400. This updated quote was not based on them starting the work, just a more thorough review. Just wanting the job done, I said if they could take $200 off for the confusion, to just do the job, as I did want it done properly, which they refused. Now I've wasted another 2 days and the inconvenience of not having car only to be have to take the car back to the original dealer who gave me a fair quote up front. This was a very frustrating experience to say the least and I would not recommend Acton Toyota of Littleton for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim and her service manager
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us. Customer service is our #1 priority, and we would appreciate the opportunity to re-earn your trust. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? Thank you! Rob Sullivan Service Manager (978) 263-4049 Acton Toyota

Jul 23, 2021 -

Dissatisfied Customer responded

I already spoke to you while you had my car for repair Rob, and you were unwilling to help resolve this. Please spare us all the generic response offering help to resolve this. I’ve already had my car completely fixed with all your recommended repairs at Bernardi Toyota of Framingham for 20% less than your best quote.

July 13, 2021

"Dealers website is user friendly to set up service for my..."

- twodoorcoop

Dealers website is user friendly to set up service for my vehicle. Service and a warranty recall was performed as scheduled and in a reasonable time frame. Follow up dialogue shows me the dealership takes customer service seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acton Toyota of Littleton responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review. We appreciate your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,362 results