Alexis Reyes
Alexis Reyes at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Alexis Reyes

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Alexis Reyes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would buy from Alexis Reyes and Audi Beaverton again, thanks to the service that we were given. Alexis, in particular, is dependable, intelligent, and passionate about her job. We bought the A6 Allroad Q More

by 02looney-atavism
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new A6 Allroad! Alexis is such an amazing asset to our team here at Audi Beaverton and are so glad to hear that she provided amazing service to you throughout your time with us. You are always more than welcome to reach out to us if you need anything else!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis was so kind and through and provided a friendly, low-stress environment. I never felt pushed or forced to make a choice and she was honest and open about all my questions! More

by Laura G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Audi Beaverton, we want to make sure you are comfortable and confident in your purchase decisions each step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out to Alexis or the rest of our Audi Beaverton family if you have questions.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kharmin and Alexis was very Helpfull . Thanks guys for all the advice about my car . Many Thanks. More

by dfran861@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

Jun 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our pleasure! Our Audi Beaverton family is here for you whenever you need us. Congratulations on your new Audi!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane in sales and Corey in service are tremendous customer service representatives and Audi Beaverton has priced to be an excellent dealership over the past decade! More

by Ann H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall , Corey Maslen

Mar 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Audi Beaverton is so lucky to have a great team of individuals who embody our values of trust, honesty, and integrity. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need us!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis is a high quality sales person. I recently bought a SQ5 which she helped me with. She was very kind and patient and thorough in dealing with the sales. I would recommend her to any More

by ronhewitt3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Alexis will appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled to have been a part of your Audi experience. From our Audi Beaverton family to yours, congratulations on your SQ5!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis helped me with my new car purchase from ordering it to delivery. It was a pleasure working with her. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton to purchase your new vehicle! We appreciate your patience throughout the ordering process and are here for you if you need anything else or have any remaining questions.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis was helpful in providing options for me when I stopped by to inquire about present stock; she drove a car around that was in stock, made recommendations for vehicles based off our conversation and More

by Andrew.stephens2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for stopping by Audi Beaverton! We highly encourage you to really take the time to make the best vehicle decision for you. We are more than happy to answer any further questions you may have as you search for the right vehicle for your needs.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis was amazing to work with. She was thorough, friendly, and put me at ease. More

by A. Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton! I'm glad that Alexis was available to help you out on your search for a new vehicle. Please feel free to reach out if there are any questions we can help answer!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis was amazing she knew so much about the Q3. Experience was wonderful. Thank you so much More

by iflex4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your new Audi! Our Audi Brand Specialists, including Alexis, are fantastic to work with as they are knowledgeable about each Audi and do their best to match you with the perfect vehicle. Please let her know if there are any additional questions that you may have!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer experience was great. Alexis was very professional and easy to work with, she answered our questions and gave us a stress free buying experience. More

by Joshua Behnke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton and congratulations on your vehicle! It is our goal to ensure that you have all the information you need to make the best decision on your next vehicle. Please reach out to Alexis or any of our Audi Beaverton staff if you have any questions we can help you with!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $27,493
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive