Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Beaverton

4.8

1,354 Lifetime Reviews

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Call (503) 718-6100

1354 Reviews of Audi Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great place to have your Audi serviced"

- AM

I went in due to faulty airbag sensors/connectors. Joe took great care of my issue and is continuing to work with me on getting it resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Professional and quick"

- md41969

Went in for a recall and Chris Theriault called me by name as I walked in the door. Got me a shuttle both ways during the service so I didn't have to wait around. Took less time then estimated and even gave me a wash. My second trip to the Portland service center and both have been pleasant experiences. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Audi Beaverton responded

We're glad we were able to meet your expectations and we'll pass on your feedback to Chris, no doubt he'll be happy to hear it. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 18, 2019

"Key Fob Repair"

- Mark

Aimee was great in helping us get our key fob issue resolved. We had a new one programmed and the wait was less than she had predicted, so a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Portland Audi service "

- Feliza

Chris Theriault is my go person now for my Q5, even though he is in Portland and I live in Beaverton, I feel comfortable having the service done in Portland Audi service. He has good customer service , performed his job in a timely manner and listen to customers , giving discounts when it’s appropriate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"First impression!"

- Chuck

I was looking for a service center on the east side to avoid traffic. WOW! what a find, the personnel at this place were friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this facility for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great experience would do it again!"

- SandyP

We flew from Colorado to buy a pre-owned Q5. Craig was responsive to all our requests for information since we were out of state. The purchase was easy, efficient and we found Craig to be professional, honest and a great host. The vehicle was meticulously clean and worth the trip as we were looking for a specific Q5 package. It was also refreshing to work with Reed in finance as there was no high pressure to purchase additional products/extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Professional and accommodating "

- Georjean

Truly efficient and organized in a clean and comfortable environment. Customer service is wonderful and especially accommodating in that I was offered transportation or a ride if needed. The car was clean and available for pick up in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Yearly service, recall service."

- Charlie

Our schedule was met perfectly. Professional, friendly service! A loaner was provided and the car was finished on time. Niki was very professional and wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and needs of busy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Loving my Q5 from Elias"

- Linda

Just bought my dream white Q5 from Elias. He was easy to work with, no pressure, and a sense of humor. We had our 6yo son with us and he was great with him, too. Loving my new car so much, and definitely would buy from Elias again! -Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Audi Q8"

- Natalieroseta

We had a wonderful experience with Shane from Beaverton Audi. He was thorough, detail oriented, kind, and helpful. We absolutely love our car and couldn’t be happier. I had my windows tinted and the service team was wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,354 results