Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Beaverton

Beaverton, OR

4.8
1,902 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Portland’s only Female owned, Family owned and Locally owned Audi Dealership since 1980. We offer a large selection of vehicles including new, used, certified pre-owned, and pre-owned cars. Audi Beaverton not only offers luxury vehicles for sale, we also offer service on your Audi by certified technicians, as well as genuine parts and accessories for your vehicle. For individuals located in or near Vancouver, Washington, Sunset Audi also offers a service and parts facility for your Audi conveniently located in NE Portland. Audi Beaverton is proud to be able to offer our valued clients and their vehicles luxurious and certified service.

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,902 reviews

April 11, 2021

"Always great service provided in a professional and..."

- sperry62@icloud.com

Always great service provided in a professional and convenient manner. Communication and a good value are important to me and they deliver every time. I highly recommend for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to us! We are so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience here at Audi Beaverton and we hope to continue to deliver our best to you.

April 09, 2021

"Communication could have been better.Didn’t receive..."

- Gone

Communication could have been better. Didn’t receive confirmation like I was supposed to. This resulted in some confusion regarding pickup and drop off but it was ironed out in time. Things went smoothly after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

We apologize that your service appointment didn't go as smoothly as planned. We value your time and trust, and hope that we have an opportunity to make a better service experience for you next time. If there is anything at present or in the future that we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to Brian or our service manager Nicole (855-470-9643) for anything you may need.

April 08, 2021

"Great service and very professional. I would liked them..."

- Dsmackdaddy3

Great service and very professional. I would liked them to notify me that the price of the oil change went up in January of this year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! We are here for you for any future inquiries or service needs you may have. Thank you for letting us know your opinion on our service price changes. If you are ever concerned about future changes in price, we recommend the Audi Care prepaid scheduled maintenance plan to ensure a fixed rate on your future services for ultimate quality and convenience. If interested, please feel free to contact Corey or our Audi service manager, Nicole (855-470-9643) to learn more.

April 07, 2021

"Great service, super helpful with everything and with..."

- Davidorea

Great service, super helpful with everything and with answering all of my questions. Was really quick and easy as well and left happy with what I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, we strive to give you a high quality car-buying experience. You deserve transparency, ease, and honesty from us to make the best possible choice. We hope you enjoy your new Audi and are here for you if you have any more questions we can help with!

April 06, 2021

"I had a great buying experience with Shane and with the..."

- Mark S.

I had a great buying experience with Shane and with the help of Drew at Sunset/Beaverton Audi. I have worked with all of the Audi Dealers in the state and Sunset has the best selection of quality pre-owned cars and the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for coming in, Mark! We appreciate your kind review and it means a lot to know that Audi Beaverton have proven to be a top competitor amongst other dealers in your mind. Please feel free to reach out to Shane, Drew or any of our dedicated Audi staff if we can answer any questions or do anything else for you!

April 05, 2021

"This was my first service appointment for my Audi and I..."

- Scairns

This was my first service appointment for my Audi and I was incredibly impressed with the customer service received. Not only was my appointment scheduled within 3 days of calling, they even offered to pick up my car and drop off a loaner. I was not expecting this, but I am a huge fan! Scheduling appointments can be complicated when working around a work schedule, but that is no longer a concern. I look forward to future interactions, I am confident I will be taken care of. Thank you Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza Silva
Apr 05, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! Our complimentary Pick up and Delivery service was designed to bring ease to each service appointment to alleviate any stress about safety or time constraints you may have. We are so glad to hear that our service provided such a positive experience for you. Please feel free to reach out for any future inquiries or questions you may have. We're here for you!

April 03, 2021

"Best experience. Went in to buy a used Audi. Left with a..."

- Iluv2mom

Best experience. Went in to buy a used Audi. Left with a new 2021 Q7. Highly recommend salesperson, Shane. No pressure, no dreaded games. Top notch salesperson and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Congrats on your new Q7! At Audi Beaverton, we understand that your time is precious and we value you as a customer more than making a sale. Shane and our dedicated brand ambassadors are here to help you make the best choice without any pressure. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Shane with any questions you may have!

April 02, 2021

"Cory and Audi Beaverton completely exceeded all..."

- ncoush

Cory and Audi Beaverton completely exceeded all expectations. The process could not have been more pleasant, convenient and worry free. Home pick up and drop off was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for choosing Audi Beaverton service and trusting us with your vehicle. Our new Pick Up and Delivery service was created to bring ease and convenience to you, so you can have more time to do what you please. Please reach out to Corey or any of our amazing service staff members for any future inquiries you may have!

April 01, 2021

"Audi Beaverton has surpassed all levels of superior..."

- Sarah.dhanraj

Audi Beaverton has surpassed all levels of superior customer service and kindness. In my time of need they really came through and helped me out. From the drivers, to the specialists, to technicians involved, I was truly impressed by all the professional. One person I'd like to highlight is Maritza. She is and will always be my go to. As a REALTOR, my schedule is extremely hectic and she and her team have found ways to make sure I was taken care of every step of the way. From the loaner that was dropped off 10 minutes early, to the constant open text and call communication, to their service team doing an excellent job in. Their repairs. Audi Beaverton will forever be my go to dealership. Thanks again, everyone. I'd rate 11 stars/10 stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maritza Silva; Rachel
Apr 05, 2021 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Sarah! Our team is always hard at work to ensure a seamless and convenient experience for you every time you service with us. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or future inquiries we can help you out with next time!

March 31, 2021

"Working with Craig at Audi Beaverton was fantastic! I..."

- dschumacher86

Working with Craig at Audi Beaverton was fantastic! I drove down from WA to buy a Q7, and Craig's professionalism was a big reason why. Email correspondence was always fast and he answered all of my questions and concerns. When we bought a Q5 a couple years ago, my wife and I had a less-than-ideal experience at a dealer in California, so the experience this time was night and day different. I cannot recommend Craig and this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,902 results