Back

Audi Beaverton

Beaverton, OR

4.9
2,363 Reviews
Portland’s only Female owned, Family owned and Locally owned Audi Dealership since 1980. We offer a large selection of vehicles including new, used, certified pre-owned, and pre-owned cars. Audi Beaverton not only offers luxury vehicles for sale, we also offer service on your Audi by certified technicians, as well as genuine parts and accessories for your vehicle. For individuals located in or near Vancouver, Washington, Sunset Audi also offers a service and parts facility for your Audi conveniently located in NE Portland. Audi Beaverton is proud to be able to offer our valued clients and their vehicles luxurious and certified service.

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,364 reviews

May 21, 2022

Sunset Audi combines a good mix of personable and professionalism. My car buying experience was seamless. More

by soapladyor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Super easy and fast check in and check out. good communication via text before I dropped off and letting me know when my car was ready. More

by cjbpdx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Service department saved me! Lost key to locking wheel bolts and needed to change tire before a drive back to Seattle. Showed up at 4pm and Dustin in service made it happen when More

by DC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

The Beaverton dealer service team is professional, pleasant, prompt, ensures that I know which services are appropriate, and turns around the service on time. More

by rway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asmaa
May 18, 2022

The work was completed on schedule. Maritza was helpful and a pleasure to work with. More

by paulsilver2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza Silva
May 20, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton service! Please reach out if you have any questions or future inquiries that we can help with!

May 18, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a used Q5 with the help of Shane Randall. Super salesman to work with. Low key, but offered alternatives when we couldn't find exactly the right vehicle. He provided More

by Bob Howard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! At Audi Beaverton, it is our priority to to ensure that you are confident in your purchase decision without any pressure from us. We hope that you reach out if you have any questions. We are here for you!

May 18, 2022

Excellent staff, prompt attention, expert work. Loved the video provided. I had a great experience and will return. More

by tehenry1104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Transparency is one of our key values at Audi Beaverton! We care about your Audi as much as you do and look forward to helping you out in the future!

May 18, 2022

Dustin Close was a fantastic service advisor who kept me in the loop throughout the process. Great job! They also did a good job giving the car an exterior wash. More

by Mike C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton service to care for your vehicle! We do our best to ensure your experience is top notch from start to finish. Please let us know if you have further questions!

May 17, 2022

Craig was a true professional and never pressured us. We will come back to Craig in the future. More

by Matt Evens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for stopping in, Matt! Your Audi Beaverton family is here for you!

May 17, 2022

Craig was true gentleman and professional. He did not pressure us and helped us find the perfect fit over the course of a few weeks. Will be going back to Craig in the future. More

by Matt Evens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Craig will be an excellent resource for you to turn to if you have questions about your vehicle or are interested in future models. Please feel free to reach out to any of our Audi Beaverton staff if you need us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,364 results