Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Beaverton

4.8

1,573 Lifetime Reviews

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,573 reviews

March 30, 2020

"I took my 2016 Audi SQ5 into Sunset Audi for a 30,000..."

- Big Norwegian

I took my 2016 Audi SQ5 into Sunset Audi for a 30,000 mile service. I set my appointment with Chris my service advisor. I bought this vehicle at Freeman Motors a year ago and took it in at that time for a thorough check to the Audi dealer and I worked with Chris T. who was great. This service was supposed to be a normal oil change, new oil filter and cabin ilter and at my request a new air filter and a coolant flush. The vehicle had been losing some coolant and the Audi technician found my water pump was beginning to fail and was leaking coolant. Chris called me and I approved the repair. Chris rolled in the labor on coolant flush and replacement of water pump which saved some money. Vehicle is running great and I thanked Chris and the technician for finding the source of the coolant level slowly going down. I really like the dealership and trust Chris and will continue my service there. Also appreciate the high level loaners. This time it was a gorgeous A-6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"A5-SB 20K Service"

- zapcat

Audi Beaverton recently performed the 20K mile service at their East side service center. Our service adviser Ivan made the process easy. I made an appointment by phone, dropped off the car in the morning and was on my way home within five minutes by a free Uber ride. Received a text in the afternoon telling me the car was ready for pickup. After arriving, Ivan reviewed the service with me and provided a detailed printout of the work performed. Our car was washed and ready to go on time. Thanks. Dan W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Chavez
March 24, 2020

"We service two of our Audi’s at Audi Beaverton Portland..."

- Evergreen17771

We service two of our Audi’s at Audi Beaverton Portland location. They repaired our A3 with a persistent issue that another Audi dealer in Florida refused to do adequately. Audi Beaverton has proven to do an outstanding job for us throughout the last almost 8 years. Rod did an outstanding job keeping us informed on the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Soprito
March 22, 2020

"The leased car had no connection to my phone or any phone..."

- Barewalr

The leased car had no connection to my phone or any phone for apple carplay. It was fixed eventually but When I first was told it was ready and to come to pick up the car she forgot I was coming and then discovered it really wasn’t fixed. They thought it was ready but it had not been tested to ensure this. When it was sent back again they then called and said it was my fault because there was corrosion in the USB and I would have to pay $700. The problem had occurred a month after I received my leased car. It took me calling my cousin in Orlando who is an Audi GM to give me suggestions on how to handle this before they lifted the charges. It was awkward when I picked up my car. No smile whatsoever. The positive side is that they gave me a service vehicle and the problem was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- Timothy Nelson

Took my car in for a dealer recall. The appointment was made within just a few days, which I appreciated, at a time that worked for me. I forget the name of the gentleman who helped me, but he was professional and everything was done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Boomer331

Brian Bement was efficient and a pleasure to work with! He took care of my car as I waited which did not take long for my scheduled oil change. The dealership was clean and pleasant! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2020

"Prompt, proactive, communicative, thorough, friendly,..."

- Stevenpstark

Prompt, proactive, communicative, thorough, friendly, courteous, great snacks and coffee drinks. Chris T. is professional in his demeanor, makes me feel that my time is valuable, and follows through on his commitments to communicate. Thank you, Chris. You make a difference. Steve Stark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2020

"Got me in and out quickly. They even worked me in early..."

- hughnewton

Got me in and out quickly. They even worked me in early and did great work too! Will be back for additional services in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna sanchez
March 14, 2020

"Continued great service at Audi Beaverton! Your team..."

- HL/DL

Continued great service at Audi Beaverton! Your team makes it so easy to have my car taken care of. Thanks again for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"Best in the Business!"

- GLeffler1970

Everything flows seamlessly here. My Service Advisor (Brian B.) contacts me ahead of time for any Scheduled Maintenance, he’s always ready for me and aware of what’s going on so I’m not wasting my time while he’s scrambling for paperwork/looking me up in the system. He and his Team are extremely efficient at what they do. I can be in and out at drop-off or pick-up in a matter of minutes. In this day and age when Time is so valuable I really appreciate everyone’s Time and Effort to ensure I can get in and out as quick as possible while still feeling like I’m informed and comfortable/confident in the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,573 results