Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfonso Hernandez.
Alfonso Hernandez
Alfonso Hernandez at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Alfonso Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

47 Reviews of Alfonso Hernandez

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez was my salesperson. He made my wife and..."

- inm33031

Alfonso Hernandez was my salesperson. He made my wife and I his only priority while I was buying my new car. He made us feel like his family and was patient, attentive and informative. He is knowledgeable about all the cars and communicated with passion and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Alfonso this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and provided you with the remarkable assistance that you so much deserve! He will be proud to know how greatly you valued his efforts, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience in purchasing my mercedes there in..."

- INFECTEDANDROID

I had great experience in purchasing my mercedes there in riverside. This automobile is wonderful inside and out. Alfonso was extremely helpful with all aspects of the sale. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns

Apr 09, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Alfonso could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and..."

- lherrera8

Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and understanding of our requests and strive to honor that. Alfonso was very patient and helpful in showing us cars that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Emil Iltchi

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a nice, hard working young man! Alfonso Hernandez..."

- yvonne58nm

What a nice, hard working young man! Alfonso Hernandez really made me feel that my business was important. He never hesitated, not even for a second, to help me or answer my questions. He is an asset to your dealership! Yvonne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Yvonne, Thank you for leaving Alfonso this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and made you feel like the valued customer that you are! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our dealership. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very..."

- Linda

Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns We’re not pushy whatsoever they made me feel comfortable and at the end I am but my car that I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Raul Ayala

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Linda, Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that our team could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great and friendly! Time management..."

- fritzaf

Customer service was great and friendly! Time management great also, I was in and out in only a few hours!! Nice staff and Alphonso tried hard to get me what I wanted price wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This 5 Star belongs to Alfonso Hernandez and Apolo..."

- nash_hey

This 5 Star belongs to Alfonso Hernandez and Apolo Montenegro only! Thanks. It is my great pleasure to right this review for Alfonso Hernandez and Apolo Montenegro (Note: don't go see a car you want to buy after sunset, please), both Alfonso and Apolo with their great problem solving skills avoided me returning the car back to Walter's Mercedes-Benz. From the very start Alfonso took his time to send me videos and updates on questions I had about few cars I was looking at his dealership. I say his dealership, because if not for Alfonso's understanding in providing excellent customer service and having empathy for his customers, I would not have bought my care at Walter's Mercedes-Benz. I bought the car after sunset, so in the dark it was hard to see a major scratch in the front bumper (this is a certified used GLC 300), so I told Alfonso about it and he asked me to come in (they changed the front windshield because it has a rock hit on it - again thanks to Alfonso), while there I pointed out the scratch in the front bumper, which happen to be where the front license plate went. After back and forward, it was Alfonso and Apolo who came up with the solution to put the front license plate in a clean adjusted way that looks very neat and perfect on the front bumper, making it all blend in, where the scratch was hidden, but it looks so much better. Since, no one else was able to help, these two amazing individuals put themselves in my shoes and provided me the care they would have provided to their own family members, by making sure that I was satisfied with the look and purchase of my GLC 300. Alfonso was honest and kind from the very start and Apolo with his experience in providing for customer care, really took the lead on this, keeping a customer satisfied with their purchase and provided great experience with care and empathy. What I know after this experience is that Walter's Mercedes-Benz is very lucky to have Alfonso Hernandez and Apolo Montenegro as part of their team, because when it came down to providing excellent customer service, both these gentlemen stepped up and took ownership, for that I am very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Apolo Montenegro - 5 Stars

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nash, Thank you for taking the time to leave Apolo and Alfonso this wonderful review! We certainly are very fortunate to have them on our team, and we are thrilled that they could provide you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez was an excellent customer service rep...."

- dmabONEdmabONE

Alfonso Hernandez was an excellent customer service rep. He was very clear and patient, as well as kind.I would prefer other friends to visit Mercedes Benz and to see Alfonso Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alfonso this positive review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and made your recent visit 5-stars all-around! We thank you for working with us at Walter's Mercedes-Benz, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso helped me out and gave me a great deal on a cla..."

- MichaelK

Alfonso helped me out and gave me a great deal on a cla lease. He was very helpful and was a pleasure to deal with! Will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Michael, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so glad that Alfonso could provide you with the perfect deal and overall experience! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please ask for Alfonso Hernandez , above and beyond..."

- Wfields21

Please ask for Alfonso Hernandez , above and beyond servicing and knowledge. Easy communication and creates a pressure-less environment. Enjoyable buying experience! Highly recommend when visiting for lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alfonso this kind recommendation. We are happy to hear that he went above and beyond to ensure that you had a 5-star experience! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Alfonso and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025