Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfonso Hernandez.
Alfonso Hernandez
Alfonso Hernandez at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Alfonso Hernandez | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

48 Reviews of Alfonso Hernandez

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please ask for Alfonso Hernandez , above and beyond..."

- Wfields21

Please ask for Alfonso Hernandez , above and beyond servicing and knowledge. Easy communication and creates a pressure-less environment. Enjoyable buying experience! Highly recommend when visiting for lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alfonso this kind recommendation. We are happy to hear that he went above and beyond to ensure that you had a 5-star experience! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Alfonso and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez Jr. is the best guy. He helped my..."

- Adel_ghaly12

Alfonso Hernandez Jr. is the best guy. He helped my daughter get the absolute best deal on her first vehicle 2021 CLA250. Thank you Walters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first vehicle! We are honored to have been able to assist her with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Alfonso could make it a 5-star experience! We can't wait for her to enjoy her new Mercedes-Benz, and we hope to serve you two again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Afonso to help me. He is really good and competent..."

- Maria

I had Afonso to help me. He is really good and competent for the car. I love my new Mercedes. Thank you Afonso. See you on my next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Maria, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thrilled that Alfonso could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! We couldn't be more pleased to know that you are loving your new ride, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Alfonso Hernandez JR at Walts Mercedes in..."

- dug

Worked with Alfonso Hernandez JR at Walts Mercedes in Riverside and everyone was amazing! Alfonso made the entire process effortless and enjoyable. Thank you Walts Riverside & Alfonso!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Dec 17, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Alfonso could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom flew from San Francisco to walters MB to pick up..."

- Angelosibug16

My mom flew from San Francisco to walters MB to pick up her car. We are very satisfied and super happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Angelo, Congratulations to your mother on her new vehicle! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you two and make your buying process as seamless as possible! We are so excited for you both to enjoy her new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well by the sales person at the..."

- Amitava

We were treated very well by the sales person at the dealership. They were knowledgable enough. We will cone back for other cars in future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wasif

Dec 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we will be awaiting the chance to serve you again! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded-in my 2016 Infiniti Q50 for a 2018..."

- marlonr76

I recently traded-in my 2016 Infiniti Q50 for a 2018 Mercedes Benz C class. I took my time to do my research and when I found the perfect vehicle, I made my way to Walter's Mercedes-Benz. I was greeted by Alfonzo Hernandez who provided me with excellent customer service. Not only did he take me on a test drive, but he also provided me with cool water and coffee as soon as I got there (I drove from Long Beach to Riverside that morning and traffic was horrible) ...very attentive. Alfonso was never pushy nor did he try to upsell me on anything additional on the car. He was very fast, efficient, and very considerate of my time (he was very mindful of my time and my drive back home). Alfonso gave me a great deal, I didn't feel ripped off or like I had been taken advantage of. His sense of humor, kindness, and honesty won me over. I can truly say I would definitely come back to Walter's for my next Benz. If you are in the market for a CPO or brand new Benz, go see Alfonso. He won't BS you or try to upsell you something you don't need. Very honest man. By the way, I did get a great value on my trade-in. I had gone to other dealers where their offer didn't settle well with me. But here, the offer was great and the sale price was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Marlon, Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Alfonso could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! Offering quality and efficient experiences is always our goal, and we look forward to providing you with nothing less than the same 5-star service in the future! Warmest congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of Alfonso and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management and sales are awesome. Not over pushy but just..."

- Justinsimpers

Management and sales are awesome. Not over pushy but just right. Service is amazing and JR caters to my every need. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rodriguez, Bryan Fitzpatrick

Oct 19, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Justin, Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are proud that our efforts have earned your confidence! We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside..."

- Mercedes first timer

Alfonso Hernandez at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside was the most helpful any sales person could have been, especially since the Model S450V has so many amazing features to learn about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are happy to hear that Alfonso was so helpful and informative throughout your visit. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez was the BEST. This was my first..."

- BreeAna

Alfonso Hernandez was the BEST. This was my first purchase and he made me feel so comfortable and they went above and beyond to ensure that I had everything I needed. The financial department even helped me with my APR. His name was Michael Georgie. Those two men had solidified a life long Mercedes Benz owner. Thank you Alfonso and Michael, I’ll be back in 2023 to upgrade!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Jul 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Alfonso could be of exceptional assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305