Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfonso Hernandez.
Alfonso Hernandez
Alfonso Hernandez at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Alfonso Hernandez | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

48 Reviews of Alfonso Hernandez

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience "

- Caritza

My husband and I were shopping around for cars, we went in to Mercedes Benz and Alfonso helped us out. He made us feel very welcome from the very beginning. He listened to our needs and had us test drive a few cars, he was very informative and answered all the questions we had. Thank you Alfonso and Mercedes team for helping us find our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Caritza, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear that Alfonso was so thorough in introducing you to your options and ultimately guiding you to the perfect one. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly guy."

- Mantek

My family and I were at the dealership and everyone there was friendly and outgoing. Alfanso was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and tried to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Alfonso and the team worked to provide you with an unbeatable deal- in addition to a 5-star experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy client! "

- MiamiNewyork143$

My boyfriend and I walked into this dealership with no intentions on buying or leasing a new vehicle however we met a very nice young man named Alfonso he is smart educated patient and very helpful, after all the options he gave us it was hard not to buy a vehicle from this young man and dealership. I also had all three of my children with us Something A parents would never like to do as you know children can be a bit of a challenge in a dealership, however this dealership offered my children popcorn water juice soda candy it was quite an experience it made me feel very welcome and at ease into taking my time for our new car. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a Mercedes ASK FOR ALFONSO he will treat you with respect, kind and get you the best deal possible he is quite an amazing young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that Alfonso took such thorough care of you, and that he ultimately provided you with the perfect vehicle and deal. It is our goal to ensure that each of our customers' experiences are as pleasant as possible, and we are so glad that your children had a great time working with us as well! Please enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez made the car buying experience great"

- Kwhover

Alfonso Hernandez is a great car dealer. Unlike many other dealerships we have dealt with. He is straight forward, kind, great service and knowledgeable about the car. He got us the exact car we wanted and gave us a great discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great review! We are so glad that Alfonso could provide you with a straightforward experience- on top of the perfect vehicle and deal. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and honest "

- Rbe

My husband and I came in just to “look” and test drive some cars. I was afraid of doing so because most dealers and salesman are pushy and borderline harass. Not Alfonso. He let us come in on a Sunday afternoon and do exactly what we came to do, get more information and test drive some cars. We were looking for specific features and color/model and since the dealer didn’t have one, we left without pressure. The next day, Alfonso sent us a video of the cars he was able to bring the the dealer that met our needs. We came back on our own and purchased the car. He let my husband and I really discuss and think over the terms and take our time. We would highly recommend jinx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback! We are happy to hear that Alfonso provided you with great assistance, and that the entirety of your experience working with him was smooth and pressure-free. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your vehicle is ready for its first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work ethic "

- Miguelgibarra89

Alfonzo Hernandez was one of the best salesman i have ever worked with he got me my deal it wasn’t easy but he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Miguel, We are thrilled that Alfonso could make things happen for you! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this excellent review, and on behalf of him and the entire team- we wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for future specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish "

- LisaL

I just purchased a new car from Alfonso Hernandez. I was trading in my leased Mercedes and wanted to get into an SUV. He made it so quick and easy for me and was so thoughtful and friendly. I got a great monthly payment, fantastic service from every single person I encountered and an amazing car. They all made me feel like I was valued as a customer and highly recommend seeing anyone here. Not like any other Mercedes dealership I have been too- this one is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero

May 24, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback and recommendation! Our customers' satisfaction is certainly our priority, and we are overjoyed that Alfonso could provide you with an incredible vehicle, deal, and overall experience. We congratulate you on your new SUV and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told me I had to fly to Ca to buy used car lol"

- This place is horrible

Told me I had to fly to Ca to buy used car lol. Why do you post online if u dont sell over the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks for the feedback. We advertise our cars online because everyone shops online; from the person who lives next door to the dealership to the person who lives on the other side of country. Where you live in relationship to the dealership has no bearing on if you shop online or not. I’m not sure about the flying to Ca to sign paperwork so I’d have to look into that. Could you please reach out to me so I can figure out who you are to track this down because I don’t have a way of locating you by your Hello World screen name. Ray Burke General Manager Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 951-552-2200

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD