Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Filomena Powers.
Filomena Powers
Filomena  Powers at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Filomena Powers

Compliance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

60 Reviews of Filomena Powers

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alphonso and Michael Georgie, our finance person were..."

- Janicemadnick

Alphonso and Michael Georgie, our finance person were very kind, professional, respectful and very informative. They took time with us and never rushed us or made us feel pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Janice, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Alfonso and Michael took great care of you and ensured that your visit was seamless- from beginning to end! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was..."

- Mrs. Clark

Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was fixed. The only thing was that my loaner car was dirty and had no gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mrs. Clark, Thank you for leaving Alex this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank you all for your help in making me a..."

- Lessanmac

I wanted to thank you all for your help in making me a proud owner of a Mercedes. You’re amazing at what you do, Walters Mercedes is lucky to have Filomena and Christian on their team. They went above and beyond to help me qualify for the car. I love my GLC!!! Christian personally hand delivered the vehicle drove all the way to San Dimas. AMAZING customer service! I will definitely refer my family and friends to Walters Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have had the chance to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation, and we couldn't be more excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service the sale guy David was warm and..."

- Ebuckhalter

Excellent service the sale guy David was warm and friendly went out his way to make sure that I had the right deal did not pressure me just help with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alcantar, Morris Gaines

Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this excellent review. We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and pressure-free! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene took care my wife and me, finding the perfect model,..."

- Kellycorson

Rene took care my wife and me, finding the perfect model, color, options we wanted and shipping it to the dealership. He put in the hard work to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. my wife is very happy with her new Mercedez. Thank you Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Mercedes-Benz! We are happy to hear that Rene was so helpful and accommodating, and we are thrilled that he could get your wife into the perfect vehicle! We wish you both the safest of travels. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you two with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was excellent! She was transparent and..."

- Cjsaenz09

Elizabeth was excellent! She was transparent and thorough, and she worked to provide us with the best service. The staff was patient, accommodating and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Elizabeth this 5-star review! We are pleased that she could be of assistance to you and make your experience as seamless as possible! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morris Gaines sold me a car in 2020. He was patient,..."

- larry reynolds

Morris Gaines sold me a car in 2020. He was patient, knowledgeable and courteous each and every time I visited prior to purchasing the vehicle. More importantly, he was equally gracious after I purchased the vehicle, which speaks volumes about his sincerity and character. Morris is very highly recommended and if I were to purchase another vehicle, I would ask for the assistance of Morris Gaines. I must add that Filomena Powers and Andy Towns were exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Morris Gaines

Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to leave Morris this wonderful review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his service! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Morris and the entire team. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience shopping for my dream car...."

- Davisangela32

Had an awesome experience shopping for my dream car. Walter’s helped me find what i was looking for while providing excellent customer service. Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest transaction you can imagine...."

- Rob Melvin

This was one of the easiest transaction you can imagine. I was treated with respect and all of the terms were clearly and honestly presented to me. I would buy from Walters MB again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shelley, Michael Georgie

Dec 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rob, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service we got in and out with our brand new 2021..."

- Southsidetransports.inc

Great service we got in and out with our brand new 2021 in less than 2 hours, loving our new ride! nothing compares. big thank you to everyone that helped us at the dealer great staff 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner, Raul Ayala

Dec 21, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on you new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for working with us at Walter's Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,925