Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Mendoza.
Alfred Mendoza
Alfred Mendoza, Sales Advisor, Auto City
4.9

Alfred Mendoza

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Several years helping customers to get what they want and need; I love to go out with my wife, kids. and two dogs (a Bishone and a German Sheppard). We love nature and at the same time contribute to local clean up campaigns. Came from Mexico City a few years ago and since then stayed in this beautiful San Diego, Ca. My priorities are as follow: God first, family second, and work third. This formula has giving me a peace of mind, it covers all that I need to receive all I need from life.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellence in customer service, finances, credit aprovals, and management.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Alfred Mendoza

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service and Quality!"

- jazzpiano

Alfred gave us superior service! He let us drive 3 cars, answered all our questions patiently, was calm and did not pressure us, and we bought our first German-made car. We were once again pleased to buy another used car from Auto City as they are very professional and all their cars are in immaculate condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- ToyotaTacoma

The experience was great. Our sales representative Alfred was awesome! Very kind and trustworthy. Made the whole experience go smoothly. Also the truck we purchased was in great shape and at very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great element"

- Pablo89

Alfred is one of those employees who do not leave the sale and leave. It accompanies you throughout the weeks supporting you in what you need. Even though the sale was made, he continues to help me with any problem or unforeseen situation. Thank you for your help and a great element in that car agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle."

- Car girl Jay

Alfred was very helpful with purchasing a car, in a short amount of time, and helped make the experience pleasant. I will go back and see him for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- George G

Sales Advisor, Alfred Mendoza,was informative, and helped me find a good car at a fair price.Dealership personnel were frlendly, informative and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Garcin

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, great results "

- JS

After stopping by just to look with very little thought of purchasing I was convinced to look into the possibility of financing. With recent credit issues I didn't see how they could get a done. But they did! Put me to the vehicle I wanted not something they wanted to get rid of and at a price below market value. No pressure great attitude, excellent experience, highly recommended by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- frangay4 Verified Customer

They helped me a lot and the time spent from selecting a vehicle to closing is reasonable...no haggling. Definitively recommendale place to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- ABDUL_AYUBI Verified Customer

Auto city is a very friendly and honest dealer and very friendly employees I would 100% recommend this dealer to all my families and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov , Special thanks from Sami he is a wonderful sales man I have ever met very friendly

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- MSimon

Greatest car buying experience ever! Very nice and knowledgeable. Very quick approval even with my bad credit. I would totally recommend these guys, and will definitely go back if needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Leigha13562

I came in to Auto City today hopeful but thinking I wouldn’t be leaving with a car. After test driving the car I’ve been looking at online lately, I fell in love instantly. I was so surprised to leave with not only a car but my dream car! Nellie, Alfred, and Issac were super professional and made me feel so special. They did everything they could to put a smile on my face. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,400

2016 BMW 528

$23,450

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

2016 Audi Q5

$23,750

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,950

2016 Audi A3

$18,350

2016 Scion tC

$14,650

2014 Subaru Outback

$18,800