Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfred Mendoza.
Alfred Mendoza
Alfred Mendoza at Auto City
Refer Me
4.9

Alfred Mendoza

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Several years helping customers to get what they want and need; I love to go out with my wife, kids. and two dogs (a Bishone and a German Sheppard). We love nature and at the same time contribute to local clean up campaigns. Came from Mexico City a few years ago and since then stayed in this beautiful San Diego, Ca. My priorities are as follow: God first, family second, and work third. This formula has giving me a peace of mind, it covers all that I need to receive all I need from life.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellence in customer service, finances, credit aprovals, and management.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Alfred Mendoza

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no nonsense. They got me the car I wanted and..."

- rhideo808

There was no nonsense. They got me the car I wanted and made the whole process so easy. This is the second car we’ve bought there and still definitely recommend here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Franklin , Isaac García

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car we got a good price they did..."

- vwcrazyone

Best experience buying a car we got a good price they did not push you to buy a car great place to buy a car would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOMEHonest and straight forward. I would recommend..."

- ramskingswon

AWESOME Honest and straight forward. I would recommend everyone to buy from Auto City Financing was easiest we have ever done and they really take care of customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car..."

- carlos49

Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car on line (no obligation) and she followed up with an email and later I called her to confirm. The dealer experience was great. No issues. Great selection. No need to haggle. Great prices. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was amazing. She went above and beyond to make..."

- nestrada

Nellie was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure I found a great vehicle at a great price. Alfred was also extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred and Nellie were tremendously helpful, kind, and..."

- Stef11711

Alfred and Nellie were tremendously helpful, kind, and patient throughout my entire car buying experience. They made me feel important and heard throughout the whole process. Thank you, Alfred and Nellie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nellie Perez

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Helpful! Honest! Best experience I had at any..."

- Danielle Smith

Amazing! Helpful! Honest! Best experience I had at any dealership, and we are so satisfied with everything overall! Definitely not your normal annoying dealership experience! Most dealerships are always down your back the whole time but we experienced nothing but help and patience and a perfect balance of space and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- sammy2

Thank to Alex's friendly/professional personality, non-pressure style salesmanship, knowledge of what he was selling, helped to make my car shopping at Auto City a pleasant and time saving experience. This is my second car bought from Auto City. Yes, I would buy there again. Yes, I would recommend it to family and friends. Auto City was the only dealer proud enough of and confident in their used cars to offer a used cars with a 6 month warranty. You can not find deal even at the large dealerships. Do not waist you time and money go see Alex, he will do you right. Sam Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Alex Butov

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly service. Quality cars. Great experience..."

- Kmagitz77

Great, friendly service. Quality cars. Great experience alone because they’re not slimy salesman. I only gave them 4 stars because they weren’t able to honor any discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,950

2019 Honda Civic

$17,950

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500

2017 FIAT 500L

$13,500

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,400

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$14,400

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,800

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$36,800

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,950

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$16,950

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,500

2017 Jeep Compass

$19,500