Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alfred Paulding
Alfred Paulding at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Alfred Paulding

Sales Consultant

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Alfred Paulding

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred was amazing & he really helped me out on finding..."

- snovoa99

Alfred was amazing & he really helped me out on finding the right car for me. Made the process so much easier & faster. Very convenient. Would definitely go back to him if I ever need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred was amazing!!! He took his time and was patient..."

- adriannam86

Alfred was amazing!!! He took his time and was patient with us. He explained everything in detailed and was great! Would definitely use him for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Adriannam86. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Alfred Paulding, went above and beyond to..."

- kak58

My salesman, Alfred Paulding, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my lease. He spent considerable time letting me test drive the vehicles I was considering and helping me compare them to arrive at a decision. He also helped me negotiate a contract I am pleased with. I am enjoying my new vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Kaka58. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred as excellent ,very knowledgeable with all the cars..."

- d15embroz

Alfred as excellent ,very knowledgeable with all the cars we looked at.He was terrific in getting us in the prices go we were looking for.We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

d15embroz responded

Your very welcome.We are so happy with our purchase

May 20, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi d15embroz. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very well and very professionally. Alfred..."

- Cdm

I was treated very well and very professionally. Alfred Paulding was very patient and very generous with his time. He clearly explained the car’s features and how they worked. He walked through the entire process and followed up with phone calls in the days after our purchase. Very impressive young man

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY SANCHEZ

May 20, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, CDM. Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,490
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Steel Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,620
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,243
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
1-Speed Continuously Variable Ratio
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,721
2017 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tricoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic