Alfred Paulding
Alfred Paulding at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Alfred Paulding

Sales Consultant

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Alfred Paulding

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me sentí muy complacida y el agente de ventas Alfred Paulding es excelente para su trabajo, muy paciente y servicial, gracias por todo, estoy muy agradecida, ya he recomendado a mis amistades el dealer More

by iconsuegra65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hola, gracias por dejarnos una evaluación tan maravillosa. Estamos encantados de que te haya encantado tu experiencia. Ponemos la experiencia y la satisfacción del cliente como nuestras prioridades, y su revisión reafirma el arduo trabajo que realizamos todos los días. Así que, gracias por tus amables palabras y esperamos verte de nuevo.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a new truck and always hate dealing with all the bs that comes with it.I stopped by this dealer and was promptly greeted by a salesman(Alfred Paulding).Explained what I was looking for and w More

by Jamesbaldwindiving
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez

Oct 27, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was so easy to work with. From the moment I put an online inquire in about a vehicle on their website until well after the sale Alfred has been super helpful. In this market it's hard to find More

by ACL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello ACL, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfred was amazing & he really helped me out on finding the right car for me. Made the process so much easier & faster. Very convenient. Would definitely go back to him if I ever need another car! More

by snovoa99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfred was amazing!!! He took his time and was patient with us. He explained everything in detailed and was great! Would definitely use him for future purchases!! More

by adriannam86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Adriannam86. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Alfred Paulding, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my lease. He spent considerable time letting me test drive the vehicles I was considering and helping me compare them to a More

by kak58
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Kaka58. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfred as excellent ,very knowledgeable with all the cars we looked at.He was terrific in getting us in the prices go we were looking for.We highly recommend him. More

by d15embroz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi d15embroz. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 21, 2021

d15embroz responded

Your very welcome.We are so happy with our purchase

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated very well and very professionally. Alfred Paulding was very patient and very generous with his time. He clearly explained the car’s features and how they worked. He walked through the entire More

by Cdm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY SANCHEZ

May 20, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, CDM. Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic