Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert "Bob" Jenkins.
Robert "Bob" Jenkins
Robert "Bob" Jenkins at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.6

Robert "Bob" Jenkins

Service Advisor

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Robert "Bob" Jenkins

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a..."

- Robert

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs and my family sit comfortable. Thank you Mr Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Money pit,$$ bait and switch picked up yesterday,dash..."

- cindyanton85

Money pit,$$ bait and switch picked up yesterday,dash light on.took home today van wouldn't change into gear. Had over month not working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOB JENKINS FOR PRESIDENT! What a great service team too!"

- TheWardFamily

We had an unfortunate thing happen recently. The air conditioner stopped blowing cool air in our 2018 Buick Encore. Living in south Florida, we weren't going to do well, even though it's winter. My husband brought the Buick in and sadly the A/C compressor was a gonner & the part had to be ordered and we found out that it was on back-order so we'd have to wait possibly a week or more! The worst part is that if it's hot out, I can't drive the Buick with no working A/C, with the windows down, while I am waiting on this part to come in because we have a 7-month old infant, and if you know anything about babies, you are aware that you can not ride around with the windows down. It effects their breathing... Anyway - I called Bob over at the Service Center of Schumacher Buick (because my hubby told me his name!) and left a msg. I left a msg. explaining we would really love to get a loaner car until the part came in and the repair was made... Bob called me the same day a little while later & didn't even ask questions, he fulfilled my request for a "loaner" vehicle! It was set up before you know it! I ended up driving the rental that was given to us by Enterprise (also a wonderful experience, but that's for another time lol!) & for a much shorter amount of time than we thought... When Bob called me to tell me that since my husband and I worked late, and the service center closed at 5-something, Bob said he would leave the paperwork and keys to our SUV IN THE ACTUAL SHOWROOM since they're open until 8pm! WHAT A WONDERFUL IDEA! And such great customer service. And the cherry on top?!?!?! Bob said "Go ahead and leave your rental there at Buick and I will arrange for it to get taken back to Enterprise." I said "ARE YOU SERIOUS?!" He was SUPER friendly and helpful. I never got to meet him in person (hubby did) but Schumacher Buick should keep this guy on their team forever. Thanks Schumacher Buick and thanks Bob Jenkins for such class and outstanding customer service. Kelli and Brian Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Kellie and Brian, WOW...thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Bob was so helpful!(I'm not sure if he will run for President, though) Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a pleasant experience"

- stan

Every time I visit Schumacher, Okeechobee I feel like Bob Jenkins is taking care of a member of his family. He is always seeing that my SUV is properly taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Stan, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Acadia"

- hleemounce

I had been dealing with another dealership looking for an Acadia and decided to try Schumaker's. I was met at the counter by Kyle who was extremely pleasant. He showed me a number of cars and explained the choices available. He suggested that I test drive one of the vehicles to see how effective a 4 cylinder engine operated compared to the 6 cylinder that I have. He spent a lot of time with me and during that time, his warm personality showed through as did his product knowledge and I decided that I wanted to do business with him. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle that they try Kyle Williams at Schumaker's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS , Robbie (mgr), Pierre (finance)

Oct 24, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

hleemounce, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle & Robbie at Schumacher buick"

- Schanke

My experience with Kyle and Robbie was very pleasant from the get go. Miguel attained a MORE THAN FAIR trade evaluation, and the purchase went smoothly from there. I appreciate their professionalism and cooperation during this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS , Jimmy, Pierre and Robbie

Sep 25, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Schanke, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Bryan071

From the moment that I walked in the door, it was Non-Stop professionalism. The staff was welcoming and friendly. They made sure to explain everything making you comfortable with your decisions. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY JACQUES

Sep 18, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Bryan071, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok dealership"

- Mvsplit

It was a good learning experience . I would say that they were as pleasant as they could be for the large dealership. Would i go through the headache of buying a 🍋 and then trading it for a new car at the same place? No. But people were mostly helpful and supportive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph "Monte" Monticello, Nestor Lantigua, Christina Williams

Mar 14, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate you and your business. It is good to hear that our staff was helpful and supportive throughout the experience. If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service !"

- Mycar bg

Thanks to Bob Jenkins and the service crew my repairs are always handled in a timely and professional manor. Mr Jenkins keeps me informed of the progress being made and the cost estimate of the repair. He is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. It is great to hear that Bob was so professional and kept you informed throughout the process. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction 100%"

- scottbarr55@gmail.com

They treat you like family. I’m very satisfied and appreciate good service.My car was ready in time, clean and waiting for me. I used the night deposit box which was also a nice conv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us, Scott. We are so very pleased to hear that you are completely satisfied after your service visit, which is what we strive for! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,943

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,943

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,470

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,470

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $44,685

2021 GMC Savana 3500

$44,685

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,991

2019 Buick Encore

$17,991

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,888

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$26,888

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,994

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$14,994