Robert "Bob" Jenkins
Robert "Bob" Jenkins at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Robert "Bob" Jenkins

Service Advisor

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.3
31 Reviews
4.3

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Robert "Bob" Jenkins

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first GMC car through Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and our experience was the best!! Our sales rep Richard was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyon More

by Liannellerena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer made car shopping easy for me, and honestly if Nick wasn’t there to help me I would not have had a good time. More

by jorgearreolajr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Suhyda

Aug 10, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming to GMC to buy my cars year after year I am treated with respect . Thank you Rick , Pierre, Craig, Dana I appreciate all of you . More

by Miriam Moreno
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander, Dana Dennis , Craig

Jun 14, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the backup camera in my 2019 GMC Canyon replaced twice. There is a design flaw that allows condensation to form inside. When it dry's, it leaves a grey haze in the center of the lens. The Dealer wo More

by Jumprat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 17, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Jumprat. We are sorry to hear about your experience, but we thank you for sharing this with us. We appreciate your feedback, Schumacher Auto Group.

Mar 17, 2021

Jumprat responded

?? Not much of a response to a client in need of assistance. No help at all. Customer Service, or lack there of.

Mar 18, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Feel free to contact the Customer Service Management Team @ 561-253-6733

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs an More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua, Ariel Gonzales, Sal Delgreco, Dion Sanchez , Johnny Diaz, R Gowie, Josue Soto

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Money pit,$$ bait and switch picked up yesterday,dash light on.took home today van wouldn't change into gear. Had over month not working More

by cindyanton85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BOB JENKINS FOR PRESIDENT! What a great service team too! We had an unfortunate thing happen recently. The air conditioner stopped blowing cool air in our 2018 Buick Encore. Living in south Florida, we weren' More

by TheWardFamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Kellie and Brian, WOW...thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Bob was so helpful!(I'm not sure if he will run for President, though) Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always a pleasant experience Every time I visit Schumacher, Okeechobee I feel like Bob Jenkins is taking care of a member of his family. He is always seeing that my SUV is properl More

by stan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Stan, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Acadia I had been dealing with another dealership looking for an Acadia and decided to try Schumaker's. I was met at the counter by Kyle who was extremely p More

by hleemounce
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS, Robbie (mgr), Pierre (finance)

Oct 24, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

hleemounce, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle & Robbie at Schumacher buick My experience with Kyle and Robbie was very pleasant from the get go. Miguel attained a MORE THAN FAIR trade evaluation, and the purchase went smooth More

by Schanke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS, Jimmy, Pierre and Robbie

Sep 25, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Schanke, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic