About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Faoud.
Ali Faoud
Ali Faoud, Sales Manager, Paragon Acura
not yet rated

Ali Faoud

Sales Manager

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hey guys my name is Ali, I am the Sales Manager at Paragon Acura. We strive for excellence and love building relationships. I’ve been at Paragon for 3 going on 4 years. Stop in-say hi, purchase a car or two with us. Our frictionless environment makes it simple and easy to purchase your next dream car. I love Acura’s as I’ve own a couple for many years now. We at Paragon Acura look forward to meeting people for all across the nation and we are here to serve you! See you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ali Faoud

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness!!!"

- Acuraguy1013

At first there were some disagreements but because this team is so consistent on trying to make the customer happy we finally came to terms and all that was left was smiles from both sides of the sale and one less car in there lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng, Fernando Manon

Oct 29, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales help and location"

- Todaysman1221

Alexander from paragon Acura was the best. Was patient and knowledgeable of entire inventory. I’m never shopping anywhere else again. #five star service.thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alexander was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- MDX 2018

When setting out to make one of the biggest financial decisions of my life, I was hoping to encounter a pleasant environment abounding in pleasant demeanors. And after visiting at least 4 car dealerships, I can honestly say that Paragon Acura on Northern blvd worked hard to live up to my standard. Carlos Rodriguez, the sales and leasing consultant that sold me the car, sat for a total of 10 hours with me within a two-day timespan answering every question and concern I had about purchasing a new car. His professionalism was only exceeded by his courteous disposition and patient demeanor toward me and my mother. From Carlos, to the financial manager, to the sales manager, everyone involved in the car-buying process lived up to the expectation I set when embarking on the long, arduous journey of finding my dream car. I will definitely be returning to this dealership and purchasing a new car, especially if everyone involved in my previous purchase still works there when I decide to. Kudos to everyone that helped me drive away with one of the biggest smiles I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Manon , Carlos Rodriguez, Alex Matallana

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Carlos went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Want to get ripped off? go to paragon acura"

- Jcl0987

This is the second vehicle I purchase from this dealership. The first vehicle I leased from this dealer was a 2016 Acura tlx 2.4 tech package, after trying to haggle pricing they would not budge and I gave in anyway, big mistake..2500 down payment and I still had a 600 monthly note, it was my first time purchasing a car alone, I was younger and knew i had bad credit and let them use it against me. Now I return to try and get a deal on a new car, they tell me I won’t have to pay my last 8 months and only pay 1000 upfront. Cool, paid the 1000 upfront signed and left, again I let them take advantage of me for a second time. The 5500 that was left for those 8 months was tacked onto the price of the car for a whopping monthly payment of 670 a month, for a 2018 BASE TLX 2.4, a cheaper car than my 2016 2.4 tech but now I’m paying more money per month, where’s the deal? The sale amount on my paperwork for this vehicle is $43,xxx, it wasn’t until next day that I’m looking at my paperwork that I was just sold a base model vehicle for almost 9000 DOLLARS OVER STICKER. WOW. IDK what I was thinking agreeing to this ridiculous deal. Please if you go here do not let these people take advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hili

Jun 29, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personality "

- Karamauth

I bought a 2018 tlx A-specs and a 2014 mdx from Ali and he make sure I get the best deal and I am going to get the 2018 mdx from Ali. Thanks Ali .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Mateo

Mar 04, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Kara, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again soon! Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2019 Acura RDX

$48,395

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795