Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alicia Holden.
Alicia Holden
Alicia Holden at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Alicia Holden

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Alicia Holden

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I found this beauty online and I immediately called..."

- DejaMcFly23

So I found this beauty online and I immediately called Kevin! He is definitely the go to person when it comes to getting you the best interest rate possible and this is my 4th vehicle I have purchased with Kev and he never let me down! I want you to appreciate everything Kevin Towle and The Mike Murphy Team has done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Allison

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Davis went above and beyond to make sure we were..."

- Dennisguster

Mr Davis went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase of a beautiful Chevrolet Equinox SUV. We are so excited and forever grateful to Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Robin Berglin

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really did a good job helping me choose the right..."

- Lynn

They really did a good job helping me choose the right car for me. Everybody was so nice. And I got the car I wanted👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Mike Murphy Ford exceeded our..."

- milesmckelvey7

Our experience with Mike Murphy Ford exceeded our expectations. We originally came into town for bird seed at a local company, and ended up driving through the lot. We were approached within a couple of minutes by Anthony Davis, Salesman. He was helpful in determining our needs, and directed us to the area of vehicles best suited for us. After several hours of looking, comparing, and test driving quite a few different vehicles, we settled in on the vehicle we wanted. The negotiations were fair and without the typical pressure felt by other dealerships. We settled on the terms, but it was late in the day. We were offered to keep vehicle overnight to ensure it was the perfect vehicle for us. We returned the next day to complete the paperwork. Alicia Holden, Finance Manager was very helpful, informative, efficient, knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions. Within moments we had a freshly washed vehicle, full tank of gas, and were on the road in our new vehicle. Way to go Team Murphy! - Miles & Kathi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be recommending Drew to everyone I know! I was..."

- Hayley

I will be recommending Drew to everyone I know! I was there for over 7 hours and he made my experience amazing! Thank you again Drew! You went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mamaw

I was treated honestly and respectfully !!! Highly recommend Kevin and Alicia! Mike Murphy even stopped to introduce himself... was very friendly! Thank you! Great deal! Love my Cubbie blue van!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Murphy

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- jessicalitterst

I was impressed that the whole process was quick and easy. Dan is great and made me feel comfortable during my visits. I was also impressed that Mike Murphy was out and about talking and being friendly, making sure everyone was comfortable and well taken care of. Dan had them clean my car, but I think it got lost in translation in the service area (I have to deep clean the inside myself, floors and console have crumbs, etc..) Like I said though, I think it was just looked over, so that's why I gave a 3 out of 5 on quality of work (meaning whomever was responsible to clean the inside). Aside from that, everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McGrail

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Great

Very friendly and helped me so much and did a great job and help me out at a time of need. And found a way to get me a car and understanding the problems that I was dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Corrie

Alicia and Kevin were awesome to work with! They new exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to make this work. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Davis got me in and out and took care of me"

- Ryan F

Mr. Davis made sure that the car left with was both affordable and suited my needs. The staff at Mike Murphy we're very kind and welcoming. I even got to meet mr. Murphy himself. 100% would recommend. This is my second car with them and I couldn't be more happy. Their financing department we're very awesome and made that process easy and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,355

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,355

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,645

2019 Ford F-250

$76,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,975

2019 Ford F-150

$44,975

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980