Alicia Holden
Alicia Holden at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Alicia Holden

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
5.0
262 Reviews
5.0

262 Reviews

Write a Review

262 Reviews of Alicia Holden

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was really helpful and went the extra mile to get me in a car. More

by mscl72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Fred Graham

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, love my car! , Very nice , and didn’t take along time, to go through the process. More

by Melissaklein7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes, Kevin Towle

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very welcoming and made the process easy and smooth! I would highly recommend using Mike Murphy for your vehicle purchase! More

by Charlenee79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Levi Smith

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Mile Murphy was fantastic The staff wwre all very friendly and helped me get exactly what I wanted! More

by Erika_d92
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Brakebill

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It shows that Anthony cares about his customers. Very much a satisfied customer, two cars later! Anthony is personable and thoughtful of requests, needs, and wants, and this equals a SALE! More

by Msbell1000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Will definitely recommend them to everyone! More

by anut1331
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great employees who genuinely care for their customers. Quality and satisfactory service was delivered. More

by tomasmichael87
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and honest! Got a great car at a good price! I'm very satisfied with my decision to close Mike Murphy Ford! Thanks Kevin! More

by angela.g.vecchio77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Murphy

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was an excellent salesman. He was patient, knowledgeable, and worked to get me the best deal. The financing department was very efficient and friendly. More

by sdsutton/hart
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. Go see Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford. He’s honest and not pushy. More

by JKN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes , Mark Howard

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive