Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alicia Holden.
Alicia Holden
Alicia Holden at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Alicia Holden

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Alicia Holden

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the ONLY DEALERSHIP in a 80 mile radius that..."

- Pennynewb Verified Customer

They were the ONLY DEALERSHIP in a 80 mile radius that responded to my requests, worked with me and got me my auv.. Butch and Alica. Great team. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Brakebill

Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Butch and Alicia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around. Anthony Davis is a top notch..."

- naomih_1999

Best dealership around. Anthony Davis is a top notch salesperson. He and Mike Murphy have both gone above and beyond to meet our needs. They help us find what we're looking for and their prices are outstanding.. Non better anywhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service. Nice..."

- Bob Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great service. Nice people.....Kevin Rowley great salesman will recommend this dealership to other folks. Just plain good service no pressure to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Bob! We are so glad that Kevin had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy Ford treated me like family from day one...."

- bzbeevr

Mike Murphy Ford treated me like family from day one. Alicia in financing is a miracle worker and Fred in sales was awesome!! No pressure and straightforward. Thank you Mike Murphy I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Graham

Nov 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a good job working with me, quick to respond with any..."

- Lewis.garritt

Did a good job working with me, quick to respond with any questions I had, very patient and helpful during the whole process. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

Nov 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Mike..."

- Rdbond83

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Mike Murphy Ford. Anthony, my salesman, and Alicia in finance, went above and beyond to make sure that I left with the perfect vehicle for me, economically, plus meeting all of my work and personal needs. I am very satisfied with.my experience, will buy from them again, and recommend Mike Murphy to anyone in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

Oct 29, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the atmosphere everybody were friendly Drew were..."

- janniebug25

I love the atmosphere everybody were friendly Drew were awesome 😎 he make sure that I had a car before I leave the car lot and Alicia is great too love her personality ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

Oct 10, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review, we look forward to sharing your feedback with Drew and Alicia! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are no words that can express the gratitude and..."

- Dariust48

There are no words that can express the gratitude and love we have for Nathan Noyas, Alicia Holden and Jeff Lynch... and of course Mike Murphy for having this incredible team working for him keeping customers like us completely satisfied and overwhelmingly grateful. This is vehicle number 7 and it was the product of a unforeseen situation with the previous one we had brought from them, but they were there every step of the way. This transaction was so smooth and professionally executed with no hiccups or stumbling blocks.Thank you guys....saying you are the Best just doesn’t say enough.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your 7th purchase! Wow! Let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was amazing and everyone in the finance dept..."

- REBECCA K Verified Customer

Anthony was amazing and everyone in the finance dept worked extremely hard to get me what I needed in order to make it work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

Oct 05, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's fantastic to hear, Rebecca, that Anthony provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Kevin & Alicia was great. They kept us..."

- csmendoza0

Working with Kevin & Alicia was great. They kept us informed and answered any questions we had throughout the entire process. I also really appreciated Mike Murphy introducing himself to us and giving our son some toys & a coloring book to take home; it was a very thoughtful gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Murphy

Oct 05, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Alicia and Kevin provided such excellent service. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,727

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,737

2020 Ford F-150

$43,737

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,857

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,857

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,125

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,125

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,831

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,831

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,831

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,831