Alicia Holden
Alicia Holden at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Alicia Holden

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
5.0
281 Reviews
5.0

281 Reviews

Write a Review

281 Reviews of Alicia Holden

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great nice courteous service. Thanks for the nice truck. Nathan is very helpful from start to finish. More

by highspeed319
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

Jul 18, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like Doug Hall as a sales person he found what I want that I could afford! More

by timovercash123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Douglas Hall , Levi Smith help me a lot on the finance part!

Jul 18, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is great I would recommend it. Drew was a great person to work with!!!! I'm definitely will be back. Alicia Holden was great to work with as well!!!! More

by Mrs. P.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

Jul 08, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! Safe travels!

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fantastic! I appreciate the process and the way they explained! Great people to work with especially since it’s my first car! Most definitely will recommend oth More

by adrianapettis15678
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

Jul 08, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and courteous, went above and beyond for me and that is just one of many reasons I will keep going back. More

by kevin_sidell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and accommodating. Worked with us to get the vehicle we were looking for and they made the process run smoothly. More

by spoileddog.bruso
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Jeff Lynch

Jul 02, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a first time vehicle buyer, the staff was absolutely fantastic. They made the process so simple and stress free. More

by blackbear2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Drew Quisenberry , Fred Graham was floating around and he was an absolute delight to talk to not to mention so funny and kind

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This started out as being a good dealership to work with, until the missed details and issues were noticed. There was a chip in the windshield that was supposed to be fixed but wasn't. At first I thought no More

by ajmiller840
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly professional and welcoming. Alicia was awesome and getting the best deal on financing. Kevin is simply OUTSTANDING!! I will definitely be going back for my next purchase. More

by jeffduez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! ! We really like the people and they deal fairly. We like our new truck too. It is pretty and has the features we need. More

by Annette Hoerdeman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,990
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,293
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,699
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,475
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $16,684
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,490
2024 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive