Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of ANTHONY DAVIS.
ANTHONY DAVIS
ANTHONY DAVIS at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
4.9

ANTHONY DAVIS

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

257 Reviews of ANTHONY DAVIS

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Davis is the best! "

- pblakley1972

Anthony Davis knew I was thinking about trading in, and yet did not over push me to get in and get the deal done. He let me come back to Mike Murphy on my own terms and guided me through the process. He got me top dollar for my high milage trade in and even helped get additional dollars off by noticing another discount I could apply. (Farm Bureau) Over all the device department kept me coming back with my previous vehicle, but your sales staff, especially Anthony, will keep me loyal and coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never shop anywhere else"

- Harndog

We couldn’t be any happier with the treatment we received from Anthony, he was extremely helpful and we also had Mike Murphy Stop by and said hello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy ."

- Satisfied

I came in and was honest about my intentions and after that it was an easy process. This is my third Flex from Mike Murphy and they showed respect for my loyalty. Anthony was knowledgeable and friendly. He went to bat for my needs and respected my time. Hopefully I'll be back in four years to do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith (Finance)

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car review "

- Lina

Good customer service, made it easy for me to understand what was going on and made sure i was comfortable with the payments. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- Dalaisha98

Awesome customer service. Very HELPFUL..and I was able to drive off the lot with the car I wanted!!...IM SOOO HAPPY :) Will Be Going Back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Sharon

It was a fine experience. Anthony very helpful. He was very patient while I was asking questions and making up my mind. Our finance person also was very nice. Sorry cannot remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly nice"

- brian81071

I found my experience at this dealership to be very good. No pressure salesman Anthony did a great job getting the deal I wanted. Mike Murphy the owner even stopped by and introduced himself as well as getting me a cold drink. Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Makenzie

I worked with Anthony Davis while at Mike Murphy and he is as extremely helpful. He was willing to provide information about their selection and about the car I wanted specifically. I had an excellent experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Wonderful experience at that at this dealersh"

- Gina

Wonderful experience at this dealership. Anthony was very nice and professional! This dealership did everything that they could to provide us with the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Kellyjean

Anthony Davis was amazingly helpful! We went in hoping for a car, and we left with the car we wanted! We are very grateful! Will definitely return when necessary! Never stop dreaming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,145

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,145

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,330

2019 Ford Escape

$31,330

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040