Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ANTHONY DAVIS.
ANTHONY DAVIS
ANTHONY DAVIS at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

ANTHONY DAVIS

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

421 Reviews of ANTHONY DAVIS

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Anthony Davis was great to work with...."

- Brad

Great experience Anthony Davis was great to work with. Will be back. Great inventory at Mike Murphy Ford and friendly staff .If your in the need of a new car ask for Anthony Davis you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Brad! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Anthony. We look forward to seeing you again here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around. Anthony Davis is a top notch..."

- naomih_1999

Best dealership around. Anthony Davis is a top notch salesperson. He and Mike Murphy have both gone above and beyond to meet our needs. They help us find what we're looking for and their prices are outstanding.. Non better anywhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us in quickly and straight to what we asked about...."

- Ajp1828

Got us in quickly and straight to what we asked about. Very friendly and easy to work with. Got the price I wanted, very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Nov 17, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Anthony, Brett, and Mike Murphy Ford Inc team are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Davis hsd sold me 4 cars and he is the best..."

- Copen Judy 1

Anthony Davis hsd sold me 4 cars and he is the best salesperson i have ever had he's just great thanks Anthony your the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Judy, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Anthony met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very helpful and very polite and made sure I..."

- renee.tyler68

Anthony was very helpful and very polite and made sure I got what I wanted at the price I could afford and my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Anthony. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a good job working with me, quick to respond with any..."

- Lewis.garritt

Did a good job working with me, quick to respond with any questions I had, very patient and helpful during the whole process. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

Nov 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and such an honest company!!!..."

- kaeli

Great to work with and such an honest company!!! Definitely put the customer first and made sure that I was completely satisfied! Anthony was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience salesman and sales manager fantastic..."

- DJLITHERLAND Verified Customer

Great experience salesman and sales manager fantastic finance manager explained everything well with me and my wife I love my new f150 Ford pickup thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service were above and beyond. Anthony was..."

- Babygrl726

The staff and service were above and beyond. Anthony was patient and did everything he could to meet our demands. 1st time buying from Mike Murphy, would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Nov 09, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Anthony could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean. The salesman are very..."

- Mytquin1

The dealership is very clean. The salesman are very knowledgeable. Everyone was very helpful. They give good deals to the customer from the vehicle to the insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Nov 06, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,995

2016 Ford Escape

$15,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,905

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,905

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,079

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,079

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,905

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,905

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,495

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,495

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2014 Honda Civic

$13,995