Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Towle.
Kevin Towle
Kevin Towle at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Towle

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Kevin Towle

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Salesman was polite and efficient...."

- BWELKER Verified Customer

Great experience. Salesman was polite and efficient. Thorough explanation of our finance options. We will DEFINITELY be buying more vehicles at Mike Murphy and will be sharing our experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Mike Murphy

Mar 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Towle, our salesperson, was friendly and..."

- pattiwilliams74 Verified Customer

Mr Towle, our salesperson, was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained all the available features on our vehicle and assisted us in setting up the FordPass app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Mike Murphy

Mar 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We're glad to hear that Kevin and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as far as car buying goes. Every..."

- NOLES.ALUM9 Verified Customer

Great experience as far as car buying goes. Every associate was kind and very helpful. I will definitely refer friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Mar 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Ford! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy service guys are great. Estimated 2 weeks to..."

- gplatt518 Verified Customer

Mike Murphy service guys are great. Estimated 2 weeks to get SUV in for repair, got it done in a week. 😊 Love my Ford Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Englert

Feb 22, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with the service department here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying from Mike Murphy Ford and having Kevin..."

- OMara

Second time buying from Mike Murphy Ford and having Kevin Towle as my salesman. Once again so very please with both the dealership and Kevin. I will continue to tell others about my experiences; and encourage them to look to Mike Murphy Ford and to Kevin if they are considering a purchase of a vehicle. Kevin once again worked within my budget and after the sale was complete took the time to familiarize me with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! The process was quick and..."

- fuller1023

Outstanding customer service! The process was quick and seamless. Very friendly staff. Even the financing part was easy. This is our second vehicle purchased here. They definitely have our loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

Feb 09, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Kevin and Alicia strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your second positive experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We thank you for your loyalty! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a SUV. Kevin T. Did a wonderful job..."

- gplatt518

Great place to buy a SUV. Kevin T. Did a wonderful job getting us into a newer vehicle at a great price. LOVE MY EDGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that Kevin and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Congrats on your new Ford Edge! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Transparent process with no pressure. I..."

- Doug Nelson

Good experience. Transparent process with no pressure. I drove 3 hours to buy my truck from them, and I wish they were my local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

Feb 05, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new truck! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales staff and service staff. They do not..."

- cheezehead87 Verified Customer

Friendly sales staff and service staff. They do not pressures you and are always ready to ask any questions you may have. Mike Murphy makes you feel more like a friend rather than just another costumer. I have purchased several vehicles and would recommend this dealer ship over any other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you with nay future automotive needs! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Fair pricing. Accommodating to all my..."

- Spaceman613

Excellent service. Fair pricing. Accommodating to all my questions and needs. Not my first purchase here and doubt it will be my last. Overall happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (688 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,131

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,131

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,531

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,531

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,832

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$23,832

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,331

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,774

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,774

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,494

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,494