Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Towle.
Kevin Towle
Kevin Towle at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Kevin Towle

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Kevin Towle

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many missed opportunities we finally hit the mark..."

- jjschmidt3

After many missed opportunities we finally hit the mark with this purchase. Kevin did a great job putting this deal together. He definitely has patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Howar, Mike Allison

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I found this beauty online and I immediately called..."

- DejaMcFly23

So I found this beauty online and I immediately called Kevin! He is definitely the go to person when it comes to getting you the best interest rate possible and this is my 4th vehicle I have purchased with Kev and he never let me down! I want you to appreciate everything Kevin Towle and The Mike Murphy Team has done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison, Alicia Holden

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin makes the whole car buying process super easy and..."

- Trishy1422

Kevin makes the whole car buying process super easy and stress free. This is the second car we’ve bought from Mike Murphy Ford and we would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and work hard to work for the..."

- Timbright73

Great to work with and work hard to work for the customer. Will buy another from Mike Murphy Ford. Would recommend to anyone that wants to buy a quality vehicle from respectable people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Towle made the whole buying experience pleasant. No..."

- wwh

Kevin Towle made the whole buying experience pleasant. No pressure and down to earth. He worked with us on price, beating the other dealership that sells this make as its primary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you MIke Murphy Ford for making buying a vehicle an..."

- TJ

Thank you MIke Murphy Ford for making buying a vehicle an easy process. Kevin Towle is a phenomenal salesman, knowledgeable and personable kept us informed through the whole process. Levi in finance also went above and beyond. Thanks guys. You are doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A better vehicle buying experience."

- S.andrews

First time at this dealership. I must say it has been one of the best, less stressful car-buying experiences I've had in my 50+years. The salesman, Kevin was helpful in all aspects. He spent half the day with me so I could evaluate several trucks I was interested in knowing I intended to continue shopping a few more places in the next week. I am impressed with his knowledge of the trucks I looked at and the current market. Answered all my questions and competed follow-ups we discussed without fail. I stopped my shopping this same day and believe we reached a fair deal on the purchase. Rarely am I satisfied with the way I am treated AND/OR the final transaction at a dealership. This one is different. I also appreciated the extra explanations I received about the dealership operations and a little about the owner. This place is extremely busy but we'll organized and efficient. Mr. Murphy happened to walk by while I was there and took the time to greet me and thank me for coming in. Nice touch. Overall my experience with Kevin Towle was top-notch. Highly recommended. -Scott Andrews, Tremont, Il.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mamaw

I was treated honestly and respectfully !!! Highly recommend Kevin and Alicia! Mike Murphy even stopped to introduce himself... was very friendly! Thank you! Great deal! Love my Cubbie blue van!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Alicia Holden

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- S. L. P

Kevin Towle helped me find the car that best fit my needs/wants. He took the time to show me all the features of the car and had expansive knowledge in every car that I considered. I would highly recommend Kevin at Mike Murphy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi in the business office

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Got exactly what I wanted for a fair price."

- Blake Lishka

The folks at Mike Murphy Ford were awesome to work with. They worked with me to find the perfect truck for me at the price I wanted to pay. Kevin was knowledgeable, helpful, and best of all not pushy. He guided me through the whole process and made my decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Mark Howar

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,355

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,355

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,645

2019 Ford F-250

$76,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,975

2019 Ford F-150

$44,975

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980