Kevin Towle
Kevin Towle at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Kevin Towle

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
344 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

344 Reviews

Write a Review

344 Reviews of Kevin Towle

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was really helpful and went the extra mile to get me in a car. More

by mscl72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden, Fred Graham

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service - Kevin, Dave & Todd were extremely knowledgeable and friendly 👏 I will be back to purchase another vehicle soon 😃 More

by kacsellshomes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brekke, Todd Brekke , Receptionist was helpful and friendly- I don't know her name

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to work with Kevin on my deal. He got me the best deal. More

by bhunsley75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, love my car! , Very nice , and didn’t take along time, to go through the process. More

by Melissaklein7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes, Alicia Holden

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin took care of us and took time late on a Saturday evening to make we were pleased with our purchase. More

by mattbroch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicle at a reasonable price. Kevin and Levi were very helpful in the purchase process. More

by j.wetterhus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very welcoming and made the process easy and smooth! I would highly recommend using Mike Murphy for your vehicle purchase! More

by Charlenee79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden, Levi Smith

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very helpful while not being pushy at the same time. He ordered me a license plate bracket with out me asking him to because he didn’t like the way the plate would fit on the bumper. I thought tha More

by I’m gregjones60
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Will definitely recommend them to everyone! More

by anut1331
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience very minimum time spent waiting and very helpful in every way of the process of getting the vehicle. Thank you so much for all your help especially Kevin Towle. More

by danielgaston127
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Crozier, Fred Graham

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive