Jeff Lynch
Jeff Lynch at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Jeff Lynch

Sales Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

I grew up in Morton, where I raised my kids, and have been blessed to be with Mike Murphy since 1985.

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Jeff Lynch

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great! ! Made the buying process seamless! Happy with our Expedition Max. Thanks So much! More

by JessG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Curt Crozier

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Mike Murphy is great to work with! Jeff, Anthony, and Curt were all very nice and helpful. This was my second purchase from Mike Murphy and I will definitely continue coming here. More

by Chap51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Curt Crozier

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Ford has the best service department! They are friendly and helpful anytime I am there. More

by shellyd28
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a great sales person. This is our third vehicle that we bought from him and he went out of his way to help us. More

by Tlmorri
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and the team at Mike Murphy did a great job with my recent trade and purchase. More

by slimjonsy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Curt Crozier

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with. There was a problem and they made things right by me. More

by bcalder1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome personable friendly professional Jeff has been our go to guy for years! We trust him completely! Drew was so king helping me with all the technology! Thanks guys for my new explorer! More

by mindaspencer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry, Curt Crozier

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is no better place to take my car. The service team is awesome and I really like how the go over everything and explain the costs in a manner that I understand. Thank you Mike Murp More

by RIVERAT33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks again to Kevin our salesman and Alicia in finance for another amazing experience at Mike Murphy Ford. We can always count on you while shopping for another new vehicle. No other car lot out there gi More

by Derek and Mitch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Alicia Holden

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I have with. Dave Brekke is laid back. Not pushy. Really tries to help you More

by DeanISU
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brekke, Todd Brekke

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive