About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alicia Riley.
Alicia Riley
Alicia Riley, Sales Consultant, Family Ford of Enfield
5.0

Alicia Riley

Sales Consultant

Family Ford of Enfield

65 Hazard Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Alicia Riley

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service"

- Joe

I have a high expectation that if I have a problem or just routine service, it will be done correctly and within a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg at the service desk !

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My first Ford and best service I have ever experienced!"

- Danielle

I have been leasing with Honda for the past 12 years and have dealt with many sales associates, but none of them come close to the experience I had at Family Ford of Enfield. I have always wanted a Ford Explorer and they made it happen for me! The sales manager, Brian, helped me to get out of my Honda lease by buying my vehicle so that I was able to lease a new 2018 Explorer. Brian was not like the many other sales managers that I have encountered. He was knowledgeable, kind, and professional. Alicia Riley was by far the best salesperson that I have worked with over the years! She was down to earth and made me feel 100% comfortable throughout the process and answered all of the questions that I had. From the minute I walked into her office and on our first test drive, I felt like I had known her for years. Many sales associates are all business, but Family Ford of Enfield make sure that their customers are comfortable and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Reneesreview

Alicia Riley made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure. She made it a stress free experience. She accommodated my schedule and made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotation"

- Nun2da

Went in for oil change. Service people ( Mr. Ken Brown) very friendly. Wait was not long at all. Waiting room is neat and quiet. Oh yes, there is WIFI. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Archambault

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall & 15000 check"

- Zach1026

Very well taken care of the service was outstanding this is the reason why I have gone back for services and the service department is always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Brown

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and follow up"

- Daniel DeGray

My overall experience with this dealership and Alicia Riley has been great. Alicia always followed up with an update and on the day of delivery her vehicle knowledge skills have been great. She cares about the customer and wants to make sure she covered all of the pre- delivery points. Steve, the service manager is also great to work with and always meets my schedule for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Archambault

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly fast and efficient"

- Rad

each time I bring my can in for a maintenance, the folks are friendly and the work is done quickly. the prices are competitive plus I can earn "points" to use on future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support/service all the time."

- ETP

Alicia Riley is the best. I have purchased two cars from her. One because I wanted a new car and second time because that first car was totaled in an accident. Both times she was helpful and listened to what I had to say. During the second purchased, necessitated by an accident, she was very understanding and went the extra mile to find me the replacement car that I was looking for. The Service Department is very professional. Repairs are done on time. Courtesy cars, shuttle service and dealership WiFi make the service appointments easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agnes Pusztai

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Joette Brown

All ways very happy with all the service and experience. People there are very professional but treat you like family. Recommend them to everyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moriarty, Steve Archambault , Kenny Brown

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service all around !!!!"

- cxbonn

I bought my ford 2015 in october 2014 and worked with Alicia Riley the most down to earth and honset person!!! Never once did I feel like I was being pushed inot anything or hounded, she remebers small details from our first converszation like that my fav color was red and found red vehicles for me, the small details are what mean the most I would and have recommended her to many people she is AWESOME !!!!! Thanks again for such a great experiance Christal Bonnafant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,935

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,430

2016 Ford Mustang

$89,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,090

2018 Ford F-150

$44,095

2019 Ford F-250

$47,930

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2018 Ford F-150

$66,000