Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Family Ford of Enfield

Enfield, CT

4.7
541 Reviews
Family Ford is back open and are back to our normal sales, service and parts hours! We can/will handle, upon request, test drives, trade appraisals and delivery paperwork all from the comfort of your home. We make it very safe and easy during this unprecedented time. Take care.. Welcome to the ALL NEW Family Ford of Enfield. When it comes to the internet shopping process, we are swift and transparent. We respond to any request within minutes. Family Ford of Enfield stocks the areas largest selection of the best selling American made New and pre-owned cars, trucks and suv's and we sell them at a very fair and competitive price. Our internet sales department makes your buying experience seamless and our goal is to save you as much of your valuable time as possible online and while in the dealership. To our loyal Family ford customers, we appreciate your business very much now and in the future. And for our future 1st time Family Ford customers, please give us an opportunity to prove to you why so many of our customers become friends. We would love to show you our brand new state of the art sales showroom, service and parts departments, so please stop by! See for yourself why Family Ford of Enfield will exceed your expectations for you and your friends and family now and in the future.

65 Hazard Avenue

Enfield, CT

06082

Directions

By Type

Showing 541 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Sales team was professional and a pleasure to work with..."

- jecken

Sales team was professional and a pleasure to work with during the purchase process. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

July 26, 2021

"Throughout the whole dealership everybody is so pleasant,..."

- mrtex0

Throughout the whole dealership everybody is so pleasant, they cannot do enough for you. Right from the purchase of my truck to some work done in the service department. They are the best. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

July 26, 2021

"I find Enfield for a very good dealer ship there's very..."

- merchandiser1

I find Enfield for a very good dealer ship there's very kind a courteous. I get all my services done there and so far I've been very happy their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 26, 2021

"Very good service at a reasonable price. Agnes, as..."

- larry.underwood

Very good service at a reasonable price. Agnes, as always, was a pleasure to work with. She is very competent, efficient and customer friendly. However, this trip Agnes was busy helping a somewhat disorganized customer and it took about twenty minutes for me to get helped by another service advisor. There were three service people milling around doing whatever not answering the phone and not help customers waiting at the service desk. Agnes great, others not so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

We are glad you had a great experience! Our team is always pleased to assist!

July 26, 2021

"They do n stalled parts on my truck fine did good nice..."

- Rsmsf13

They do n stalled parts on my truck fine did good nice we’re friendly and did a good job I will return there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team aims to provide the best service possible!

July 23, 2021

"Agnes is an awesome and proactive service representative...."

- SNORTHRU

Agnes is an awesome and proactive service representative. She found an intermittent problem and called me about it so it could be fixed during this service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

We are glad you had a great experience! Our team is always pleased to assist!

July 22, 2021

"I have been visiting this dealership for over two..."

- EVERTONHAUGHTON

I have been visiting this dealership for over two decades. They treat their customers very well and I always get the best service for my vehicle. The service department staff is very courteous and knowledgeable and always treat me with respect and honesty, especially Ken Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

July 22, 2021

"The guys there were really great. I didn't feel like I..."

- pjchristy88

The guys there were really great. I didn't feel like I was pressured at all. So far the truck has been great. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! Please let us know more about your visit so we can continue to meet your expectations!

July 21, 2021

"The general manager,Mike Moriarty, was wonderful to work..."

- alisonfgraves

The general manager,Mike Moriarty, was wonderful to work with. He ordered my truck with all the options I wanted and needed. So far, the truck is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you!

July 20, 2021

"Jorge and Agnes are a very big asset to your team. They..."

- Shane.squires

Jorge and Agnes are a very big asset to your team. They are both super helpful and can tell they love their jobs. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Shane.squires responded

Jorge and Agnes are a very big asset to your team. They are both super helpful and can tell they love their jobs. Good job

Jul 21, 2021 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results