Back

Family Ford of Enfield

Enfield, CT

4.7
957 Reviews
Welcome to the ALL NEW Family Ford of Enfield. When it comes to the internet shopping process, we are swift and transparent. We respond to any request within minutes. Family Ford of Enfield stocks the areas largest selection of the best selling American made New and pre-owned cars, trucks and suv's and we sell them at a very fair and competitive price. Our internet sales department makes your buying experience seamless and our goal is to save you as much of your valuable time as possible online and while in the dealership. To our loyal Family ford customers, we appreciate your business very much now and in the future. And for our future 1st time Family Ford customers, please give us an opportunity to prove to you why so many of our customers become friends. We would love to show you our brand new state of the art sales showroom, service and parts departments, so please stop by! See for yourself why Family Ford of Enfield will exceed your expectations for you and your friends and family now and in the future.
Contact Dealership

65 Hazard Avenue

Enfield, CT

06082

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 957 reviews

October 01, 2022

I was impressed about not having to wait a long time to have my vehicle serviced, they were very fast that day. More

by KATAHDIN14797
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ayers
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Making the appt was easy. Service was completed without a problem. There, that is fifteen. More

by kirk.shute
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agnes Pusztai
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Just started using Famiky Ford for service on a new vehicle purchased. So far have been very impressed. More

by ssussina26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Excellent service as always! Courteous and informative service advisors. I always feel taken care of at Family Ford of Enfield. More

by AMK2007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Ford of Enfield. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 28, 2022

Very professional, polite, thorough and explain everything that was done. Enfield Ford is very clean. More

by nolanf19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Ford of Enfield.

September 28, 2022

Great work. ..very helpful in scheduling appointments. Service desk always works to fit car in when needed More

by MARGEMBRAY8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Family Ford of Enfield.

September 27, 2022

very satisfied Janice made it easy for me to fit unto my schedule. Thank you Janice More

by john.giordano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice
Sep 27, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you again for choosing Family Ford of Enfield; we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come.

September 27, 2022

Nice dealership to go to nice and clean. The people are very nice. Especially I bought my car there. I’m very happy with your car. More

by Angelo Levesque
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tranghese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Agnes Pusztai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you, Angelo for the 5 star review and your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2022

The work completed on my Ford Taurus was very professional and the price they quoted me was spot on . I would not hesitate to bring my car back in the future.. More

by Jonescd50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 23, 2022

Honest, professional, efficient, they do what it takes to develop and retain loyal customers while selling a quality product. More

by Jane Gil Gardens NYC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Craven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Family Ford of Enfield responded

Jane, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Family Ford of Enfield!

1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results