About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Family Ford of Enfield

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

65 Hazard Avenue, Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Call (860) 745-1111

229 Reviews of Family Ford of Enfield

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Service appt"

- Mrjmaj1

Great service never and issue getting an appointment and always get the work done when I need it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a ford dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Larouche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Archambault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Gary and craig
December 18, 2018

"Late night"

- ALLIMASSE

Had two flats (pot hole). This dealership fixed my car even though they were minutes from closing. I really appreciate not being stuck for two days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Pats fan

Greg Ayers was able to get my Explorer in right away. He was not able to get the parts for the repair for a few days so he gave a me loaner car no questions asked. Explorer was fixed and I am satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Archambault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Ayers
November 16, 2018

"The staff was extremely helpful, prompt, and to the point.."

- family ford

I was very pleased with the care in which the service staff provided me. They were prompt with their service and articulate with the issues that needed to be dealt with. Very much appreciated...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2018

"Good Dealership Experience"

- 2018 GT

Worked with an experienced and knowledgeable team to find and purchase a new Mustang GT. Fair and clear pricing was coupled with meeting all agreements on the deal. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new car. I also had my previous Mustang GT serviced at this dealership and they do excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Craven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy."

- Jaxkc

I detest the car buying process and all the BS that goes into it however I found that Family Ford's Sales Manager and Sales Person were top notch, honest, practical, fair, and professional at all times. I left getting a fair price for my trade, a fair price for my new vehicle and feeling that I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Billy G. (Sales manager) & Jorge Suarez (Sales) acquitted themselves nicely and provided an admirable transaction. Simply put I would return to them for my future car needs without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Suarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy Genereux
October 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mustanggt

Excellent in knowledge and very helpful always willing to find a solution for your problem will always recommend dealership will be returning for more service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Archambault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Agnus
October 03, 2018

"Very Good Service"

- Joe

I have a high expectation that if I have a problem or just routine service, it will be done correctly and within a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg at the service desk !
October 02, 2018

"Excellent experience with a new lease"

- trustNo12253

Went to Family Ford for the first time and worked with Gary Craven to get an SUV we loved with a lease after trade. No pressure, so helpful and worked with me to get all the features I really wanted in a model/price range I could afford! Gary and his team were so friendly, straight-forward and down-to-earth. Every single thing was taken care of before I drove off - no hassle whatsoever! I Can not speak highly enough of the great service and how comfortable we felt. We already know we will be long-term customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Craven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Moriarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donna
October 02, 2018

"Service dept. worked with my schedule "

- mustang sally

parts for recall had to be ordered causing a several day wait otherwise would give a five star rating for this particular service visit to family ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results