Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alisha Hawthorne
Alisha Hawthorne at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Alisha Hawthorne

Product Specialist

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews
5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Alisha Hawthorne

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They rocked it. This is my second car that I bought from..."

- kfreeman

They rocked it. This is my second car that I bought from them. The serviced it the entire time that I had the car. Stand Up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Norman Koebernik

Sep 21, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we once again had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia has always been very helpful to me and I am glad I am..."

- Tina

Kia has always been very helpful to me and I am glad I am back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Faith Pugh

Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Tina! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Taylor Wainwright on now my 2nd new Kia..."

- Maneyscleanup

I worked with Taylor Wainwright on now my 2nd new Kia from him, it was a pleasant and easy experience just like it was last time. I will be back in the near future to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Taylor Wainwright

Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Taylor here at Paramount Kia of Asheville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congrats on your new Kia!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new car today at Paramount was so helpful on..."

- Dirtbikeracer2

Got a new car today at Paramount was so helpful on helping us get a Kia K5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Taylor Wainwright

Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia K5 and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a Kia K5 with my mom and we are very excited to..."

- Dirtbikeracer2

I got a Kia K5 with my mom and we are very excited to bring in the new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Taylor Wainwright

Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Kia K5, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been looking for a car for a long..."

- Alan

My wife and I have been looking for a car for a long time. There seemed to be disappoints around every corner. We finally zeroes in on 2 dealerships, both in Asheville. We looked at different models at both dealerships and finally settled on Paramount Kia. A good choice for us. We felt appreciated from the first time we set foot in that dealership. Everyone we came in contact with went out of their way to make us feel appreciated and always had time for our questions. We've had our car for two days now and couldn't be happier. It's a 2021 Sorento Hybrid. It gets very good gas mileage and it has the electronics we were looking for. If you are even just starting your search do yourself a favor. MAKE SURE YOU VISIT PARAMOUNT KIA.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Woodward , Amanda King

Sep 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Alan. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we hope you and your wife will continue to enjoy your new Kia Sorento!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience working with Taylor at this..."

- Jfisher102180

Had an amazing experience working with Taylor at this dealership. I was impressed with how easy and quick the process was with them. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Wainwright

Sep 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. We're glad to hear that Taylor was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Taylor. He was wonderful, not too pushy,..."

- annaleah56

Worked with Taylor. He was wonderful, not too pushy, patient, friendly. Bought the highest end 2022 Telluride and I am so glad we came to Paramount Kia of Asheville, NC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Taylor Wainwright

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Taylor here at Paramount Kia of Asheville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Taylor on the purchase of our 2022 kia..."

- Russh903

I worked with Taylor on the purchase of our 2022 kia telluride with my wife. It was a great experience and we will definitely be back in the future and refer our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Taylor Wainwright

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Russ. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Taylor here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with. They listened and help..."

- JanieJ

Everyone was great to work with. They listened and help me get the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Janie, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,250
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic