Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alison Davis | Page 34

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call or text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you! www.alisonsellscars.com g.page/AlisonSellsCars/review alison.davis@leithcars.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s 2018 Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

2018 Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

344 Reviews of Alison Davis

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional customer service skills."

- cbswann123

Alison displayed excellent customer service skills. She made every effort to ensure that the car chosen met my families needs. She was very professional, knowledgable, and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing such a nice review about your experience with Alison!

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- prettyballgirl

Phenomenal customer service...went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle....I will definitely recommend Alison to family and friends looking to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for sharing a review about your experience with Alison! We are so happy that you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Sharna

Thank you !!!!! Very professional, Very knowledgable , Very friendly. Never had an car experience like this. I appreciate your hard work and speedy service:) Kudos Alison Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind review you shared about your recent experience! We are very fortunate to have Alison on our team!

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Alison Davis, you rock!!"

- MGEE777

Shopping for a car is a rough experience but then I met Alison Davis. She's very knowledgeable about the Honda brand and made me feel at ease while looking for the perfect car. She's been very patient and friendly while working with me. I am going to call her when it is time for me to purchase! Thanks, Alison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent shopping experience with Alison! We are so glad that Alison made you feel at ease! We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are ready to purchase.

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Knowledgeable-Great Experience"

- jessykay87

I'm pretty sure Alison knows everything there is to know about Hondas! Super friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable, not pushy at all. We haven't purchased yet, but I know who I'm talking to when we're ready!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We look forward to seeing you again when you have more questions or are ready to purchase!

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Alison Davis Sellswomen of the year "

- h3A2013

I dealt with Alsion and wanted to express that she was amazing. I had never bought a car new before. The thought of negotiating with professional negotiators (salesmen/women) is intimidating. If you look for tips online, a lot of people compare it to getting a root canal. The pages are full of awful negotiating ploys and underhanded tactics that give the bravest man/woman pause before stepping in a dealership. That was my frame of mind when I stepped in. I have never been happier to be wrong. Ailson was nice and a pleasure to deal with. she did make counter offers but that is expected in a negotiation. I needed time to check with my other half and there were times when I did not want to provide documentation until I have irrevocably decided.She accommodated all of that. She is an asset to your company and she has single handedly made leith my first port of call the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We are so glad that she was able to overcome your concerned frame of mind and provide you with a shopping experience that you could get excited about!

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ALISON ROCKS!!!"

- Blake0305

After experiencing a lot of dealers who pressure customers or try to rush them into investing money into vehicles they end up not liking after a few years, I bumped into Alison Davis. The best experience I've had at any dealership. Not only did she make me feel comfortable, she showed great patience and handled business with a smile on her face at all times. She is a G.E.M (Goes the Extra Mile)!!!! Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review you shared about your experience with Alison! We are so happy to hear that she provided you with the best experience you've ever had at a dealership!

March 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"the best experience "

- lamont

I've never been to any dealership where the sales person goes above and beyond there duties to help someone get the vehicle of there dream. Alison Davis did just that. She was not pushy, her attitude was very positive, very knowledgeable of all vehicles and patient. She answered all the questions asked in full detail. If anyone is looking for a new/pre-owned vehicle. I recommend you go see Alison Davis of Leith Honda Raleigh NC on Capital Blvd. She provides the best information and customer service. Leith Honda should be very proud to have her apart of there team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review you shared of your recent experience with Alison! We are thrilled to have her as part of our Leith Honda team!

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"overall ultimate experience"

- sagit1978

Alison really knows her stuff when it comes to the Honda line of vehicles. She never missed a beat with the presenting us with any information we inquired about with any vehicle. One word, remarkable! We didn't purchase at this time, as we wee just shopping. But when we make a decision on a Honda, because that's what were getting, we'll comeback to talk with our salesperson Alison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We are happy that she was able to give you a wealth of information about the Hondas and we look forward to seeing you again soon when you are ready to purchase.

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The New Car Search"

- Sanminko

I'd owned varies mode BMW's for over 10 years when my fourth one started acting up on me. I decided it was time to consider a new car. I'd never thought of a Honda, however, after chatting with Alison and viewing the lot, I opened up to the idea. I knew I wanted something new that wouldn't give me any problems. Alison's great knowledge and supportive efforts helped me draw better conclusion on the journey to finding a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review about your recent experience with Alison! We are happy to welcome you to the Leith Honda family!

331 - 340 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$46,055

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,785

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155