Alissa Heintz
Alissa Heintz at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Alissa Heintz

Finance manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Alissa Heintz

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was made easy, and I felt comfortable with all my processes and made easy to understand More

by aledls57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Liz McMahon

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you we provided you an easy and comfortable process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

Jun 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional. Paid attention and got us exactly what we were looking for hassle free. More

by Njbjwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bear Roberts

May 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first two car purchases have been through Courtesy CDJR and had nothing but the best experience in doing so! More

by MarcusY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you've enjoyed both of your vehicle purchases here at Courtesy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a new car. Everyone is very nice and helpful I will be sending people here to buy cars More

by Moemag33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar, lisa miller

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear our staff was very nice and helpful! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again down the road! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is pretty xxxx awesome,pretty cool people especially Liz Mcmahon. She is super bubbly,fun,and created a great experience. Very nice place inside and out. More

by Milledgeamanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Liz was her super bubbly and fun self and provided you a great experience! Hopefully we can service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, from CJ in sales, Mike & Alisa in Finance. Pete Johnson & Mr. Pierson the GSM and everyone else I met was fantastic. They worked diligently to reach a deal that I did not believe could be done More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all fantastic and worked diligently to suit your needs! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests! We appreciate your business and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing! Dustin was very helpful for choosing a car and explaing everything to me! Lisa was also very sweet when helping me setup my UConnect. O recommend this place 100% More

by Aushun Durden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lisa miller , Dustin Kern

Jan 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Aushun for the wonderful review, we are so happy that Dustin, Lisa and Alissa were so helpful in your purchase of a new Chrysler 300. We truly appreciate the review and recommendations and look forward to your next visit. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my day today with the goal of casually searching for a truck capable of hauling my daughters (aka my donkeys, calm down). After having an *especially* bizarre experience at a different dea More

by CynthiaLJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear your experience here was beyond phenomenal and that Mohammad listened your needs and was able to get you into a truck that suited you! Pleased to hear that your experience with Alissa in financing was also smooth sailing and efficient! We're extremely glad that you're experience here exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to your next visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am glad to be writing this review for my sales person Shannon. she explained everything the right way she made it easy and was honest about everything and helped me through the whole process. I was ner More

by BBeatriz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell, David Duffey

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Shannon was so helpful and made your first car buying experience easy! Glad she explained everything thoroughly and put you at ease! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very hesitant to come into a dealership with having my last experience be so awful. I came in for the Black Friday event and was greeted by Liz. The car I came for sold, but Liz helped look at the othe More

by Amartinez199048
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Liz McMahon

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Pleased to hear Liz provided you with an amazing experience! Glad to hear she was able to find a car that suited your needs! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $86,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,085
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,415
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive