John Scarminach
John Scarminach at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

John Scarminach

Finance manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews
4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of John Scarminach

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had two tires installed , I was assisted by Mr Bazan who was very knowledgable and very professional. He was very patient and walked me through cost of multiple brands. Thank you MR. Bazan More

by crichardson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated how very friendly and courtious Marvin was. John in finance was also very helpful. More

by Bsburke25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin Read was my Salesman! Very Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful. Enjoyed working with him. The manager Randy was also nice & helpful. More

by shirley.murch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mai, Marvin Read III

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Muhammad very professional and helpful in getting a deal that was best for our family. More

by Sylvia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second vehicle I have bought from courtesy Dodge and I continue to be impressed. More

by jtfrye89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Clement

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Coutsey Dodge was one of the best ever! Both Marvin and Jeremy are rockstars! More

by lazy4d87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Marvin Read III

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make sure I had a great truck buying experience. I especially commend Anthony (Buckets) Blake, who was as professional as it is possible to be. More

by John Smiley Garrett
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! We have had bad car buying experiences in the past, like most people, but they changed that for us. They are very transparent with pricing and warran More

by rosiepickett52
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Braddock

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward (Bear) Roberts is one of the nicest sales guys I've ever come across. Treated us like family. Kind, courteous and new exactly what we were looking for and did his best to get us there. Everyone More

by Jpdag75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Bear Roberts

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase experience was terrific. Brenden Bacon treated us very well and was quick and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Joe S.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Bacon

Jan 26, 2023

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Joe, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

1

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,500
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,999
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,159
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,799
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive