John Scarminach
John Scarminach at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

John Scarminach

Finance manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews
4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of John Scarminach

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase experience was terrific. Brenden Bacon treated us very well and was quick and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Joe S.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Bacon

Jan 26, 2023

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Joe, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! ! I arrived at Courtesy already knowing that I was going to buy a car they had on their lot. I was greeted by Mohammad and due to the type of car More

by Dbbltap
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Maddie and John, would work with each again; please write at least 15 words More

by crozenwaser
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and bought a 2020 Kia sorento. Mackenzie Beaudette assisted with the sale along with Randy Pierson and Sofia Fauscette did the financing. Mack found just what I needed, Randy gave More

by Srtfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2022 Ram Rebel and Madi B was our sales person! She was amazing and the entire staff at Superstition Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was great. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. This More

by Drewha27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT

Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new Ram 1500 Big Horn. Madi was an extremely helpful sales person, and John was the best at finance. More

by UVTechK9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT

Oct 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most customer oriented dealerships. Personable, caring and just amazing all around! I will forever buy my vehicles from Courtesy More

by Gabriella.Kana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin , MADI BETANCOURT

Oct 06, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough nice things about this dealership. Madi (sales), Randy (sales manager), & John (finance) are wonderful to deal with. They are straightforward and professional. This is our 5th vehicle More

by wfvo99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson , MADI BETANCOURT

Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales consultant responded quickly to my True Car offer. I made an appointment for the next day, Greeted on the lot and she was very patient and knowledgeable. She took her time and showed varies opt More

by Melissa Pleasant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT, Jeff Bonner

Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Melissa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing. Bill helped me get into my new 2022 Dodge Challenger gt plus. More

by cdavis2218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Braddock

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,582
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,330
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,090
2023 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,999
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,450
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,505
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive