Allan Dacci
Allan Dacci at Lawton Kia

Allan Dacci | Page 7

Sales

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

4.7
71 Reviews
4.7

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Allan Dacci

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan Dacci is Awesome Alan kept looking for a vehicle that met our special needs and unique circumstances for over a month. He was excellent to work with and so was the fin More

by cecilia.m.davidson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Aug 29, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Cecilia, thank you for your 4 star review! We pride ourselves in treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend I definitely recommend Lawton kia to anyone looking for a new car. These guys do there best to work with anyone on a budget and to get you in a new ri More

by Scampbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Lattrell, Clayton Tory

Aug 20, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Chris, thank you for your 4 star review! We pride ourselves in treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Shoping It was a very easy process good selection did not take long at all. Allan & Jenny were Awesome! My wife loves the car. Anthony makes a Good burger. More

by rodokla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny

Aug 07, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Rodney, we sincerely appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service Allan was very professional helpful and courteous. I want to thank Alan for everything. He took me on test rides to help me pick the right car. I also More

by ricangirl201346
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Aug 02, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Ivette, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

Brought car down for recall notice. Nothing was looked at The service dept. Didn't look at anything. My husband marked the motor in different locations and had some sensors unhooked. Nothing was moved on the More

by GERALDBLAKLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Lattrell

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan was awesome. Deal was fair and I love the new ride! Sales associate was very informative and answered all my questions, and there were a lot!. I felt that the deal I was given was fair and the warranty More

by Sporting a Sportage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Jul 16, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review! Our customers' needs are number one, so we are happy when you are satisfied. Let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome The salesman was very kind and helpful and made us feel at home. We felt like he worked hard for us to get the new car. More

by Stchaser22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Van, thank you for your 5 star review! We hope you are enjoying your 2019 Kia Sorento. Let us know if there is anything else at all that you need. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia 2019 Sportage I worked with Allan. He was very friendly and helpful, and most importantly, fair. I never felt like I was cheated, and I think I got a great deal. I More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Jun 19, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Rebecca, thank you for your positive review! We'll let Allan know what a great job he did getting you a great deal. We're so glad you love your new car!! We look forward to seeing you again.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had an awesome experience with this dealer, their sales staff and their finance team. They made sure i had everything I would need to complete the p More

by lmatt127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodriguez

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience and my salesman Allen was the best Great experience and Allen was a great sales rep. Finance mad3 it easy and got just what I wanted. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a st More

by Velmalander
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Burns, Jen

...
7

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,722
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive