Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allan Tadlock.
Allan Tadlock
Allan Tadlock at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Allan Tadlock

ASM

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Allan Tadlock

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I..."

- CANDMMOTHER Verified Customer

I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I saw clean bathrooms and friendly staff. The price was reasonable. I will be coming back. Sincerely Maria Sherrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Maria, thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota to handle your service needs. We're so glad you enjoyed our staff, services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon. Best!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for exceptional customer service and a..."

- CHINITA.PIGFORD Verified Customer

Thank you for exceptional customer service and a knowledgeable service team! Especially in times like now where everyone and everything has been affected. Blessings Always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you, CHINITA.PIGFORD. We are happy to see that you had a 5-star experience and we look forward to your next visit.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really appreciate dealing with Hubert Vester Toyota...."

- BKBEASLEY59 Verified Customer

We really appreciate dealing with Hubert Vester Toyota. The sales people are very efficient and knowledgeable. The service department is very efficient and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley, Greg Baker

Apr 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

BKBEASLEY59, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to see that you had a positive experience at Hubert Vester Toyota and we look forward to your next visit.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Daniels was great to work with, he has sold me 4..."

- CSNRMT Verified Customer

Mike Daniels was great to work with, he has sold me 4 vehicles now. He has very helpful but not pushy in anyway! Vester Toyota makes the buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winford Lee, Mike Daniels

Mar 04, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so thrilled to hear that Mike was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an outstanding salesman and an important member of the Hubert Vester team. I appreciate that your repeated business and that you continue to make Huber Vester Toyota your go-to dealership. Enjoy your new car!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- ADELGADO4 Verified Customer

it was quick and easy. great customer service and very friendly. had just a little wait but wasn't anything too long where i needed to look for a manager. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy you found your service experience a delightful one. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great vehicle detailing! Always get my..."

- TIRE TOM Verified Customer

Great service and great vehicle detailing! Always get my car serviced here. Love their rental service as well. Rented a sweet Tacoma while my Highlander was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Tom, thank you so much for the five star rating and awesome review. We are glad that you enjoy your services. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They started on time very courteous explained everything..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They started on time very courteous explained everything about what they were doing to my car they finished in a timely manner A+ service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

James, thank you for the five star rating and choosing us at Hubert Vester Toyota for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. I even saw an employee that took..."

- CAROLETHA31 Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. I even saw an employee that took care of my service needs some years back. Both employees assured me that I would be well take care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes

Jan 09, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you soon.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department 10/10"

- Caitlin Verified Customer

Super helpful and quick to get me scheduled for my first oil change. I knew I had a speaker possibly blown so they had one ordered and installed within a few days of my oil change. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Hubert Vester Toyota again!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,000

2019 Toyota Sienna

$30,000