About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Good.
Allen Good
Allen Good, Service Manager, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Allen Good

Service Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Allen has been an Andrew Toyota team member since March, 2006.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Allen Good

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent"

- sheilamkern Verified Customer

I called on short notice and Allen got me right in, he is the Best. Upon arrival, Lena took care of me. Lena was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable I received a double dose of a very pleasant experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You, Marc! "

- langer.luke

Marc’s concern with getting me in the right vehicle went above and beyond! His questions were geared to finding out my exact needs and making sure I LOVED my new truck! Thanks for the attention to detail and the excellent customer service and care! Luke Langer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- lela2015

I bought my second car from Andrew Toyota and my salesman was Prentiss Farsee, He’s very professional honest and trustworthy that means a lot when your talking about a car salesmen. He found the exact car i was looking for and answered every question I had or would find out if he didn’t know at that particular moment. GREAT GUY GREAT PERSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Mai Lee

Denise showed me she cared about my car shopping experience and was constantly in contact with me. She made herself available. She was very friendly and very approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Miserendino, John Ferrigno , Denise McLean 5 star

Jul 05, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a totaedl SUV made easy, and stress free."

- Lori

A herd of deer totaled out my first 2014 4Runner. I was pretty devastated because I really loved that SUV. I had spent over a year with Mark looking for a car and I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted and eventually I settled on a 4Runner. When I first met Mark he asked me a lot of questions and he kept coming back to I think you really want to 4Runner and I wasn't sure at that time but once I did buy my first used 2014 4Runner I was sold. Unfortunately that 4Runner was bought at Kenosha CarMax. I always feel guilty that I spend so much time with Mark and then chose a different dealership to find my perfect 4Runner. When my 4Runner was totaled I went to Andrew Toyota and Mark help me through the process I found the right 4Runnerand I had it within a week. Mark shined and polish that new 2018 4Runner he helped me set up the radio and all the Bluetooth stuff he said if I need any help just come right in and he would answer any of my questions. From my experience Mark is extremely knowledgeable on all of the cars, he can answer any of your questions. Buying a car from Mark is easy. Andrew Toyota has service me since 2013 I had a RAV4 I had a 2014 4Runner and now I have a 2018 4Runner I look forward to having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very accommodating and helpful "

- Jeffcarguy

Allen Good was very accommodating and helpful when getting my door guards and edge protector installed.Very fast service and was prepared for my arrival. This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Keep,up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction with service"

- Doloris St. Onge

I have been a customer since 2016. The service, as well as the feeling one can inquire about any problem, and get an answer without feeling one is asking a "dumb" question. Always a welcome when one arrives and my service has always been taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, review and loyal business. We appreciate you as an Andrew Toyota VIP customer. Best wishes, Allen Good, Service Manager

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality"

- LadyJane

I have bought 3 cars through Andrew Toyota, over the years. Each has been wonderful. My sales rep is Prentiss Farsee - who is a delight to deal with and always says "Hi Jane" whenever I come in for anything. The quality of the service department is terrific! Everybody is very pleasant. No matter what service you have done they do it efficiently and accurately. Kudos to them! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Jane- I am honored by your business, kind words, and review. Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Corolla iM, 2012 Toyota Prius c, and the 2010 Toyota Prius with Andrew Toyota. It is always a delight to have you as both our sales and Toyota service customer. You are truly a part of the Andrew Toyota Family. All the best to you and your family, Prentiss Farsee, prentissfarsee@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com, Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199