Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Robinson.
Dustin Robinson
Dustin Robinson at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
4.9

Dustin Robinson

General Sales Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Dustin Robinson

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the..."

- LaughingHills

Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted for our next journey. Everything was clearly explained and we received a fair trade. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Brooke Banks, Rodney Melton , Ricardo Cortese ??????????

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new ram Promaster! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business and are happy we could help find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge, Dustin and their team was absolutely fantastic...."

- Samrhodes1313

Jorge, Dustin and their team was absolutely fantastic. I’ve never had a more pleasurable car buying experience. Hands down the best. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"allen is the best!!! no bad words at all! great..."

- bnc.ampen

allen is the best!!! no bad words at all! great experience and super easy to work with and get the process done!! if you need to buy a car from someone pick allen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Jan 27, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I started taking to them on the phone until..."

- Garreffa38

From the time I started taking to them on the phone until I drove off the lot they were great answered all my questions and got the financing required before I went to the dealership they were all ready to help even helped swap my toolbox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram Truck! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say that both Jorge Del Valle (sales..."

- gmraab65

I can honestly say that both Jorge Del Valle (sales person) and other staff members were wonderful to deal with. Everyone was polite, courteous, and extremely helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealer and it's sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, Jorge Del Valle Espinosa

Dec 14, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at autostar are the best! The staff is very..."

- Kris123

The team at autostar are the best! The staff is very quick and no hassle buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Kris for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your time and business. Come back to see us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul and the entire rest of the Autostar team were..."

- K Knox

Saul and the entire rest of the Autostar team were awesome and I love my new vehicle! We will be back for another one soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Mike Baker

Dec 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Welcome to the AutoStar family! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy and simple. Everyone was..."

- moriah.adams

The whole process was easy and simple. Everyone was helpful. The wife is loving her new vehicle. She downsized from a Mitsubishi to a renegade. But she is loving it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Rodney Melton, Tyler Miller, Mike Baker, Austin Cash, Jesse Fields

Nov 30, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade, we are happy to hear you are loving it! Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys great deals! Thanks Allen, Dustin, Rodney and..."

- DrewR

Great guys great deals! Thanks Allen, Dustin, Rodney and Mike. Third vehicle I have bought from AutoStar! I will be back. Great service department too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Nov 09, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep compass Drew! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being a loyal customer, we appreciate your business!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great and made the car buying experience easy...."

- Thomas D

Greg was great and made the car buying experience easy. Worked with me for months until I found the Jeep for me. I would highly recommend the team at AutoStar CDJR of Hendersonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Simpkins, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker, Greg Sessoms

Oct 12, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator, enjoy it for years to come! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville and welcome to the AutoStar family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results