Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Adams.
Alyssa Adams
Alyssa Adams at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Alyssa Adams

Sales Manager

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

43 Reviews of Alyssa Adams

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is what that service deartment is all..."

- RMARSH6320 Verified Customer

Matt is what that service deartment is all about! Helpful. - Knowledgeable - Friendly Makes sure the job is done right !! Great mechanics. - Great girls at the desk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to Joe Rizza late Friday evening close to 730pm. Had..."

- navkaz19 Verified Customer

Came to Joe Rizza late Friday evening close to 730pm. Had made appt to c a Used car. Was coming from far but they said to come in n glad I did. Dave our salesman met with us n had car ready for test drive. I tested it, checked it out n was exactly what I wanted. Very clean, they must've detailed it. After test drive, came in, worked on a deal as I was trading my car for it. Was a little lower for my trade than I wanted but they came down in their price to make it worth it. I felt their price was very good n couldn't b happy with the SUV I got. Dave n Alyssa were fantastic n made everything easy n quick. Fastest deal ever, thank u guys to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave

Apr 28, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Joe Rizza Acura from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealership, and would recommend..."

- DWIGHTSHAW88 Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealership, and would recommend them to family and friends, my salesman was amazing and help me every step pf the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lillie

Apr 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Dealer I have ever met . Classy treatment,..."

- wejdan Alfraihat Verified Customer

The best Dealer I have ever met . Classy treatment, amazing people, Excellent service, I loved my car that I bought from there. Thank you for your cooperation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very helpful. Answered all our questions- knew..."

- TLM912 Verified Customer

Rick was very helpful. Answered all our questions- knew the difference between the 2 models we were looking at. Next time we need a car, we would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and amazing staff! They had..."

- Latasha Verified Customer

Very friendly, knowledgeable and amazing staff! They had me in and out with my new car in little to no time. Bob was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Caputo

Apr 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Latasha, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly customer service! Sales staff was amazing..."

- NFAHLE12 Verified Customer

Great friendly customer service! Sales staff was amazing and helpful. I look forward to continuing my business with the Rizza family. Overall great experience. I worked fro Joe Rizza Buick 25 years ago and it’s great to see the company continuing to thrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Dumas , Lou in finance

Apr 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever! Paperwork was ready to sign..."

- E_ENDEJAN Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase ever! Paperwork was ready to sign when they brought the car to my house. Would totally recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lillie

Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was speedy and great. It speaks volumes that..."

- LUCILLEROD15 Verified Customer

The service was speedy and great. It speaks volumes that they offer your first oil change for free and wash. It definitely makes me want to come back for my next service. Not only did they give me the oil change and wash at no charge, they also replaced my cabin filter at no charge. They even offered to give me a driver# 1 key for free because my vehicle came with 2 driver #2 keys. I definitely made the right dealership choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Acura is GREAT. They are professional and..."

- D.Loury Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Acura is GREAT. They are professional and friendly and they get the job done. I recently purchased a 2021 Red Pearl RDX, which I love. This was a hard color to locate for me but Alyssa and Gerard found it for me in 4 days. And I love it. The woman working at the check out counter was friendly and patient too and fun to talk to also. Pat, the general manager and finance person was great too. He was patient and took his time explaining things to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Gerard Dumas

Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD