Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Fondren.
Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

639 Reviews of Matt Fondren

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Joe Rizza Acura in Orlando Park. Matt..."

- MARY.LISOWSKI Verified Customer

Great service at Joe Rizza Acura in Orlando Park. Matt and Chris are always friendly and accommodating but the pricing could be lower. Thank you, Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good peopleThey went above and beyond my requests.Will..."

- STRAAT Verified Customer

Good people They went above and beyond my requests. Will return for more service and possibly a new vehicle. Part was not available, (not their problem) yet the assured me that I had transportation available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This location is very professional with high quality..."

- BJSCOTT4 Verified Customer

This location is very professional with high quality services. Everyone is willing to work with you to solve all of your car concerns. The Acura team is very helpful and friendly Everytime I've been there the staff is very genuine and resourceful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was great. The wait time was only about an hour..."

- Marla Verified Customer

My visit was great. The wait time was only about an hour and they were kind enough to include a car wash and fill my tires with air during that time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Jurick, Chris Kailer

May 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Marla! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to provide you with a positive service experience at Joe Rizza Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love getting my Acura MDX serviced at Joe Rizza Acura...."

- jaylil713 Verified Customer

I love getting my Acura MDX serviced at Joe Rizza Acura. The prices are reasonable and the staff is great. Chris was very professional. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Jurick, Chris Kailer

May 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Acura.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt the service advisor was, and always is courteous &..."

- Linda Verified Customer

Matt the service advisor was, and always is courteous & helpful. The car was finished pretty quick. I’ve never had bad service from this department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Linda. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear Matt has met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Joe Rizza Acura; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor was very polite and explained..."

- MAJROCK45 Verified Customer

The service advisor was very polite and explained everything that was going on and what work would be done. I was taken in right away and was out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that our service team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service department Ted and Matt..."

- bgavrilos Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service department Ted and Matt explained everything to me and how long it would take very professional people to work with they were outstanding very satisfied customer and I’m not easy to satisfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Jurick, Tony Ramos

May 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience here. I have been coming here..."

- Carrie Verified Customer

I had a good experience here. I have been coming here since 2008 when I bought my car. I always get my oil changes here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer

May 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have found every one there very nice and professional...."

- Bluesfour Verified Customer

I have found every one there very nice and professional. Getting me a loaner is probably one of the best perks I can have my car fixed without losing time to get my stuff done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer

May 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD