Amanda Raatz
Amanda Raatz at Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me

Amanda Raatz | Page 3

Service Advisor

Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
4.4
29 Reviews
4.4

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Amanda Raatz

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, have been there multiple times over the last couple of years for different check engine light problems. This dealership and maintenance staff have always been top notch. I highly recommend More

by CORMAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Julio Quintana

Sep 05, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel as though my car was not looked at until a few hours after my appointment. I believe this was because they new I was dropping my car off instead of waiting. After my appointment my rain sensin More

by MOSSGK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer

Aug 29, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very helpful! I really like the location and how helpful everyone is when I bringing my car to get worked on!! More

by Wendy.Spoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer

Aug 22, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Wendy, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has gotten much better so far since the new manager was hired. More

by jab1574
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer

Aug 19, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service! Fast and affordable! Staff are always friendly! I am lucky to live next door :-) More

by LOVLININC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Julio Quintana

Aug 12, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gurnee VW already had all my information, including needed service from my purchase. I drove in, handed off my key, and had a pleasant wait for my car to be finished. It was easy and convenient. I hi More

by steviep63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Julio Quintana

Aug 10, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Stevie, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Julio met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drive from Kenosha for service at Gurnee VW. The staff is super nice, and we have had great experiences! More

by rach11382
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Julio Quintana

Aug 09, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always treated me very well. I've brought my Routan here it's whole life.. More

by EDDIEHAMM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Julio Quintana

Aug 07, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your business, Eddie. Our team looks forward to serving you again soon.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time here and the experience was exceptional in the service department, will probably be coming back to this location. More

by Pablo R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Julio Quintana

Aug 03, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Pablo! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen.

3

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,086
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,367
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $16,472
2005 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Deep Molten Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,000
2018 Audi Q7
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,729
2016 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M550 car, priced at $48,990
2019 BMW M550
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive