Julio Quintana
Julio Quintana at Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me

Julio Quintana

Service Advisor

Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
4.2
20 Reviews
4.2

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Julio Quintana

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service manager was told I had a slow leak in the front passenger tire ,3wk between light coming on,. He had the mechanic blow it up tob45psi 2xs could not fine the leak. Light just came back on! He More

by GMAMLFC4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Nov 21, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and and we're sorry to hear that we fell short here. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly to discuss what we can do to turn this around for you.

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with this car dealer and service department honest fair and thorough would definitely recommend. Great people to do business with More

by JOEYSWORLD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Nov 15, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Fast, efficient, and thorough. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I definitely will go back in the future. More

by george96
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Nov 10, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at gurnee volkswagen. Thank you for the thorough and detailed work. More

by eric.gegner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel

Nov 03, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to use the wifi while I waited and drink coffee. Very friendly staff and thorough diagnosis of my 2010 Passat Komfort wagon. More

by Surge434
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Oct 17, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time taking my car to this location. Very efficient and friendly staff! Should offer a free service for being a first time customer. More

by Martinezelda08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Oct 12, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fine, front desk assistance was terrible. Both individuals at the desk simple look at you and then go about their day. The lady at the front also acted entitled and felt that she knew everyth More

by KATYHOLTHAUS13
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, Kathy. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

How would rate a shop if it took them 4 hour to do your oil change ??? Scheduled two weeks in advance. 8am got to dealer at 7:30 am to be first in line. 4 hours!!!. My first attempt 3 weeks ago the dealer More

by Xxxxxxxxxx
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz , Don't know two of them so they get 1

Oct 08, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You have great service polite employees and a nice comfortable atmosphere and I would like to schedule another appointment soon More

by wmack2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Sep 27, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, have been there multiple times over the last couple of years for different check engine light problems. This dealership and maintenance staff have always been top notch. I highly recommend More

by CORMAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Summer, Amanda Raatz

Sep 05, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $36,972
2022 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,005
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,500
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,792
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,887
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $68,972
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive