About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amiee Miller.
Amiee Miller
Amiee Miller, Sales Associate, Florida Fine Cars Miami
5.0

Amiee Miller

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Amiee Miller

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Youri1rm

I just bought a 2014 C class Mercedes Benz from the used lot, and I love the car. Great experience with the sales staff . Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, great to work with. Amiee Miller and Leo Enriquez was great in helping finding the best choice that fit my budget and expectations. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Enriquez

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal woman "

- Appleblossom123

Aimee is the true definition of super woman also very honest she's very quick but very patient at the same time which is impossible for me. She gave me the best advise I could get and I'm glad I did thanks Aimee 💙?💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero, Jose Zamora, Shalina Paul

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uno de nuestros mejores negocios"

- Carol_Civic

Muy buen trato ameno muy familiar y en nuestro idioma todos nut atentos s las preguntas y nos ayudaron en todo... Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Coker, Javier Zambrana, Freddy Duran

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team of professionals"

- Marbelguy

Aimee was very pleasant and helpful. Javier without his way to really make things run smoothly throughout my experience. Daryl work patiently and diligently to get me the loan I need it three thumbs up for the stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrana, Darryl Garib

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Tiffanyinteriors

I'm very happy with my experience at Florida Fine Cars. I traded my Toyota Camry for a Mercedes Benz and I couldn't be happier. The process was very easy and I was assured that I was getting the best deal around. Amiee was extremely professional, thorough, and made me feel very comfortable trading in my car. I will recommend her to anyone buying or trading in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience EVER ❗️"

- Joann chandler

I walked through the doors of Florida fine cars Miami 03/17/2016. I was approached by the wonderful Aimee who introduced me to Greg brown whose very respectful, generous, and went above and beyond to assist me get the best car that fits me ..... Greg and I became the bestfriend conversing about other things beside finding me a car that he know I would love ...... Greg and Aimee made me feel at home and real comfortable I felt as if I knew them forever ... I drove off the lot in a beautiful hyundai sonata which I name Priscilla ....... I love the Florida fine cars Miami family they're the best . Again thank you Aimee and Greg you guys are the best ....!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Brown

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service I love my car"

- Quandre1234

I love my car,and the person who helped me drive off the lot with it..Ammie Miller ! She's the best! If your looking for a wonderful car but scared because of credit,job..Don't worry she'll go above and beyond to get you approved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to buy car Florida fine cars is the place "

- Bjmommy1

Thank you Florida Fine Cars and a special thank you to Amie she helped me get into the car I really wanted and love! She's great when it comes to her job. She made sure I left the car lot smiling. Thank you Amie once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience for my first luxury car. "

- RideinmyMercedesboy

Florida Fine Cars is the best. I've stuck with Nissan for years. The process has always been a drag taking up the whole day. At Florida Fine Cars Miami, I was paired with Ami and she helped me sort through hundreds of cars to pick out my C250 Mercedes coupe in no time. The process from choosing a car to financing was seamless. I'd do it all over again if I had to. But I'm ecstatic about my first luxury car! So I won't be back anytime soon. But I will referring family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Zamora

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying,great car selection, breath of fresh air"

- sealuva

Amiee did what ever it took to get the deal done. Loved her enthusiasm and honest opinion. Was not pushy and made you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend seeing Amiee if you want a hassle free car buying experience. As a matter of fact she went above and beyond to surprise my spouse with her new car! Next car will come from FFC for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2013 MINI Cooper

$13,397

2013 Honda Odyssey

$17,399

2014 BMW 428i

$23,699

2013 Buick Encore

$15,499

2013 Lexus GS

$24,887

2011 Buick Enclave

$10,699

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,999

2012 Hyundai Sonata

$11,299