About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amos Longanecker.
Amos Longanecker
Amos Longanecker, Finance Manager, Racine Honda
4.8

Amos Longanecker

Finance Manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Disney Customer Service Certified

Compliance Professional

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

100 Reviews of Amos Longanecker

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jame L. at Racine Honda makes leasing a car easy. "

- Rtudj66 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd new Honda my wife and I have either purchased or leased through James L. at Racine Honda within the past 4 years. That says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Hpopp

This dealership is by far the best place to shop for a car and truly listen to their customers needs and goes above and beyond to make them happy! Maggie, Doug and James are phenomenal and we could not say more enough about them! Glad to be apart of the Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, James Leipski , Doug

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy "

- dberndt84 Verified Customer

Great experience! Sales associates were friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and not pushy at all! From the second I walked onto the lot I felt comfortable and heard- they sold me exactly what I wanted. Ryan was the best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Quinonez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Anchondo82

I had yet another good experience with honda. Specifically James. He was willing to work with me and was straight to the point and got me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience nice easy "

- Turbo civic

Dealership works great with everybody’s friendly kind respectful and there to help you out . I wasn’t even thinking about getting a new car since mine was a 2016 but they said they’re making deals like crazy and they are here to help keep me in the Waranty which they did great place to buy a car from !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Watch your paperwork, you will be mislead to sign."

- John W

SCAM, MISLEADING, CROOKED DEALERSHIP!!!!! We purchased a brand new 2019 Insight from Racine Honda on 8/25/28. Everything went great at first over the phone and email prior to arriving. We we so excited to work a deal with Racine after they accepted our purposed offer on a 36 month lease. Then everything went downhill from there. Per arrival we waited over an hour after being told everything would be ready before we got there, the car was not even cleaned yet. This did not really bother us as it is expected at Dealerships, just irritating. When it came to the paperwork, the Finance Manager did not go over anything with us, just had us sign, insisting everything was fine, he was a nice guy, nothing lead us to believe anything wrong. When we got home we noticed the Term of the contract was 42 months and not 36 months and the odometer was off by over 400 miles. We emailed the dealership after hours trying to fix what we thought was an honest mistake and got no answer back. After several failed attempts via phone, nothing has been resolved. If you look up (TILA) & (CLA) Acts this dealership will violate those for you on your behalf. So if you need a great deal on a New Honda BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Ryan Quinonez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Pravin Verified Customer

Based on other dealership we have gone to, this turned out to be the best one. The customer service was better then all of the dealerships. They also gave the best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenique Brumby , Edgar Rodriguez

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficiently and fair!"

- saltwater12004 Verified Customer

James helped me with my car buying needs. I would recommend him to freinds and family. I sent my boyfriend to buy an accord and he was patient and kind and got him in the car he loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted for a fair price "

- Danielpaul

The customer service was great, they were understanding about my needs also. They worked with me on the price and even gave me a good deal on my old Buick for trade in. Very easy to work with. Thank you Maggie, Jesse, and Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CRV"

- jeremyeppler Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 CRV this past week-if you find yourself in the market for a Honda, see Gracie Carrasco! She was very informative and patient throughout the entire process. Amos was great as well-very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right warranty and financing options for my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Carrasco

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525