About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amos Longanecker.
Amos Longanecker
Amos Longanecker, Finance Manager, Racine Honda
4.7

Amos Longanecker

Finance Manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Disney Customer Service Certified

Compliance Professional

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Amos Longanecker

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A great experience!"

- Ken828

James and Doug were great to deal with! Courteous, friendly and no pressure. I wasn’t left unattended (put on ice) like most dealers do. Totally new and positive experience for me after many years of car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrating "

- nickiholdorf Verified Customer

I was told over the phone I was approved for financing for the vehicle I was really interested in. Once I got to the dealership I was told something else. I drove all the way from Milwaukee and was very upset. I feel that the information I was given by the internet team was incorrect. Payton also was very rude and not helpful in explaining things. He seemed like he did not want to be at work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have always received great service."

- patpat11 Verified Customer

Very pleased with my experience and I have been coming here four years for my service on the pilot. And was always very pleased with all the people that I had contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Bell

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going folks, with mind on job"

- galbright54 Verified Customer

The people I dealt with were totally prompt and friendly as to initial drive up. Did basics for my new car at 5000 miles. I was reminded of this vie e- mail. Also washed car as small added perk. Didn’t sit for long. They did job and I had my car back promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales person "

- Elroi Verified Customer

James Leipski, makes buying or leasing a car a lot easier, because he’s honest, knowledgeable, and friendly so with that said he takes the pressure off one usually feels because salesman are very dishonest so you always try to stay on your game with them. Honda has an exceptional person working for you that will always bring the customer back, because if it wasn’t for James I didn’t want to get into another Honda because I had some bad experiences with the service department, but I know if I go some place else I’ Have to deal with those shark salesmen. So, here I am again with another Honda. Thank you, James you’re great God bless you. Marie Dwyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GOLD MASTER - James Leipski

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" COURTEOUS AND ATTENTIVE SERVICE"

- eldgivens Verified Customer

Jesse Aguinaga, helped me believe that night that I was going to drive my new jeep safari. He and the entire staff were ON POINT and provided the best service and best experience in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga, Craig Deters

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accord"

- brian.hackeloer Verified Customer

Gracie was great to work with, she knows her business & made the purchase experience awesome. Amos was very helpful too. Thanks again to the both of them for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Carrasco

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect fit"

- artreama Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful with which car would best fit us and help us in the future. Very satisfied with the pairing of a nice looking car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient"

- maryh805 Verified Customer

I had a so so experience with the sales person. Had a great experience with financing. Felt way too pressured by the sales person. Stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Bell

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unpleasant experience "

- tjsaade Verified Customer

Mo was very polite and professional. Great guy. AMOS, the finance manager was rude, very short with his answers. He was very condescending. It seemed that he was annoyed every time I asked questions or questioned the forms I was signing. All he wanted to do is sell the extras in the shortest time possible. Very bad body language every time I declined what he was offering As if he was doing me a favor taking my money I was very close to walking out if it were not for the nice salesman Very bad experience with him I would recommend the dealership but not to be in contact with AMOS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Batayneh

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525