About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Aguinaga.
Jesse Aguinaga
Jesse Aguinaga, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
4.9

Jesse Aguinaga

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jesse Aguinaga

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-In"

- DavidB

I worked with Jesse, Craig, and I believe his name is Matt. I personally would like to thank Jesse for being very patient with me and trying to get the best possible deal I probably could get. Jesse in my personal opinion represents the company very well by being professional, friendly, very helpful, and stayed in contact with me for throughout the process. Craig and Matt did everything they could for me as well and I appreciate that very much! There were a few mix ups in between but I honestly can say I really enjoyed doing my business here and I would most definitely recommend anyone to feel very comfortable purchasing a vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Deters, Matt Douvikas

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Out Well"

- Momklok

We are pleased with the dealership as a whole and our sales rep, Jesse, in particular. He was very accommodating, informative and polite. It was a freezing cold night, but he got multiple cars for us to view and drive, he even cleaned one for me when I asked about the seat condition. It was just a little dirt, not damaged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- jimhpath Verified Customer

Our salesman, Jesse did a great job in explaining and showing us all the different features the accord had to offer even before our test drive. He was attentive and knowledgeable. He did a great job. Also, Amos was efficient & knowledgeable. They were both a real pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience!"

- Andrea

Jesse was a very big help with getting me a car! His goal was for me to leave with a car and that he did. Great price and I loveee my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic Bait and Switch"

- houts

My wife and I went in to the dealership to look at a 2015 CRV that we saw on their website. The sticker price was not the same price as advertised online. Red flag. Also, the salesperson said it wasn't Honda Certified even though it clearly stated it online. He redacted his statements after pulling out his phone and then confirmed it was Honda certified. So maybe a honest mistake.We went in and have them confirm and price and look at banks. Mind you, my wife has near perfect credit and was going to put down payment of about 32% of the total cost of the vehicle. So, you'd think this would be a lay-up for any dealership, right? Nope. It took over an hour and half to just get someone in financials to call a bank or input the information into the computer. Again, this process takes, at tops, 15-20 minutes. More red flags. The sales person comes back with some outrageous APR that doesn't even match up with someone who has a near perfect credit score and great down payment. So they go back again and come back with another shot. As if they couldn't figure out what they were doing. The APR matches, finally, what our own bank would offer, but the payment is completely off. My wife asks to see the numbers (mind you, she asked, they didn't say anything about the inflation of the final number) because she had her own calculator out and it didn't match-up with theirs. Well, low and behold, there was an additional $1,600 for the Honda certification. Wait, um...no... This is some classic xxxxxxxx bait-and-switch technique used by car salespeople to get a few more bucks. And on top of that, during the nearly two hour wait for crummy number crunching, they tried to get my wife to sign a paper "that if we can get your car payment to 'x', you'll agree to purchase the vehicle". Really? How scummy. Avoid like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Lockwoodaml21913

I came in just looking not sure what I was going to do. They help me find the perfect vehicle for my fiancé and myself and worked with me on financing. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cookies

I took my parents to Racine Honda to replace their 2010 vehicle, which had been totaled (rear ended). Jesse, our sales rep, worked with us to obtain a used CR-V and really listened. He wasn’t pushy, had a fantastic memory, and worked with us to get the vehicle that made sense for us, at a realistic price. The vehicle was 8 years old, but like new, with new brakes, tires, battery, wipers. I can’t overemphasize the fact that he listened. He knew not to push or even offer things we didn’t want. Would recommend using Jesse if you are looking for a positive experience. Everyone we experienced at the dealership was friendly. We were met before we even got in the front door and pointed in the right direction. If we waited more than a minute or two, we were asked if we had been helped. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very welcoming "

- Mikarenee

I was helped as soon as I walked in. He was excellent in giving information and providing options. He worked with me and helped find the best choice that fit me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Mel

The staff was awesome! I found a car on line and the on line rep Maggie was very responsive. I had to travel from out of state and they were great to work with me and willing to take a deposit to hold the car for a week until I could make the trip. When we arrived they had the car cleaned and were ready for us! Jesse, the sales rep was on top of everything and great to work with. The entire process was seamless, from working on pricing, trade in, and financing. I love my car and the 6 hour drive to purchase was absolutely worth it and I would do it again! Thank you everyone at Racine Honda, you have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell , Doug/finance

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice buying experience with Jesse."

- ick

Our options were clearly spelled out and we were able to make a satisfying choice for a much needed replacement auto. Thank you Jesse. !!!! The check out and financing process needs to be modified. One session to add additional warranty coverage is more than enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845