About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Aguinaga.
Jesse Aguinaga
Jesse Aguinaga, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
4.9

Jesse Aguinaga

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Jesse Aguinaga

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very welcoming "

- Mikarenee

I was helped as soon as I walked in. He was excellent in giving information and providing options. He worked with me and helped find the best choice that fit me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Mel

The staff was awesome! I found a car on line and the on line rep Maggie was very responsive. I had to travel from out of state and they were great to work with me and willing to take a deposit to hold the car for a week until I could make the trip. When we arrived they had the car cleaned and were ready for us! Jesse, the sales rep was on top of everything and great to work with. The entire process was seamless, from working on pricing, trade in, and financing. I love my car and the 6 hour drive to purchase was absolutely worth it and I would do it again! Thank you everyone at Racine Honda, you have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell , Doug/finance

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice buying experience with Jesse."

- ick

Our options were clearly spelled out and we were able to make a satisfying choice for a much needed replacement auto. Thank you Jesse. !!!! The check out and financing process needs to be modified. One session to add additional warranty coverage is more than enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, excellent service"

- martin.b.m Verified Customer

The service was excellent but the only thing I missed was the windshield sticker with the mileage for the next oil change. I would request a mileage sticker for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great"

- kookyzap Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly, as I has hoped it would.George was great, and Jesse did fantastic job of explaining everything about my new CRV. Michael was also great and Olivia did so well with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Michael Rivecco

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted for a fair price "

- Danielpaul

The customer service was great, they were understanding about my needs also. They worked with me on the price and even gave me a good deal on my old Buick for trade in. Very easy to work with. Thank you Maggie, Jesse, and Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Jaxy

Jesse was our sales person and we were very pleased with him. We bought a Honda Civic and he was very informative and helpful in the decision process. If you are looking for a Honda stop in and see Jesse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Carfax to Racine Honda"

- PamK

We were looking for another used vehicle. Searched Carfax, and located one at Racine Honda. Despite a bit of a scoot to reach them, I emailed, and i was quickly contacted by Maggie who joyfully set the appointment with Jesse A., as well as promptly emailed me back and forth to answer any questions I had. Jesse was very pleasant, and helpful, and made the process enjoyable. Craig was able to find an aggreeable final price, and Olivia quickly completed the transaction. Final kudos to Mitch who prepared the car, and we gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was able to get a fantastic ridgeline!"

- truckguy123

Jesse was very helpful in showing and explaining all the Honda safety sensing devices and showing how each of them worked. He was very knowledgable about the ridgeline and all of its buttons and the infotainment screen. He helped me set up my cell phone to the vehicle and also to set up other systems. He spent a lot of time with me that day. I've had other salespeople in the past who knew very little about the products they were trying sell, all they wanted you to do is go in and sign a contract. So I give Jesse 5 stars for the amount of time he spent with me and explaining all the features about the ridgeline. I ended up with a fantastic machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about customer satisfaction "

- kaelanyland Verified Customer

I bought my first brand new car with this dealership, and it was a great experience. They gave us a great deal, and really cared about my happiness with my new civic! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, James Leipski , Larry

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525