About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Boling.
Amy Boling
Amy Boling, Finance Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Amy Boling

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Amy Boling

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche vehicle purchase "

- Mede Verified Customer

Very pleasant buying experience at this fine dealership. The entire process was streamlined and the purchase agreement was fair given the product that was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Walter

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring team, continued..."

- MichelleClaire Verified Customer

This is my second car buying experience with Greg Gleason and my Jackie Cooper "family." I will never go anywhere else. The entire Jackie Cooper team embodies the word "caring." I never have to worry about anything related to my car/driving needs. No matter the issue... from maintenance to simple questions about how something works... the team is there to take care me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson, Ryan Knotts

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- TRRL87 Verified Customer

Staffs are very friendly and helpful! I truly felt I was an valuable customer. I have purchased or leased four Mercedes vehicles from different Mercedes dealers in several states. I can say I received the best car buying experience from Jackie Cooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook , Jeff Badley

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- jgorrell Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful staff at every turn. However, TW is my go to guy. I have bought two cars from him and this is now my second lease to work him on. He has always bent over backwards to put us in the vehicle that not only is in our budget but what we are totally satisfied with. He is more than a salesman, he treats us as friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan , Adrian Soberano

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- Marvitral Verified Customer

Fm beginning to end, felt rt at home w the staff. Lovely atmosphere, polite attentive service but not intrusive. Expertise galore. Will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jarrett, Ryan Knotts, Mike Kayser , Kyle

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid dealership"

- MattK

Great selection of vehicles and good service to test drive and find the right car. Very timely but patient to decide which vehicle was the best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle from Tommy Cheatwood was a pleasure indeed!"

- ITISONLYMURPHY Verified Customer

My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Lexus from Tommy Cheatwood and Jackie Cooper Imports. I would highly recommended Tommy and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyenne Rogers , Tommy Cheatwood

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- KEC1 Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Jackie Cooper Imports for decades. They keep improving in every area of their business. My recent buying experience was excellent. No pressure. Brian Goss gave me good information and time I needed to make a decision. The business office was helpful and efficient. And input from Nizar Khaled was, as always, trustworthy. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- RKRAVIT Verified Customer

I found my car on line and when I went to the dealership it was exactly as described, everyone was very helpful. They even picked me up at the airport. Mike Gaston was the best contact/relationship I've had in over 20 years dealing with car dealers. I can't thank him enough for making this a pleasant and enjoyable transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The best car buying experience we have ever had!"

- JBB Verified Customer

Several years ago we began bringing our older Mercedes to this dealership to be serviced. Through the great customer service we received from John Taylor and the service team we stayed with this dealership for all our service needs. At one point we mentioned that we would be looking to perhaps purchase a new car in the near future. John introduced us to Stan Lewis, And through a series of casual yet thoughtful conversations with Stan he ascertained our needs and stayed in touch with us. Periodically he would call us if a deal that met our needs happen to cross his desk. Stan hung in there with us. Yesterday morning he called and it was the right car, at the right time, and the right price! No deslership can beat the quality and care of customer service that Jackie Cooper offers! No one! Thank you JC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Freddie Tinkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,465

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,965

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,680

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,270

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470