Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AnDre' Coffee.
AnDre' Coffee
AnDre' Coffee, Subaru Specialist, My Auto Import Center
4.9

AnDre' Coffee

Subaru Specialist

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Muskegon, MI where both my amazing parents were raised as well. I graduated from Reeths-Puffer High School in 2008 and continued my education at Muskegon Community College. I have my own family now, a beautiful wife and daughter who keep me going from day to day.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of AnDre' Coffee

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnDre' "

- KrsykowMolson1+

AnDre' allowed me to thoroughly inquire about the Outback. Test drive the Outback to my satisfaction. As well as answer every question I had about the entire purchase, and the equipment on the Outback I eventually purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ally Cat!

May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Distance Purchase"

- JerryP

We were in Colorado for two months and I had sold my truck before we left. Phoned MY Imports and they connected me with Andre. We were able to do the whole dealer with calls, text, & email. Andre found the exact Crosstrek I wanted including color. When I went in to pick up the car everything was as promised and that's when I met Andre. Great experience. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Devette

May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Jerry we can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to earn your business all the way from Colorado!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Sinnjoseph

I have purchased two vehicles from Andre. He is exceptionally helpuful, and he works hard to make sure you understand everything that is going on with the transaction. Andre is more than just a salesman. He will engage you in conversation and displays a friendliness that puts you at ease in what can sometimes be a stressful financial decision. Andre is warm, understanding, and knowledgeable about the Subuaru! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person"

- GLcomet

Andre Coffee is a great sales person. Very friendly, not pushing. Never felt pressured during my experience. He's the reason why I bought my vehicle from Subaru of Muskegon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service. Andre follows up on things. "

- Mary Beth 4 health

Great customer service. This is our third car purchased there. Andre and Bill follow up and keep promises.Best dealer in MI. Love the Chritian values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry

May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tjz

I just purchased a new Subaru from Andre. He was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I know I can count on him in the future with any questions or problems that might arise..he made the whole purchase a pleasure.. Two weeks after purchase, the dealership invited me back to assist me with any questions I had about my new Subaru..thanks to Aly and Ashlynne for their help. Andre gave me a great deal! Thanks Teri Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlynne Lobdell , Aly Morgan..

May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve’s professionalism is stellar."

- Vivian Love

This is our third and fourth Subaru purchase in 3 years. The dealership is a beautiful thing to behold with each and every team member doing their part in a timely, thorough, and, most importantly, friendly manner. With Steve as the leader in this encounter, we felt a “part of the family”. He understands his product; but, he understands people equally well. My wife needed that special touch to feel safe and comfortable navigating a two car transaction when we had not really considered any new car purchases for another 3 or 4 years. The company invitation we received in the mail to trade in her CrossTrek brought us in and Steve nurtured that contact into a double sale! we love the cars; we love Steve. He listens, he helps, he cares. Love is indeed what Makes a Subaru a Subaru and what makes Steve - Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Steve Devries

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

We can not thank you enough for continuing to give us the opportunity to earn your business! Steve is one of the best in the business and we are lucky to have him on our team! Enjoy your new Subies!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Coni

Great experience, Andre was very helpful, made the buying of a new car very enjoyable. My new car is fantastic, love everything about it. Went in thinking we would have to order to get what we wanted but had it on the lot, perfect Thank you Muskegon Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and helpful salesperson "

- Jeff H.

While we didn’t end up purchasing a Subaru, we were impressed with Andre’s professionalism and knowledge. He clearly knows a lot about the cars he is selling and was able to answer all of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service at a Car Dealership"

- Cmorris

I purchased my first Subaru Outback thanks to Andre, Bill, Jake and Ashlynne. They were very courteous and helpful throughout my test drive and purchased. I drove in with a Ford Taurus Sho with no expectation of purchasing a vehicle. However, after test driving the Outback I was surprised at how well it handled on the expressway and how comfortable the the vehicle . The service not high pressure or fast sales and Andre, Bill, and Jake did the their best to assure that that I received the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results