Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AnDre' Coffee.
AnDre' Coffee
AnDre' Coffee at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

AnDre' Coffee

Subaru Specialist

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Muskegon, MI where both my amazing parents were raised as well. I graduated from Reeths-Puffer High School in 2008 and continued my education at Muskegon Community College. I have my own family now, a beautiful wife and daughter who keep me going from day to day.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

224 Reviews of AnDre' Coffee

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, AnDre' and the Subaru of Muskegon team..."

- Eric

Once again, AnDre' and the Subaru of Muskegon team (including Mike, Bill, Greg, and Heather) made shopping for a new vehicle a great experience. I cannot thank them enough for their excellent, attentive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Eric, we love hearing that our My Subaru of Muskegon customers had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you trusting our team at My Subaru of Muskegon and The My Auto Group with your business!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had the pleasure of working with Bill Ferry (sales..."

- millermiller

I just had the pleasure of working with Bill Ferry (sales manager) & AnDre Coffee (sales). They spent so much time working on helping me get into the car that I wanted. I thought there was no way that I would be able to afford the monthly payment but through much ingenuity and work they figured it out for me! Everyone I worked with during my visit was helpful and patient with all of my questions. This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and in the future I will always return to My Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear about your great experience at My Auto Import. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our My Subaru of Muskegon Sales Manager Bill Ferry, and Sales Specialist, AnDre Coffee with your business!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience having my car serviced at My..."

- jillybean1962

It was a pleasant experience having my car serviced at My Auto Imports. It was done on time and was clean! The waiting room and restroom were pleasant and clean. Disappointed the Pepsi machine was not on, but it was morning, after all. Overall, a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and My Subaru of Muskegon service department. Thank you for five-star review and for trusting our team with your business.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnDre’ was awesome! He made sure i had the best option..."

- Logan Strong Verified Customer

AnDre’ was awesome! He made sure i had the best option possible and i walked out with a new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek in the price range that i wanted! HIGHLY recommended for anyone looking to get a new Subaru, they also have tons of other options too. Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Logan, thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team at My Subaru of Muskegon with your business. We sincerely hope you enjoy your 2021 Subaru Crosstrek!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not get a review of the car I bought. I felt more..."

- cocacolacst Verified Customer

I did not get a review of the car I bought. I felt more like a annoyance once I decided to buy. If I had it already signed the papers, I might have not gotten the car. I am almost willing to lose money on this car and get rid of it. I will never go there again. Don't ask me for a recomendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Apr 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry that you were disappointed with your most recent visit to our dealership. We hope that you will contact our New Car Sales Manager, Bekah Wehman at rwehman@themyautogroup.com or our Subaru Sales Manager, Mike Geesaman@themyautogroup.com so we may improve and remedy this situation. Thank you for your time. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to buy a full size Toyota pick up. Standard cab..."

- garyhooker7 Verified Customer

I want to buy a full size Toyota pick up. Standard cab and a 4 x 8 foot bed 4WD. I’m a contractor I have own many pickups I want a Toyota this time. Ya know just a work truck. Nothing fancy at all. Everyone was helpful but what I want doesn’t exist? I rotate out a new truck every 8 years between them all. I can’t identify your Sales team they all had masks on😀 He’s great nevertheless. What got me there I was getting service on my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review and for letting us service your Subaru. We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit to The My Auto Group.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to trade my truck in and get a fair amount and..."

- canhazguitar Verified Customer

Came in to trade my truck in and get a fair amount and leave with a Subaru Crosstrek. Got everything I wanted and am very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Bill Fisher

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! So happy to know you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to My Subaru of Muskegon and that you were given excellent service from our Sales Specialist, AnDre'. We hope you enjoy your Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine,I bought a new 2021 Subaru Outback..."

- charlieperry1095 Verified Customer

Everything was fine,I bought a new 2021 Subaru Outback and am still learning things about it as it has many features I'm still learning about. Andre said he would be of assistant for any questions so I'll be in touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were happy with your most recent purchase of your Subaru Outback. Andre will be happy to go over all the bells and whistles of your vehicle at your convenience. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto is always very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- dbathke Verified Customer

My Auto is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Purchased my 3rd Outback from them in December. That is testament to the trust I have in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating of Subaru of Muskegon and The My Auto Group. We are delighted to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your most recent purchase of a Subaru Outback. Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for trusting us with your business.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had excellent service at My Auto. Heather..."

- Oklahoma cowgirl

I have always had excellent service at My Auto. Heather Mattice is very knowledgeable in the service field and courteous as well. She is very professional and I will continue to service my car in Muskegon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice

Dec 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business! We appreciate the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189