Ana Smith
Ana Smith at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Ana Smith

Customer Relations

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ana Smith

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jp and Doron were Amazing. Very friendly and help staff alll around. Would highly recommend! More

by Cetronefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for 13 years and haven't had one problem with their service. The employees are exceptional. I;ve been dealing with Phil Crabtree for several years and he's almost like family. More

by fmorano36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable I live in New York State and came out west to purchase a car. Meilad was very enjoyable to work with. He explained everything to me and answered all m More

by April
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meilad Naem

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy and Anna went the xtra mile When I bought my 2020 Sienna last week I needed to get AK plates since I have lived there 45 years. Nevada only provided a 15-day driveaway permit. To More

by rwielkopolski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales person in Henderson This is my 3rd toyota in 1 year. Always come back to same sales person “Aaron”. He knows what we need and very quick service. We are very busy and More

by Nami0323
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron May, Ralph Sotelo

Jan 19, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Nam0323, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Aaron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Laddie was super helpful and was great to do business with. Thank you for helping my mom and I purchase a 18 Corolla. Great experience! More

by Nazanin
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laddie Jose, TJ Summers

Jan 02, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Nazanin, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Laddie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Corolla, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay Toyota delivers the best overall experience! First, I love Toyota automobiles. Secondly, my sales person John has always been professional and warm in our dealings. This is the fourth car my fami More

by Tinaswanson123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrella, Eric Ludwick , Jessica Jones-Johnson

Jan 02, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with John E! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on another new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you yet again.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and helpfully ! Very friendly employees and professional attitude make the process of buying a car at this dealership a good one.Experience the positive side of this More

by Momchilov2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laddie Jose, Kirk Alexander

Dec 23, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Momchilov2, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Laddie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New truck purchase I’m very happy I chose Findlay to purchase my new truck! Going to a dealership can be intimidating, because of the fear of getting bombarded by sales More

by TheAnginator
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Montoya, Alex Paz

Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi TheAnginator, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Johnny! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to our Findlay family.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay!!! Ken Beautiful Walker and Francis T were amazing! They delivered Beautiful customer service and gave me a great deal! I’m so happy with Findlay Toyota! More

by Maggie26
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Walker , Francois T

Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Maggie26, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Ken! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay family.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive