Anastasia Roberts
Anastasia Roberts  at Bulldog Kia

Anastasia Roberts

Marketing Manager

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

7 Reviews of Anastasia Roberts

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to buy a vehicle from Charles. No high pressure sales tactics. He stood by all he said he would on our purchase and after the sale. More

by dmw369
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Russell , Andy Wingo

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best service from the time we Arrived there until we left! Our Salesman Ryan Oldham Was excellent! No pressure, We felt like Family! More

by teresajones610
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Seth Greenwall, Ryan Oldham , Andy Wingo

Jun 06, 2021

teresajones610 responded

Absolutely the Best Service We Have Ever Had.Thank to everyone who made it happen, We came back the next day to pick up Our New Kia Soul Every One was giving us thumbs up and high fives😊 We felt just like Family.Thank you so much we certainly Appreciate Everything! Billy&Teresa Jones!!!

Jun 08, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Teresa and Billy, thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! We appreciate your business and are so glad you are enjoying your new Kia Soul! Thank you for the wonderful words about your experience with Ryan. He is a great team member and we are so glad he was able to assist you. Welcome to the Bulldog Kia family! Enjoy and we look forward to seeing you in our Service Department. Have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had our Kia serviced there since 2013. Always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful, waiting area comfortable. Michelle was very attentive and helpful. More

by Maryleeru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Beau Wegmann, Seth Greenwall , Andy Wingo, Michelle Wolf

Jun 17, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and love hearing about your experiences. Michelle is a wonderful team member who takes the time to truly help and assist customers in the best way possible. Thank you for your loyalty to Bulldog Kia for your vehicle service needs. It means so much to us that you are a part of the Bulldog Kia family and we look forward to continue serving you with the same friendly and great customer service. Have a great day!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Bulldog Kia was a happy one. I knew what I wanted and they were very thorough in explaining model “packages” of options and why particular options would fit my lifestyle. More

by hippoga
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Harrison

Jun 18, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review for us here at Bulldog Kia. We have a great team that is attentive to our customers' needs to ensure they are getting exactly what they need and want. Thank you for sharing about your experience and welcome to the Bulldog Kia Family! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visit to Bulldog Kia was a wonderful experience. Greg Becker was a wonderful sales member of the Bulldog Kia. He really made our experience a pleasure. We would love to recamen him to our family and frie More

by tonyabryant2021
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Beau Wegmann, Seth Greenwall, Greg Becker , Justin Andrews, Jason Brown

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was super easy to drop my car off, have everything done right, and picked back up the same day. COULD NOR BE MORE PLEASED!! More

by dawgfan1005
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Beau Wegmann, Seth Greenwall , Justin Andrews, Andy Wingo

Jun 17, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear about your amazing experience with our service department and we thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your vehicle maintenance needs. We appreciate your business! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! I felt welcomed from the start, thanks to the friendly sales staff. James was helpful in helping us find the best vehicle for our family. This was tru More

by SwainFamily
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo , Justin Andrews

Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review Swain Family! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. We hope you love the new Sorento and are here if you have any questions. Have a great rest of your week and happy driving!!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,000
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $31,990
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $35,500
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,800
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,300
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic