Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Beau Wegmann

Service Manager

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.8
291 Reviews
4.8

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Beau Wegmann

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Beau -excellent customer service and comfortable waiting area. Mr. Beau keep me updated. K. Conway More

by K. Conway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was very helpful and patient with me on finding the right vehicle for me. Keep up the good work Michelle. Thanks Michelle!! You Rock. More

by CiCi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo, Michelle Wolf

Jun 16, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for giving us a great review! Michelle is a fantastic team member and we are so glad that she was able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first service visit. Have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had our Kia serviced there since 2013. Always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful, waiting area comfortable. Michelle was very attentive and helpful. More

by Maryleeru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Seth Greenwall, Anastasia Roberts , Andy Wingo, Michelle Wolf

Jun 17, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and love hearing about your experiences. Michelle is a wonderful team member who takes the time to truly help and assist customers in the best way possible. Thank you for your loyalty to Bulldog Kia for your vehicle service needs. It means so much to us that you are a part of the Bulldog Kia family and we look forward to continue serving you with the same friendly and great customer service. Have a great day!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everyone is professional fast and does really good work. They check everything and let you know when there is something else that needs to be done to prevent further problems. Awesome ev More

by Jboe134
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear about your amazing experience and we thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your service needs. We appreciate your business! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service as always! Quick greeting and they worked us in a little earlier than our appointment. Service w/ a smile! Highly recommend Bulldog Kia!! More

by Cblb1996@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia is a blessing to have in the Athens area. They provide amazing service, dependable products, a great value, and so much more. I have spent a lot of time in the dealership (bought 4 cars) an More

by Mindyphouse1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had an issue with my car. I called on a Thursday afternoon. The service department had me an appointment the next day. I arrived and was greeted at my car. It was fixed in about an hour. More

by loriwilsonl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo , Jason Brown

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Bulldog Kia always do a great job and are a pleasure to deal with during each and every visit. Thanks for the great service experience! More

by Chris C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visit to Bulldog Kia was a wonderful experience. Greg Becker was a wonderful sales member of the Bulldog Kia. He really made our experience a pleasure. We would love to recamen him to our family and frie More

by tonyabryant2021
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Seth Greenwall, Anastasia Roberts , Greg Becker , Justin Andrews, Jason Brown

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for over 5 years. I have bought 3 cars. Every single time I visit, it’s always the same. A warm, friendly, great place to go. Everyone is always so nice and accommodatin More

by sarah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Andrews

Jun 10, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate your continued business and thank you for such a thoughtful review. It is always a pleasure to assist you when you are here and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Our team has worked hard to earn the number one position in customer service and it’s customers like you that make it possible. Thank you again, and have a great rest of your week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,000
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $31,990
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $35,500
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,800
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,300
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic