Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anatoliy Bystrov.
Anatoliy Bystrov
Anatoliy Bystrov, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.8

Anatoliy Bystrov

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

“If you are not taking care of your customer, your competitor will” Bob Hooey “Expect the best, prepare for the worst, capitalize on what comes” Zig Ziglar

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Anatoliy Bystrov

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful expérience"

- Felder51

He was very patient with me and helped me to find the Perfect car for me. The staff made my daughter and I feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Daniel Marshall

Jul 31, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and your daughter for your business and we hope you enjoy the new car!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great time!"

- Bear

By far this was the easiest car purchase experience. From start to finish it was headache free. No pressure no issues. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you and welcome you to the family!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I Changed My Mind"

- thutch

My intention was to shop around for a good used car. Anatoliy Bystrov showed me some good cars and then suggested I look at couple of new ones. After I test drove one, I changed my mind and drove out with a brand new 2019 C-HR for about the same price. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like you got a deal you couldn't refuse. Thank you so much for your business!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Camry v6 owner"

- WmsTribe

We have been Toyota loyal over 20 years and came in and knew we wanted a Camry. This was a big deal as we were coming from the SUVs to a car. Our sales rep was not pushy at all. He gave us the facts of each model we were interested in and quickly we narrowed down to two. Then comes the dreaded paperwork.....but it was not bad at all. Quickly we came to terms. Had to wait a bit to see the insurance and finance guys but the dealership appeared to be on a selling streak and they were quite busy. We were constantly asked if we wanted anything to drink or a snack. Great customer service and now happy Camry owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a beautiful new Camry. Thank you so much for your business and we are happy that you didn't have to wait too long. We hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Rick86

Came looking for a Used Minivan and found out it was sold already. Anatoliy and Managers made a great job looking for the best deal for me and my needs. Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall

Jun 19, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you found the perfect van for your family. Thank you so much!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Suzi

I feel like I got a great deal on my certified preowned Toyota sienna. Anatoliy was professional and helpful in choosing the right vehicle. I would definitely recommend Beaver Toyota. I did not feel pressured to make a decision and my trade price was fair. I wanted a new vehicle but the vehicle had low miles and was a 2019 and the price was great! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and enjoy that beautiful "new" van.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Beaver Toyota customer"

- G8trs189

This was our first time buying from Beaver Toyota. Everyone that help us in buying our new vehicle was nice, helpful and very professional. Our sales person, Anatoliy was great. He was not pushy and very attentive to our needs and requests. I will absolutely consider this dealer for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Jun 13, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you so much for your business!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and Easy!!"

- franz3

Beaver Toyota made buying my first car very enjoyable and easy they worked hard to make sure I got the best deal I could along with making sure I got the perfect car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy to hear it. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy that new car!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effective, not amazing "

- Littlegirlbigtruck

This was my second vehicle purchase from Beaver & without too many details my first experience 4 years ago was a DISASTER. I actually never came back after such a poor experience. Thankfully, this time around my mother convinced me to come back in. I was able to get the EXACT car that I wanted (one that two other Toyota dealerships tried to sell me for a much worse deal). My customer service experience was fair. Frankly the employees are all somewhat friendly but not too genuine. However they are very good at their job. Attention to detail could definitely be improved. I did have to go back more than once for my spare key which got to be annoying after the 3rd trip. It seemed like a lack of communication between departments rather than a single person’s fault. If it weren’t for that it would have been a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

May 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review and we certainly will take your advice about attention to detail. Sometimes we forget or get in a hurry and we are thankful that we have good customers like you that will help bring light to a situation. We are so happy that you gave us a second chance. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoly Is the Best!"

- Lucky

If you are looking for a new or used car, you needn't look further than Beaver. And, the salesperson you should request is Anatoliy Bystrov. He is simply the best. Anatoliy immediately was able to understand what type of vehicle I needed. He was patient, pleasant , and knowledgeable in the test drives and thorough in his paperwork Beaver is a good dealership. Anatoliy is a great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve/InsuranceDimi/finance

Apr 29, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We are so glad that you had a good experience with Anatoliy. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,290

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,291

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,980

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$32,239

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,381

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,630

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$42,800

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,684