Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kozlowski.
Steve Kozlowski
Steve Kozlowski at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Kozlowski

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Steve Kozlowski

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and honorable"

- Charles Tricomi

I worked with Steve Kozlowski on leasing a car. He was professional and proactive in our dealings, and he took very good care of me. I highly recommend Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is an experienced client consultant who went above..."

- HappyCT

Steve is an experienced client consultant who went above and beyond in helping me with purchasing my car. Very satisfied. I will definitely come back to Darien BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 cars from this dealership over a 20 plus..."

- brownselL

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership over a 20 plus year time span. Everything and everyone always excellent. Would strongly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at BMW of Darien. Our sales rep..."

- fostersmith

We had a great experience at BMW of Darien. Our sales rep Steve has been in the business for 40+ years. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless! The easiest car buying experiences even with..."

- jbishai

Seamless! The easiest car buying experiences even with COVID. Steve was outstanding and very attentive. He would be the key reason to come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is the most honest salesperson we have ever known...."

- gwenw1

Steve is the most honest salesperson we have ever known. He always helps us get the best car at the best price. Would not trust anyone else at a car dealer. One of a kind. Will keep going back to him until he retires. HONEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely recommend this dealership. Very happy with..."

- Gberisha90

Definitely recommend this dealership. Very happy with everything they did for me at BMW. Steve is a great guy very helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, easy, quick, and smooth"

- Justin

I got a 2016 428i there this Monday and to give my man Steve a big thumb up. I’ve been through back and forth with multiple dealers from BMW and Audi, and this is the best so far. The best part is Steve just directly solves the thing you told him without ANY BS or drama, and he’s just a very nice sale person with a good attitude in general. I’m from North Carolina and we reached a deal on weekends very quickly online and he didn’t urge me to put a deposit at all, which I’ve been with some other dealers they just aggressively pushed you. On Monday I flew there and everything was as expected. I was kind of afraid that they might change the deal or ask me to purchase something else. But everything was smooth and easy! Basically I feel no rush at all and am treated very nicely. Also, Anthony is a nice guy dealing with my document, patient, and gentle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth process. Well organized in these trying..."

- fxnbaks

Very smooth process. Well organized in these trying times. Steve was helpful with digital negotiation and helping us understand the features of the car. Overall a very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You cannot get better service from BMW Darien and Steve..."

- jbarile4

You cannot get better service from BMW Darien and Steve Kozlowski. Steve is professional and courteous. It is our 3rd car with this dealership and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995