Steve Kozlowski
Steve Kozlowski at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Steve Kozlowski

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

47 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Steve Kozlowski

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was extremely helpful and straightforward. He did everything he said he would do, and was a pleasure to work with. I never felt like I was being hustled or upsold, which is a nice experience More

by KCoupe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Feb 19, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know that Steve and Anderson provided you with a straightforward, pleasant experience at BMW of Darien. We appreciate your feedback about not feeling hustled or upsold - we always aim for transparency! Thanks for the review!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW if Darien has a great Sales and Service. Steve in Sales is the best and the Service department is great too More

by mlobalbo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Skorvanek, TJ Telesco

Sep 21, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the shout-out! We're glad to know that Steve and our service department at BMW of Darien met your expectations. We hope to see you back for any future automotive needs!

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time leasing here. They did everything they could to get me into a lease they economically made sense. And made the process of getting my new car a breeze. Steve K is a More

by rlsandak
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Sep 05, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know that your first leasing experience with us at BMW of Darien was a positive one! It's great to see Steve and Anderson were able to assist you effectively. Thanks for the recommendation, we appreciate it!

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie, as always, was excellent! Loaner car was great and really appreciated. Parts department was also great…had to get new tire. Took longer than I hoped, as it was busy. Loved More

by Ro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Aug 22, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Ro, thanks for your feedback! We're glad to know Jamie and our parts department were able to assist you at BMW of Darien. Sorry about the wait time - we'll work on that. Enjoy your clean car!

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have encountered attentive, pleasant and efficient personnel throughout. In particular, great service from Sales associate Steve Kozlowski and service advisor Jaime Gonzalez More

by tg
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Aug 17, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know our team, especially Steve and Jaime, provided you with great service at BMW of Darien. Thanks for sharing your experience!

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Easy to drop off, coordinate a loaner, and get the car back in great shape More

by harold
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Monick

Jul 27, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Harold, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was very helpful, keep his word, explained everything to us. Made the process stressless More

by Missubilly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Steve and hope to see you again at BMW of Darien. Safe travels!

June 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Koslowski is the primarily reason for us continuing to buy BMWs. He has always treated us well. Thanks. More

by dc37
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks a bunch for this wonderful review! Steve will certainly be touched to hear his customer service has kept you coming back over the years. The team at BMW of Darien appreciates your loyalty. See you next time!

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been leasing cars from Steve Kozlowski for about 20 year. He is a total professional, highly responsive and caring. The service team has always been excellent. We would not go anywhere else. More

by jkirsch823
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

It has been a pleasure helping you with your car leases for the past 20 years! We're happy to see that Steve's expertise and attentive service have made your experience with BMW of Darien so positive. Our team will always be here to provide excellent service. Thank you for choosing us!

May 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish this was a great experience getting service performed. Great communication and Kieth my service rep is a true professional! More

by jcpaprotna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Orban, Keith Zarembski

May 08, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're thrilled to see that you had a great experience at BMW of Darien! It means so much to read that our team provided excellent communication and that a true professional in Keith helped with your service. We appreciate the time you've taken to share your feedback and support. Drive safely!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,995
2022 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $45,895
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $44,495
2021 BMW M440
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $28,795
2021 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $67,995
2021 BMW X6
used
Manhattan Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $48,495
2021 BMW X5
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive