About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andi Xhacka.
Andi Xhacka
Andi Xhacka, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Andi Xhacka

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

65 Reviews of Andi Xhacka

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free Herb Chambers "

- Rav-happy

I bought my first Toyota thru a different dealership, When I went to trade it in, Herb Chambers was hands down the better dealership. I just recently went to the service department for my 10,000 mile service. While there my salesman took the time to stop by to check in with me. I am very happy with the service I receive from all at Herb Chambers, and the renovations look great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton, James Banach

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma experience!"

- Harold

Had lots of vehicles in stock! Choose my perfect Tacoma.Trade in value of my old Tacoma was in the ballpark. Paper work went quickly,Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Mateo Lako

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it here!!!"

- Wood1123

Love this dealership, love the people, love the service! I have recommended to friends and family multiple times!!! Have dealt with many dealerships in the past, and Herb Chambers Toyota has been by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever "

- Tysonparody

Thanks to Clifford Quayson and his team for the great job and the respectful of my time and budget.......will recommend all my friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & price"

- gemstonema

Mileyda was great. It had been 11 years since I last purchased a car and she eased me back into the experience. She did everything asked and made the experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service appointment on my leased Rav4."

- junbug18

Everyone was friendly and the work was completed in a timely manner. Only small disappointment because of the dealership renovations they were unable to wash and vacuum the vehicle, but I understand because of the circumstances this was not possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an awesome experience with Josh, in sales;He heard me!"

- KCorolla11

I had a good experience the most recent visit. Josh R. was really great, sweet and kind. I felt like he heard all of my wishes, and did his best to accommodate. The downfall of this whole experience, is that in the months leading up to me finally leasing a new vehicle, I spoke with so many people, and had to explain myself over and over again, even though everything was documented. Also, there was not much follow-through other than Josh R., he was awesome! I was contacted very often by the Internet Sales Team, always different people, and I would get my hopes up, and come in, (the dealership is not close to my home either) thinking I might be able to get a deal, and no luck, until Josh! Thank you. Next time I need a vehicle, I can see myself coming back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ruggiero

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent & attentive staff, some confusion overall"

- tomepilot

Before going to the dealership I did research on Consumer Reports and gave name and telephone. Got contacted by three dealerships but the one that seemed most interested was Auburn. When I arrived I was confused because they have construction going on, was not sure they were open, but they are (around to the left, like the sign says). Glad I followed the sign! When I entered the building I was immediately greeted and from that moment on taken care of by Jose Moreta and Tomi Tsitsos, who managed my car buying experience. Jose was new, but made sure to respond to all questions I had, and would always get back to me with an answer. If not satisfied he would chase down the answer. Very attentive, responsive, and super polite. Tomi was the manager. He gave me a fair deal (probably not the best price I could get but I felt it was fair). He also agreed to help my wife by offering her an upgrade on her non-heated seats at his cost when we explained that another dealer had tried to charge us a high amount for the upgrade. His price was MUCH lower, which was quite decent of him and we really appreciated that. The buying experience was fairly streamlined, and when the car came in without one option that I thought was included, the dealer took care of that, arranging to add the option, but I did have to pay a little more (make sure you understand what options the car has before you sign). Everyone at the dealership (From Andi Xhacka in Finance who was patient and took time to explain everything, to Moses Cardona-Ortiz, who explained every feature, to Jose and Tomi) was attentive, polite, helpful and made an effort to go above and beyond. It was probably the best car buying experience I've had, even if it was a bit confused and disorganized at times (car wasn't ready fully the day I came to pick it up and it took a couple of trips to the dealer to get everything ironed out). Overall, great job ... thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Moses Cardona-Ortiz , Antony Moreta , Jose Moreta (5 stars!)

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying"

- ShanMarie

From the second I walked into the building, service was astounding!! This was my 1st time ever buying from a dealership, and I am extremely happy I choose Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Kennedy Lidonde

Jun 05, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your feedback. So happy to know that you had a great buying experience with us! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Happy to know that Jimmy was able to provide you with such great service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for your business. Happy miles, best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598