About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andi Xhacka.
Andi Xhacka
Andi Xhacka, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Andi Xhacka

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Andi Xhacka

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Debra Duggan

I just leased a 2018 Rav 4. I worked with Issa and Tomi. They were both a pleasure to work with. I was impressed with Issa's knowledge and professionalism. Car buying is a stressful situation and both gentlemen made the process as simple as possible. I would recommend the dealership and both Idea and Tomi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Issa Naalbandyan

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- malmeida1103

We were so lucky that Marque greeted us as we walked into the dealership! I had a very particular vehicle in mind and a strict budget to stick to. Marque worked with me to meet all of my needs. He was no pressure, honest, and very fabulous to work with! Both Marque and Stephane worked extremely hard to fit the perfect car into my budget! They were both personable and fun and kept my needs in mind, working to get me the best deal possible! Andi was also fabulous! The entire finance process was quick and painless. I will be sending family and friends their way in the future! The entire experience was ideal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin

Nov 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new car! Marque, Andi and Stephane are such assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed buying experience - Matt and Renee 2018 4Runner"

- MRoy1548

Marque was personable and never pressured us during the whole visit. Buying a car can be stressful, and can be an awful experience if pressured. Marque never pressured us, and ensured that we could find the correct car for us, which wasn't in stock. He went above and beyond to show us the cars he had in stock, and also took his time to locate the perfect car.. "We only need one!" in Marque's words.. He also went above and beyond to figure out what was in a specific option package which wasn't even explained on Toyota's website.. He took the time to reach out to his rep to figure it out.. We got a great deal on the car, and got the vehicle swapped from another dealer even faster than expected. Being in the industry, it is important to know when someone genuinely cares about his clients and cares about the profession he/ she is in, and Marque gets it. To be honest, we were planning on visiting another dealer, however there was no need to. We were 100% satisfied with the service, the car, and with the deal Marque got us. I cannot wait to contact him when I am ready to upgrade my Tacoma. Thanks again, Marque!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin

Nov 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are incredibly fortunate to have Marque, Andi and Stephane on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with them. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Prunes 1969

This is the third vehicle that we have bought at this dealership and the second from salesman Marque Hoenig. We are extremely happy with the whole car buying experience and the time and care that Marque provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mltmmt

Dhimitri Lako was our sales person and we couldn't have had a better experience. He was not pushy and got us the deal that we wanted. Even after we shook hands his continued pursuit of our happiness was extremely evident. Andi was a pleasure to deal with he understood and actually listened to what we had to say. The service department has also been great to deal with. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

Oct 13, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased both Dhimitri and Andi were able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so far so good ! thank you Kennedy Lidonde"

- George Quist

We started the purchase process of our new 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid back on 7/17.. so far things are going great .. We will be picking up the car on Monday July 24th .. A special thanks to Kennedy Lidonde... the entire staff there has been great to work with ! thanks. George and Pat Quist Westborough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Pat and George, so much for the wonderful review. Samantha, Kennedy and Andi are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- TammiPecha

I was very happy to work with Tim. He was very helpful and brought me through the whole purchase process. I would recommend Tim and Herb Chambers Toyota to anyone purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Jul 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Tammi! Time and time again Tim and Andi have proven that they’ll go the extra mile to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I will be certain to let them know what a great job they are doing, and to keep up the great work. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,308

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,388