About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andi Xhacka.
Andi Xhacka
Andi Xhacka, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Andi Xhacka

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Andi Xhacka

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent & attentive staff, some confusion overall"

- tomepilot

Before going to the dealership I did research on Consumer Reports and gave name and telephone. Got contacted by three dealerships but the one that seemed most interested was Auburn. When I arrived I was confused because they have construction going on, was not sure they were open, but they are (around to the left, like the sign says). Glad I followed the sign! When I entered the building I was immediately greeted and from that moment on taken care of by Jose Moreta and Tomi Tsitsos, who managed my car buying experience. Jose was new, but made sure to respond to all questions I had, and would always get back to me with an answer. If not satisfied he would chase down the answer. Very attentive, responsive, and super polite. Tomi was the manager. He gave me a fair deal (probably not the best price I could get but I felt it was fair). He also agreed to help my wife by offering her an upgrade on her non-heated seats at his cost when we explained that another dealer had tried to charge us a high amount for the upgrade. His price was MUCH lower, which was quite decent of him and we really appreciated that. The buying experience was fairly streamlined, and when the car came in without one option that I thought was included, the dealer took care of that, arranging to add the option, but I did have to pay a little more (make sure you understand what options the car has before you sign). Everyone at the dealership (From Andi Xhacka in Finance who was patient and took time to explain everything, to Moses Cardona-Ortiz, who explained every feature, to Jose and Tomi) was attentive, polite, helpful and made an effort to go above and beyond. It was probably the best car buying experience I've had, even if it was a bit confused and disorganized at times (car wasn't ready fully the day I came to pick it up and it took a couple of trips to the dealer to get everything ironed out). Overall, great job ... thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Moses Cardona-Ortiz , Antony Moreta , Jose Moreta (5 stars!)

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying"

- ShanMarie

From the second I walked into the building, service was astounding!! This was my 1st time ever buying from a dealership, and I am extremely happy I choose Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Kennedy Lidonde

Jun 05, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your feedback. So happy to know that you had a great buying experience with us! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Happy to know that Jimmy was able to provide you with such great service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for your business. Happy miles, best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Debra Duggan

I just leased a 2018 Rav 4. I worked with Issa and Tomi. They were both a pleasure to work with. I was impressed with Issa's knowledge and professionalism. Car buying is a stressful situation and both gentlemen made the process as simple as possible. I would recommend the dealership and both Idea and Tomi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Issa Naalbandyan

Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star recommendation! Glad you enjoyed working with us and we wish you many happy miles in your Rav4! Thank you for your business. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- malmeida1103

We were so lucky that Marque greeted us as we walked into the dealership! I had a very particular vehicle in mind and a strict budget to stick to. Marque worked with me to meet all of my needs. He was no pressure, honest, and very fabulous to work with! Both Marque and Stephane worked extremely hard to fit the perfect car into my budget! They were both personable and fun and kept my needs in mind, working to get me the best deal possible! Andi was also fabulous! The entire finance process was quick and painless. I will be sending family and friends their way in the future! The entire experience was ideal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin

Nov 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new car! Marque, Andi and Stephane are such assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed buying experience - Matt and Renee 2018 4Runner"

- MRoy1548

Marque was personable and never pressured us during the whole visit. Buying a car can be stressful, and can be an awful experience if pressured. Marque never pressured us, and ensured that we could find the correct car for us, which wasn't in stock. He went above and beyond to show us the cars he had in stock, and also took his time to locate the perfect car.. "We only need one!" in Marque's words.. He also went above and beyond to figure out what was in a specific option package which wasn't even explained on Toyota's website.. He took the time to reach out to his rep to figure it out.. We got a great deal on the car, and got the vehicle swapped from another dealer even faster than expected. Being in the industry, it is important to know when someone genuinely cares about his clients and cares about the profession he/ she is in, and Marque gets it. To be honest, we were planning on visiting another dealer, however there was no need to. We were 100% satisfied with the service, the car, and with the deal Marque got us. I cannot wait to contact him when I am ready to upgrade my Tacoma. Thanks again, Marque!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin

Nov 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are incredibly fortunate to have Marque, Andi and Stephane on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with them. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Prunes 1969

This is the third vehicle that we have bought at this dealership and the second from salesman Marque Hoenig. We are extremely happy with the whole car buying experience and the time and care that Marque provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mltmmt

Dhimitri Lako was our sales person and we couldn't have had a better experience. He was not pushy and got us the deal that we wanted. Even after we shook hands his continued pursuit of our happiness was extremely evident. Andi was a pleasure to deal with he understood and actually listened to what we had to say. The service department has also been great to deal with. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

Oct 13, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased both Dhimitri and Andi were able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,845

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,584

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,484

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,803

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449