About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Merrick.
Shawn Merrick
Shawn Merrick, Finance Director, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.6

Shawn Merrick

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Shawn Merrick

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable salesperson"

- RJHoude

When I walked into Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn MA. wanting to lease a new Rav4 my assigned salesperson was Issa Naalbandyan. Due to his professional attitude and knowledge of the lease procedure Issa made it possible to complete the lease in a timely fashion without any questions on my part. I appreciated the fact that the car was ready when promised with everything taken care of including being given a through explanation of the features. I consider Issa to be an excellent salesperson that I would recommend to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Naalbandyan

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Glad you had a great experience leasing with Issa. I appreciate you taking the time to review us and hope you are enjoying your Rav4. Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience start to finish!"

- Devan

Herb Chambers said they would meet or beat the best offer I received. I went in expecting that to be a hassle but was very pleasantly surprised! I worked with Tony Moreta and he was wonderful! He was mindful of my time and willing to work through the numbers without the nonsense I’ve experienced at other dealerships. He was never the least bit condescending or patronizing, which is a refreshing experience being a woman shopping for a car. The entire negotiation process was quick and painless. I bought the car I wanted, at the price I wanted with the interest rate I wanted. It was a great experience start to finish and I will gladly send family and friends to Herb Chambers and specifically to Tony Moreta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional experience!"

- Ckeegan

Found the exact car that I wanted and drove it home the same day. Got into a new lease and the service both in Sales and in Finance was fantastic! Thank you Antony Moreta and Shawn Merrill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Moreta

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Natarsha

Issa Naalbandyan was an exceptional salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was in the market for. Not only was he professional, he was very patient with the process. I'm very excited about my purchase of my 2018 Toyota Highlander. It's very sporty vehicle which was a shift from my mini van. The process of delivery was smooth and ready on time. The financing process was also smooth. The staff were very in tune to my needs as a customer. I highly recommend the staff a Herb Chambers for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience purchasing your Highlander from Issa- and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Tacomaman16

This is a great dealership,the best car buying experience I ever had in my 72 years.My first service was outlined to me when I arrived,I had two issues I mentioned to Martin and they were taken care of.All and all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your time at our dealerships and were taken care of! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in New England"

- Fred B

Worked with Ben Boateng when i was buying my new car. He was well knowledgeable, smart and very professional. He even went to the extreme of transferring my music from my CD's unto a pen drive so I could use it in my new Toyota IM which did not have a CD player. Thanks to Tomi and Shawn, they were all great. Fred Briely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Ben Boateng

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!!"

- andre2018

I just purchased my second Toyota Highlander limited from herb chambers. My salesman was Monish Naicker and he was wonderful!! Very knowledgeable on my vehicle and very patient with us as we began the process of purchasing this vehicle . He listened to what I wanted and found the color vehicle I wanted and made sure I was happy with everything. I traded in my 2 year old high lander that I loved . I did test drive several other vehicles and realized nothing beat the comfort ride of the highlander and the roominess in the back with the 3rd row. Also i just loved the sleek look of the highlander !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Experience"

- Jeanine735

My experience with Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was very positive. I had purchased a used Honda at what I believed to be a reputable dealership in Natick. Since I have chemical sensitivities I had researched the car as best I could and when I test drove it all seemed fine. One week later, I had an allergic reaction to the plastics in the interior. The dealership refused to take the car back. I went to Herb Chambers of Auburn in hope of being able to trade the car in for one that would not cause problems for my allergies. Dan Bortolussi took the time to sit down with me and understand what might be a problem for me. He personally inspected cars and ruled them out based on odors such as cigarettes. It is rare that someone really understands what I am sensitive to. I was worried that I might have to get a 10 year old car to make sure I wouldn’t be allergic, but Dan came up with a solution. He and Kennedy Lidonde showed me a beautiful 2012 Buick with all leather interior that was perfect!! And he gave me a very generous deal on my trade in. I found myself in a very difficult situation and Dan and his kind, helpful staff turned my problem into something positive. I love driving my gorgeous new car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Satified!!"

- Car Happy

We were greeted by Issa Naalbandyan and were very impressed with his knowledge and eagerness to help (without being too pushy). He gave us space to make our decision but was right there to answer our questions. He went above and beyond to find us the car we were looking for. Issa always came through with calling us when he said he would and also returned our calls promptly. Respectful, curtious and professional. We look forward to dealing with Issa in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, efficient "

- Dean082661

Great experience with Marque. Martin from service introduced me to Marque and it was an excellent interaction. They made it easy to come in and trade my lease for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know you enjoyed working with Martin and Marque! Thank you for your feedback and enjoy your new car! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,847

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682