Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Merrick.
Shawn Merrick
Shawn Merrick, Finance Director, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.6

Shawn Merrick

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Shawn Merrick

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase ever"

- Apache94

My experience at Herb chambers Toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Great to work with, it was the best used car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Crf1968

Exelent customer service very detailed in explaining what is being done to your vehicle courtesy nice waiting room very helpful nice very helpful when you ask them a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Kenno

Every time I have been in it is timely, the service is always excellent and everyone is courteous and helpful. I have nothing negative to say about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience"

- Queen_Zee

I went in yesterday after multiple conversation over the phone with Samantha, Lauren, and Cierra; which they where super helpful and made me feel very comfortable with their superior customer service. When I arrived I was greeted by Samantha who linked me with their product specialist Kennedy who was very Pleasant, knowable and knew exactly what he was doing. He Made this experience as simple and fast as possible. The sales managers Dylan was great to work with, he gave me the best deal right up front with out any hassle which is obviously a plus in my book. Then I dealt with the finance manage Sean who wrapped everything up quickly and made this process smooth. I had such an awesome experience. I would really recommend Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Djk2u

I was not pressured and was made very comfortable in making my decision! Salesperson was very respectful and very very helpful. I love this Dealership. My 3rd car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvin Hasani

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Prius Prime"

- Kevin F

Kennedy was extremely helpful in answering any and all questions and as always is a pleasure to work with. Made the buying experience enjoyable and a smooth transaction........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was exceptionally great!!.."

- Lukie111

Mr. Fouad Faris was an excellent assoate that help me with closing the deal with my 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE which I loved so much, Fouad is an excellent asset to Herb Chambers of Auburn!!!..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Fouad Faris, Zuleika Lopez

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blind buy"

- Ashleyl89

The overall experience as a whole was great. Everyone during the initial sale was so helpful and informative with all the options I had available to me. The few downsides were I was almost sold a car I didn’t want when looking it up in the system. It was corrected immediately with the information I had with me. I leased the vehicle on Saturday and got the information for the insurance company and RMV-1 form to them Monday along with the down payment. I was told I would get the car on Tuesday cause the car came from the lot in Boston. When Tuesday came it was a lot of back and forth with a few phone calls as I wasn’t updated on the status of me getting the car. I was informed my sales person was the one to set up and get my car ready but the issue was he was out sick and was off on Wednesday. They ended up getting someone else to get my car together but again, the wrong car was given to get prepped so I arrived maybe 15 mins after I was supposed to get it at 5:30 to not getting it into possession until 6:45. But once I had the car and got to go over everything I felt more at ease. I got a number of apologies but as someone who works in customer service I felt like I wasn’t kept up to date on the status of my purchase. I hope the feedback helps for further customers! Still a great place to buy from just needs some attention in certain areas. Seems to me as an outsider everyone works as a team to get the sale but as my personal interaction it wasn’t as much of a team effort to get my car ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Stephane Jovin, Clifford Quayson, Zuleika Lopez

Jan 10, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you had a positive buying experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit. -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Lease on life"

- JMST

I just returned home with my new Toyota RAV4. It was a very smooth and pleasurable experience. I was greeted warmley and professionally by all employees. Issa Naalbandyan, our salesperson, is a highly informative sales professional and easy to work with. He listened and provided a vehicle with the features I desired. They answered all our questions and provided a great price. When I picked up the car Issa went through every feature of the vehicle to cover any questions. It was fun to conduct business with this dealer. They even set up my first free maintence appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Marque Hoenig, Chan Nguyen, Issa Naalbandyan, Loan Ngo

Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you had a hassle-free, enjoyable experience with us! I'll be sure to pass along your review to the team and tell them to keep up the good work. Hope you are enjoying your new RAV4. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Antoni130484

Good experience with everything and everyone. I would gladly recommend this place to others. Good experience with finance and sales person. Great dealership for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen, Dylan Hoang, Antony Moreta, Zuleika Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,214

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,554

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,228

2019 Toyota Rav4

$31,973

2019 Toyota Rav4

$31,973

2019 Toyota Tundra

$41,383