Search
Back
Start your review of Dhimitri Lako.
Dhimitri Lako
Dhimitri Lako, Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Dhimitri Lako

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

85 Reviews of Dhimitri Lako

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase ever"

- Apache94

My experience at Herb chambers Toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Great to work with, it was the best used car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick "

- Kimbishop

Quick and fair. My son in law referred me. Bought a Prius prime. Not into sales crap speeches so I told Ed vin that and he stopped his sales pitch so we got along great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvin Hasani

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Crf1968

Exelent customer service very detailed in explaining what is being done to your vehicle courtesy nice waiting room very helpful nice very helpful when you ask them a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good folks."

- Jen2000

Good people. Edvin Hasani was courteous and very helpful. Love the car. It was exactly the model I wanted. The deal they gave me was excellent and they handled everything to have the car ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Edvin Hasani

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick excellent service and a very cheerfull service represe"

- Darlperro

Keep up the good work and a huge thank you to Chan who was very kind and helpful helped me with setting up my next appointment so I don’t forget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done!!"

- Ms. Black Currant Metallica

Lauren Smith, Internet Sales Manager and myself had been working together via telephone in regards to my search for purchasing a vehicle from Herb Chambers of Auburn. Not being 100% successful I attempted to look for a vehicle on line for myself. Lauren, received the inquiry and we chatted and she understood my terms to work with only (1) leasing salesperson. I had made it clear to Lauren, that this was my 4th purchase of leasing a RAV4 and that I had the leasing terms under my belt. I advised the scenarios that I have been put through working with 2 other dealerships. Understanding requests she was very helpful in making sure that I would not be disappointed with my visit. She wanted me to have a great customer experience. Lauren, went above her call of duty in following up with me. Without pressure kept me posted along the way of other promotions. We stayed in contact to make sure that I would be a satisfied with my requests to visit the Auburn dealership. I arrived and had the introduction to Issa . Issa, was for sure very cordial, respectful, soft spoken, very knowledgeable and professional. Issa went over the options that I had agreed to with Lauren and it went very smoothly. Best of all "No Pressure" it was just all about listening to what different scenarios were available. Issa, totally understood and said no worries. I'll do my best to fix it for you. I want you to have a good experience. We will continue to find the best possible deal that will work within your budget. I still needed some wiggle room since I convinced myself that I did not want to give up the "soft-tech" feature on the lease. So negotiations continued. Trying to find extra wiggle room and staying within the budget, I was then greeted by Sales Manager, Dhimitri Lako, a fine professional as well. We did some chit-chat, worked the numbers over and finally came up with a fixed leasing price which was agreeable. Dhimitri, truly wanted an excellent review for his dealership, for Dhimitri, Issa, Lauren and Andi Xhacka "Judge-Ka, (so wonderful to work with as well, extremely professional, explained the credit process since I wanted to make sure I fully understood terms. Very cautious of questions that needed to be answered. Dhimitri provided 2 selling options. After a 5 hour visit at the dealership we agreed on terms and I agreed on my new lease. Part of this lengthy stay was my decision to change my mind on the vehicle at the last minute. On this day a vehicle was being moved out of the showroom. In comes a beautiful Black Currant Metallic XLE through the showroom. "My heart and eyes be still" . I had changed my mind and once again. Issa, Dhimitri, needed to work out the numbers and explain the bells and whistles of this vehicle since it was different in price/options. It did not matter, Dhimitri, made the numbers work and I was happy and a "Sold" sign was put on the vehicle. Thank you everyone, who made this happen for me. I wish you a great end of month for January sales, and an even better sales day on George Washington Birthday Sales day for the 2019's!!! Christine B. Palermo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Lauren Smith, Issa Naalbandyan

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciate jeff "

- Samuel lopez

Amazing service thanks to jeff and Dimitri of management. These are the guy to go to they made sure I was well taken care of provided best fastest services thanks again. Will continue to go back an forever a toyota customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Moran

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Quantya Clark

Best service by means. This is my third vehicle thru Toyota and I do not regret doing business with them. Manager Jeff and sales manager Dimitri have always made sure if there is anything I need they handle it with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"10,000 mile oil change"

- mjteach21

I bought my latest Avalon last Jan and have had several oil changes at this dealership. Staff is always accommodating and professional. I was there early and mechanic took car right away. My only disappointment in the whole experience is why the service dept. can't run the car through a car wash, which takes only a few minutes, and maybe even a quick vacuum. This would certainly make a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Buyer

Excellent, well-knowledged sales rep. Very courteous, patient and helpful! He made everything go smoothly! The finance man seemed irritated with my many questions, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert, Marque Hoenig

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814