Dat (Brian) Le
Dat (Brian) Le at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
Refer Me

Dat (Brian) Le

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
4.6
51 Reviews
4.6

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Dat (Brian) Le

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dat was very help5 and a pleasure to work with he was very attentive and kept us informed of how they were doing. He is a great contact person to work with. More

by lynmar50520
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that your visit here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was such a positive one. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service takes too long and way over priced. The service manager is a real a**. The advisors are generally helpful but the manager brings the entire dealership down. More

by Alex D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Krasner, Alyssa Moran

Aug 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for reaching out, Alex. I appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and will make sure it gets addressed with the appropriate members of our team. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

quick , easy , no stress , nice waiting area , refresment area was stocked and clean. nice job More

by peterconti63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent feedback! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and hope to see you again next time!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service man said it would take one and a half hours to change the oil and rotate the tires, it took an hour I was very pleased with that. More

by Dgarbo12544
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our team appreciates your kind review and looks forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very professional and knew what they were doing. I’m so very happy. More

by asseltan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind review! It means a lot to hear that you're happy and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my Tacoma in for 90k service and was once again pleased with both the level of service and how quickly they were able to finish the job. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn team with your Tacoma! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. I will always go there for every maintenance on my vehicle. Good job guys More

by Eu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We're so grateful to have your loyal business and five-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn your kind review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Made an appointment and was taken in at the appointment time. The rep. made the whole experience quick and easy and I was out within 30 minutes. More

by wspitz51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We're happy you had a great service visit at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Thank you!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I first traded in my car they were late paying off mine which went on my credit report I’m taking it in for service they did not fix the entire car More

by bdksredsoxr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Hello - thank you for sharing your concern. I'm sorry to learn of your disappointment and would like the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

Jun 15, 2022

bdksredsoxr1 responded

No I’m all set I will use another dealership in the future for my service.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service replaced caliper that ended up being faulty. Brought it back and they claim caliper is working fine, however it is not. I asked repeatedly for them to explain to me their logic in determining More

by Bassett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Krasner, Alyssa Moran

Jun 08, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. I'm sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the service provided by our team and will make sure the situation gets looked into in greater detail. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $16,998
2019 Nissan Versa Sedan
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $37,718
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,998
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,998
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $58,998
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998
2018 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD