About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Bortolussi.
Daniel Bortolussi
Daniel Bortolussi, Executive General Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Daniel Bortolussi

Executive General Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Daniel Bortolussi

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying an Avalon from them!"

- Maqbool

I would recommend Toyota of Auburn! I recently bought a new Avalon from them and I felt I was treated fairly all through the transaction. They offered me a competitive price and showed respect for my time through the complete transaction. I first dealt with Daniel Bortolussi on the phone and he made sure that everything he discussed with me on the phone was communicated to his team. When I visited the dealership in-person later Mr. Bortolussi met us and then had Anotny Moreta, Shawn Merrick, and his team helped us complete the rest of the transaction. They got us the trim and color combination at the price we had discussed on the phone, and made the transaction smooth. Overall, we had a great experience buying a car from them! Thank you, Mr. Bortolussi, Anotny, and Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Antony Moreta

Jan 29, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words! Both Shawn and Antony are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- DaveC

The buying experience was wonderful. The sales and management and service team are great. My overall impression of the Auburn staff is; personal, professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Dave, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really love this dealership !! "

- Sammey

the staff here are always great.Ijust leased a 2017 Tacoma and the general manager Dan Bortolussi was very helpfull. He wanted to know exactly what I wanted then He told me all about the Tacoma and what the new ones were like. I told him thats every thing i'm looking for. He then introduced me to my sales person Marque Hoenig. Mark told more about the truck and then put all the paper work together for me to fill out. He helped me from start to finish. The process was very easy thanks to Marque. Thank You Marque! and thank you Dan!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig

Aug 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to know that you had such an enjoyable experience. We're proud of the great service that Marque provides to our customers and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congratulations on your new Tacoma, we appreciate your business! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Toyota! "

- Cierra11

Thank you for all your help I truly felt like a valued costumer at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn thanks to Imad, Dan, and the Samantha! They new I was struggling on a down payment and they did everything they can to help me. I greatly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Andi Xhacka, Kennedy Lidonde, Chan Nguyen, Alyssa Baril, Samantha Tetreau, Eddie Urbina

Jun 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Cierra, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Imad, Dan, and Samantha and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Why I come back" -Highly Satisfied"

- HIGHLY SATISFIED

I recently purchased my 5th car from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. Over the years it has always been a most pleasant experience which is followed up by a fantastic service department. On May 1, 2017 I purchased me second Prius V (the first was purchased in 2012).Dan Bortolussi (the general manager) and Dhimitri Lako (sales manager) both did an outstanding job to make sure I found the car I was looking for at an unbeatable price in a no pressure and highly friendly way. I would be glad to recommend Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn to anyone....I know that down the road I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

May 03, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your thoughtful post and your continued business. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with us and that you're highly satisfied! We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is so friendly"

- Rosemary

I went in for a used Camry & ended up with a new 2017 lease. They were patient, knowledgeable, fun and easy to work with. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

Mar 27, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Rosemary! We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in customer service"

- Marie Ritacco

I have leased all five of my last vehicles from Herb Chambers in Auburn. Of course the product is excellent but the care and attention that I have always received are what keep me coming back. No high pressure. Just good information and assistance from the moment you open the door. Thanks Marque and the other staff members that helped to make it a positive and quick process.👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Marie, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Marque and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Digga82

Definitely the best car buying experience I ever had. I got the best price for trade in and the new vehicle I purchased. Fast and excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Dhimitri Lako

Feb 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I'm so happy to know that Shawn and Dhimitri were able to provide you with the best buying experience you've ever had. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Professional, Honest -Knowledgeable!"

- Highlandergrl16

We just left Harr Toyota and would NEVER go back there after being treated so horribly, lied to and sworn at. They love to get you in the door and just leave you sitting around with no one to be held accountable. I have bought cars there since I was 16 and would never recommend them to anyone ever again! We came to Herb Chambers and met with Marque Hoenig our salesman and Mike Demers and the General manager himself Daniel Bortolussi. Since we walked into the building we were greeted with a smile and honest straightforward service. Marque was extremely professional and knowledgeable. There wasn't a lot of back and forth negotiation. He made sure he asked all the right questions to get my mother in laws payment where it needed to be and that she was comfortable. Mike Demers was great as well, making sure everything was a smooth process and it just sealed the deal when the GM came over to thank us for being there, and told us he would make sure we were happy. I highly recommend Herb Chamber in Auburn. Ask for Marque Hoenig - or Mike Demers!!! And stay away from Harr Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Michael Demers

Feb 13, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Lauren! We realize you have several choices when buying a new vehicle and we thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free experience, so we are pleased to hear that Marque and Mike were able to prove this to you. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,308

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,388

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775