Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Bortolussi.
Daniel Bortolussi
Daniel Bortolussi, Executive General Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Daniel Bortolussi

Executive General Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Daniel Bortolussi

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase ever"

- Apache94

My experience at Herb chambers Toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Great to work with, it was the best used car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience"

- Queen_Zee

I went in yesterday after multiple conversation over the phone with Samantha, Lauren, and Cierra; which they where super helpful and made me feel very comfortable with their superior customer service. When I arrived I was greeted by Samantha who linked me with their product specialist Kennedy who was very Pleasant, knowable and knew exactly what he was doing. He Made this experience as simple and fast as possible. The sales managers Dylan was great to work with, he gave me the best deal right up front with out any hassle which is obviously a plus in my book. Then I dealt with the finance manage Sean who wrapped everything up quickly and made this process smooth. I had such an awesome experience. I would really recommend Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick excellent service and a very cheerfull service represe"

- Darlperro

Keep up the good work and a huge thank you to Chan who was very kind and helpful helped me with setting up my next appointment so I don’t forget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ghpatsfan

Jimmy and all the staff worked with me to get the best deal! They found the best way to make all of us very happy?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Eldean, Loan Ngo

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- Mike B

I have been a customer of Herb Chambers in Auburn for over 25 years. Dan and his staff have always provided an exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car purchase ever!"

- Sophie

Decided to upgrade my 2015 Rav 4 to a 2018 Rav 4 limited Hybrid. Marque Hoenig was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable. He found the exact car I wanted. Marque made the whole process stress free and easy! I have purchased 6 cars from this dealership and have always had an excellent experience from Sales to Service..It's nice when the General Manager actually comes over to thank you and shake your hand. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership experience ever"

- Lsmith6894

I recently totaled my vehicle so needless to say I wasn't expecting to have to purchase another vehicle- but Monish made the process very easy and pleasant for me. He took the time to show me my options and made sure that I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. I am super happy with my 2018 Toyota Rav4 Limited! Thanks again Monish & all the manager at Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Hoang, Monish Naicker, Cierra Pellot, Zuleika Lopez

Nov 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Sorry to hear about your vehicle being totaled, we know how inconvenient that can be. Happy to know that you were taken care of, and are happy with your new RAV4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best"

- #7Sherman

In for 20,000 service, greeted promptly in bay and at the "desk" by service advisor. Even the time estimate was right on - oh teah the coffee was good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- P.

The environment is comfortable and the service is FAST! I especially like Mr. Chan Nguyen. But actually they all are nice. But Chan is very professional and still personable. Diane Lamontagne I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Experience"

- Jeanine735

My experience with Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was very positive. I had purchased a used Honda at what I believed to be a reputable dealership in Natick. Since I have chemical sensitivities I had researched the car as best I could and when I test drove it all seemed fine. One week later, I had an allergic reaction to the plastics in the interior. The dealership refused to take the car back. I went to Herb Chambers of Auburn in hope of being able to trade the car in for one that would not cause problems for my allergies. Dan Bortolussi took the time to sit down with me and understand what might be a problem for me. He personally inspected cars and ruled them out based on odors such as cigarettes. It is rare that someone really understands what I am sensitive to. I was worried that I might have to get a 10 year old car to make sure I wouldn’t be allergic, but Dan came up with a solution. He and Kennedy Lidonde showed me a beautiful 2012 Buick with all leather interior that was perfect!! And he gave me a very generous deal on my trade in. I found myself in a very difficult situation and Dan and his kind, helpful staff turned my problem into something positive. I love driving my gorgeous new car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Kennedy Lidonde

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814