Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Aoun.
Andre Aoun
Andre Aoun at Honda of Staten Island
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andre Aoun

Sales Consultant

Honda of Staten Island

1232 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Andre Aoun

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Gilani was the best. Very happy. Staten Island..."

- Victor R

John Gilani was the best. Very happy. Staten Island Honda. 2021 Passport We were in and out in 3 hours. My wife and I were very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gilani , Mr Messina contacted Geico easy. Mr Beltran very nice both employees were excellent.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highway Robbery"

- sss

Please don't give your hard earned money to this dealership.Once they take your money you will never see it again.This dealership has been rated F by the BBB. Please check before you give your hard earned money to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Fleksher, Daniel Salamanca

Jul 18, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

We are disappointed to read this feedback as we work hard to provide the best in customer care. Please contact Randy at (718) 720-1100 or randy.milejski@sihonda.com at your earliest convenience.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and quick"

- CodyEid

The price for the Honda Civic I wanted was really great the process to purchase it was also pretty quick and much easier then it most likely would have been at another dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to read you had a great experience with us!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre is the star Honda dealerships need. "

- mmmaryx

My family has leased from Honda previously and loved our 2015 CR-V. Coming to the end of our lease Honda left us little incentive/deals to go back but we were given a great deal by management and the deal was followed through by Andre who made sure we were taken care of. We were there at the end of this month which means a lot the models were low in stock of specific colors but ended up with a great deal! Being that this is the first lease in my name, it took a lot of time to get out of the dealership so our dealer Andre took his time and to show me all the new features, assisting in my Bluetooth set up and showing me the new features like brake hold which I loved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

We are happy to hear that you came back and decided to work with us again! Thank you for the kind words.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer "

- Elieaoun98

This dealership is one of the best in the country, they were very welcoming and nice. They were able to find me the car that I wanted for the price that I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

We are so happy to hear that you got the perfect car! We appreciate the kind words and hope to work with you again.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Aoun is a fine and honest salesperson."

- Andrefan

My car was recently totaled when another driver completely blew a 4 way stop sign. I had a very good experience buying from Andre Aoun last year and went back to him. Again, very reassuring, no pushing, no promises, no trying to steer you to anything that you can't afford or don't want. He honored the offered sales price from my insurance company, which was $3,000 less than the dealership's listed price. Again, no gimmicks, no fast talk, and no trying to push you into something that does not suit you. Andre is not your stereotypical "car salesman".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the kind words and pictures! We love reading reviews like yours.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional sales team"

- AndreaChris

My salesman Andre Aoun was very patkent and friendly and helpful. I leased a car fom him last year as well and specifically asked for him again because he was a pleasure to deal with. I have been driving Honda's since 2003

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymund Valenzuela

Apr 23, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experiences with Andre on the lot. We are happy to hear that you can always count on us for the best, and we thank you for shopping Staten Island Honda!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experience "

- DOUGLAS

Andre and the staff of Honda of Staten Island treated us just like family. Highly recommend!! One of the most pleasurable experiences ever while purchasing and or leasing a new vehicle. Hurry down for you new car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your kind review about your experience with us at Staten Island Honda. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your recommendation and that you felt so comfortable working with Andre and our team. We hope all is well and invite you back if you ever need anything else.

Apr 10, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your kind review about your experience with us at Staten Island Honda. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your recommendation and that you felt so comfortable working with Andre and our team. We hope all is well and invite you back if you ever need anything else.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer survey"

- Conbo

I would highly recommend Honda of Staten Island. The salesman was wonderful and informed me of all my options. I will buy all my vehicles from them in the future!!! 5 STARS!!! Andre Aoun is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback on your experience with Andre on the sales floor. We are happy to hear that we will be working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expirence !"

- zabawa

Andre is very professional and very pleasant sales person. I will recommend him to our friends! He in details explained to me electronic functions of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Andre! We are happy to hear that you were able to learn all about your car, and we hope you will give us a call if there is anything else we can do.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,985

2016 Honda CR-V

$15,985

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,991

2016 Honda CR-V

$16,991

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,988

2017 Honda Accord

$15,988

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,988

2017 Honda CR-V

$19,988

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,988

2017 Honda Accord

$16,988

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,496

2018 Honda Accord

$18,496