Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Staten Island

Staten Island, NY

4.2
412 Reviews

1232 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

412 Reviews of Honda of Staten Island

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"The consultant Thomas was extremely helpful keeping me..."

- Customer

The consultant Thomas was extremely helpful keeping me updated on the progress of my car/ He explained the prices to be sure I was aware of the cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 17, 2021

"Thomas was very professional. He went out of his way to..."

- Kala9796

Thomas was very professional. He went out of his way to keep me informed of the status of my car and broke down the pricing. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Cacace
June 15, 2021

"Outstanding customer service, they were able to..."

- Imranmahmood05

Outstanding customer service, they were able to understand my problems for the car and got it done fairly quick. I will definitely recommend this place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas cacace
June 11, 2021

"Good service very attentive everything was good very..."

- Moranes929

Good service very attentive everything was good very reliable people I would recommend to anyone that I know thanks they were helpful in all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delina Negron
5.0
Daniel Salamanca
5.0
June 11, 2021

"My family and I had a great experience at this..."

- Lili Lazar

My family and I had a great experience at this dealership. The sales consultant was very educated and patient with my family and I. 10/10 recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Aoun
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Went to Honda of Staten Island for oil change and fuel..."

- M.G.S.I.

Went to Honda of Staten Island for oil change and fuel pump recall. Spoke to Tom Cacace who said he would take care of it. Had my car out at time he quoted, called me to say it was ready. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Aoun
5.0
Edyta Wozniak
5.0
Other Employees : Tom cacace
June 07, 2021

"Thomas Cacace is the one who helped me, told me..."

- ajung

Thomas Cacace is the one who helped me, told me everything that needed to be done to my car and was very nice and knew what my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas,cacace
June 05, 2021

"I brought my car in because of a recall. Rob Daloia was..."

- Dlneut2

I brought my car in because of a recall. Rob Daloia was the gentleman that assisted me. When I told him that I was unaware that service would take all day and I had no way to get home he said he would see what he could do. Then told me someone would drive me home. He was very caring apologized that I was not informed. He was so nice that I will probably return to Honda for service. He is definitely an asset to the Honda Service Dept. I give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Daloia
June 04, 2021

"Thomas Cacace was very professional. He explained in..."

- Momskids572

Thomas Cacace was very professional. He explained in detail the service my car needed. He was very considerate and interested. He went above my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Cacace
May 31, 2021

"Overall good experience with service dept. Shoutout to..."

- Ronrod08

Overall good experience with service dept. Shoutout to Rob Daloia, my service rep, made the experience smooth. Went in with a srs message and to do an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Daloia
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results