Andre Byrd
Andre Byrd at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Andre Byrd

Sales Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.7
133 Reviews
4.7

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Andre Byrd

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and very considerate of their coustmers very helpful all around nice to their coustmers More

by wandabryant1159.bb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for the 5 star rating!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great customer service & hard work was superb. I'll refer this dealership and dealer to family and friends. Thank You all đź’› More

by Lakaye2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Curtis Moore

Sep 09, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Sep 09, 2022

Lakaye2005 responded

Thank you all very much for assisting me with a vehicle. I really appreciate it.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a great experience while shopping for my car, I didn’t feel pressured, and I am very happy with my decision. More

by Brandydcooper332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Curtis Moore

Sep 03, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping you again in the future. We'll see you at your next visit!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was offered the best service. It was well worth the drive from Georgia. If you want the best service in the state of FL, then Roundtree Moore of Nissan in lake city is the place t More

by Cameronbess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, J'Cobi Harris

Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're so glad we were able to facilitate your purchasing needs! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was friendly and not pushy, which I appreciated. However, dealership adds a mandatory $3,500 “Rountree Moore Advantage” package to the price of every vehicle whether you want it or not and WILL NOT More

by tt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamari Maxwell

Jul 26, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you're business!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to help! ! Robert Gordon is the General Manager and went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of. More

by will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Robert Gordon

Jul 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I met where very professional, kind and understanding. Great customer service from everyone I met. More

by carrottop386
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Jamari Maxwell

Jul 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! We appreciate your business!

Jul 15, 2022

carrottop386 responded

Y’all are very welcome.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman very knowledgeable in all aspects of car buying would recommend anyone too buy from your dealership More

by pettwaygreg.jt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Curtis Moore

Jul 12, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any business you send our way! Thank you in advance for any recommendations! We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people that works there and a very great place to buy a vehicle. More

by torilynne1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kohl Morgan, Larry Barker

Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We are so glad we were able to help you accomplish your purchasing goals! Thank you for your business.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was a great salesman I will be recommending my friends to home, he the best one I've ever had. More

by Aubriburgman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Moore, J'Cobi Harris, Larry Barker , Devin Galloway

Jul 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for any referrals! We are so glad we were able to make your car buying goals achievable!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,122
2020 Hyundai Accent
used
Urban Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive