Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Byrd.
Andre Byrd
Andre Byrd at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Andre Byrd

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Andre Byrd

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an..."

- marurey15 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an exceptional job helping me! Joshua Perez was very professional and attentive to my needs and questions. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience,very simple. Worked with our credit to..."

- theresap50177 Verified Customer

Great experience,very simple. Worked with our credit to get what he needed and wanted. Will be back in the future. They drove 3hrs to sign paperwork to cosign for my daughter. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the dealership it was everything an more they..."

- Combasswanda Verified Customer

I loved the dealership it was everything an more they were very nice my sales man Andre Bryd was very nice an helpful will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Ferguson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea was excellent to deal with . All around I was..."

- ZANEGAVINSKY Verified Customer

Andrea was excellent to deal with . All around I was pleased with the service.. I'm very happy and excited to drive my nissan kick s. Lol payments are a little high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted..."

- patnicbill Verified Customer

Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted promptly while there we started looking around and ended up leaving with two new vehicles.Great sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Byrd was great to work with. All the staff at the..."

- gatorheather Verified Customer

Andre Byrd was great to work with. All the staff at the dealership was friendly and made the process of buying our dream car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Ferguson

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duck djdnfjdk k I. I I I I. I know d dejdici duh be d s s..."

- nathonreed Verified Customer

Duck djdnfjdk k I. I I I I. I know d dejdici duh be d s s f f f f for f f f f f

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Ferguson

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone..."

- KAYLAMCCOLLOUG95 Verified Customer

After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone at Nissan treated me so kind and I walk out with a brand new Nissan kicks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching for a pickup, i settled on a frontier,..."

- Jeffclark7198 Verified Customer

After searching for a pickup, i settled on a frontier, your salesman was professional and very helpful. I found your management team to be lacking in both fundamental sales skills, and leadership ability. I was an employee of ford for many years, both in sales anf f&l. The purpose of managers is to save a deal, yet i never spoke to one throughout my visits. And as a cash buyer, they were willing to allow me to walk and take my business elsewhere. I found that puzzling, and during my time there i saw repeatedly customers only speaking to salesman and then leaving, i assume to spend there money elsewhere. Beautiful dealership, huge potential for increased numbers, poorly run. I taught the class called auto profit builders, google it and you will see i have vast knowledge on the subject. Btw, i cut 6k out of a deal without trying, says alit about your managers. My name is jeff clark, my cell is 1-352-538-9012 if you have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience for my first time buying a car was awesome!..."

- sagaria_legree Verified Customer

My experience for my first time buying a car was awesome! Everyone was very friendly. Andre did a great job assisting me with my Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,320
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,355
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,580
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,625
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,225
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD